• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

SIA plane to take part in NDP flypast for the first time

looneytan

Vainity at taxpayers expense

36435132-febd-4f14-bcc9-fd04fc628725.jpg

dunt worry lah! they all scheduled to land at Changi, just divert and fly low a little.

xpo2015

One of this plane can take out the entire cabinet! I think it happened before!

[video=youtube;LXBlcjRBHYM]https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=LXBlcjRBHYM[/video]

kukubird59

hahaha......really tulan with all the vile oppo supporters...
these gong cheebyes kena swindled by papee and still keep so quiet
I have to fight a one man battle to expose the dirty tricks of papee...
SG50 should have been celebrated in 2013....
now all the oppo activists.....pse wake up and make some noise and take papee to task...
jialat....seems like the clown historian has gone to sleep also...sigh.

eQuipment

SG50 siol... if SIA can throw in A380 for the NDP, what about all other GLCs??

Singapore

Government-linked corporations play a substantial role in Singapore's domestic economy. These GLCs are partially or fully owned by a state-owned investment company, Temasek Holdings. As of November 2011, the top six Singapore-listed GLCs accounted for about 17% of total capitalization of the Singapore Exchange (SGX). Notable GLCs include Singapore Airlines, SingTel, ST Engineering, and MediaCorp.[23]

wouldnt it be nice if, maybe...
financial services - throw in concession loan rates for the next 50yrs, or interest free loans for pioneer generation
telecomms, media & tech - throw in concession rate mobile plans for pink IC holders
transport & industrials - throw in complimentary transport & services for the next 50yrs
consumer & real estate - throw in more residential & commercial development with subsidies for the next 50yrs

:biggrin: :biggrin: :biggrin: