• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Stop Calling Us Apu Neh Neh, You Farking Chinks!

The frequency of derogatory terms used in public nowadays have lessened a lot since my school days/NS times. I can see when they might be used in jest when friends are being "friends" and taunt each other with names, and laughing it off (my cousin and me sometimes call each other "you stupid chink") and proceed to down more beers after that, but we do not use these terms to insult anyone intentionally. I like to think that we've "grown out" of the angry youths we once were, and try to be a little more dignified in behaviour. As for name calling on Chinese, I think that we can overlook verbal spikes and move on. No need to get worked up over words, in our history, worse have happened, and we survived them.

Here's one question nigger. When people call chinese people names it can be overlooked but when a small kid say 5-6 years old name calls a grown shit skin he has the right to bitch to the skies right? I mean you didn't even mention anything about that shit skin acting like a sensitive bitch all because a small child called him a harmless name which means to me you think it's ok for a shit skin to complain to the skies no matter how inoffensive the name is while chinese people have to suck it up no matter how offensive the name is.

Actually what i asked you is a rhetorical question there is no need for you to answer because your post that i am quoting already shows your mentality. If you deny it you just have not reached the chinese dog level of narong yet who openly admits he's a chinese dog what i fanthom is you will give some BS reply to my question but won't actually try to justify you aren't bias because you are just that you won't hide it that well. You won't be going oh no that shit skin dude should overlook how chinese should overlook "verbal spikes" Doubt you won't give that type of answer because shit skins are allowed to be ultra sensitive but chinese people have to take all kinds of insults.

Chinese is being call all sort of names too. the girl call him a neh in his face while he call her a cunt on the Internet. Chinese Babi a very common term at school yet nobody kpkb over it.

This is a fucking disgusting double standards that somehow only chinese people have to suffer. Get called names and told it's nothing yet when it involves another race they can complain to the skies no matter how innocent sounding the "insult" is. They are allowed to be offended. Seriously i attribute this to the disgusting chinese dog syndrome.

my fellow Chinese dog we Chinese are the lowest and of course it's ok for them to call
us names but we cannot do the same because Indians are greater than us Chinese.
You are a very good Chinese dog

hey chinesedog i think you missed out on one member of your chinese dog club. Agoraphobic here. He's damn good in kissing non chinese ass while chinese people have to be subjected to all sorts of insults.

ChineseDog

hey chinesedog i think you missed out on one member of your chinese dog club. Agoraphobic here. He's damn good in kissing non chinese ass while chinese people have to be subjected to all sorts of insults.

Thanks a lot jah yes one more chinese dog to add to my club.

Balrog

3.jpg

local-indians-singapore-market_1.jpg

So yesterday, my brother and I were referred to as "apu neh neh" by a little Chinese girl, maybe around 5 or 6 years old. Why? Because she was pissed off that we took a seat on a bench that she was standing near that she apparently really wanted to be on. Nevermind that there was also another empty bench nearby which was closer to her mum. So with the conversation happening in mandarin, her mum probably assumed we didn't understand what she just said and didn't bother correcting her. So what's the takeaway here?

1) The kid is going to grow up into a self-entitled little cunt, just like a lot of Singaporeans today

2) There's a road show happening in Punggol right now with a road closed and a huge banner calling it a racial and religious harmony show or something like that. Please stop it, spend the money elsewhere like maybe build a new casino or something.

3) She's 5 or 6, I wonder where she learnt the word apu neh neh from. But it's okay. Not the first, not the last.

4) I'm glad I took Mandarin lessons.

#‎GoF*ckYourself‬ ‪#‎SG50‬ ‪#‎TheFarceIsStrong‬

Sivaraj Pragasm
A.S.S. Reader

- More at AllSingaporeStuff.com http://www.allsingaporestuff.com/article/spoilt-little-girl-calls-local-indian-brothers-apu-neh-nehs
FB: http://fb.com/allsgstuff

Pragasm must not blame the little girl ...blame the PAP for inviting in hundreds of thousands of Ah Nehs. They ruined it for local Indians. That's how resentment against Ah Nehs started.

So the minister or mp from fap team went walk about and kena farked by 6 year old. He should just shaddup and continue walking until out of sight. This is what happens when you failed to serve your residents n poke fun of them in parliament.

Agoraphobic

Bro, peoples from whatever skin colour can choose to call others whatever names they choose, it doesn't bother me. We are humans first. For those who are so conscious about their skin colour and see their own "race" as a higher being than others, if they happen to be admitted to hospital and require a blood transfusion, I would like to see them say, "only blood from my own people." There have been conflicts in the past from racial differences, it is up to us, the current generation to forgive and not bear grudge what happened previously and try to live as better humans.

Here's one question nigger. When people call chinese people names it can be overlooked but when a small kid say 5-6 years old name calls a grown shit skin he has the right to bitch to the skies right? I mean you didn't even mention anything about that shit skin acting like a sensitive bitch all because a small child called him a harmless name which means to me you think it's ok for a shit skin to complain to the skies no matter how inoffensive the name is while chinese people have to suck it up no matter how offensive the name is.

Actually what i asked you is a rhetorical question there is no need for you to answer because your post that i am quoting already shows your mentality. If you deny it you just have not reached the chinese dog level of narong yet who openly admits he's a chinese dog what i fanthom is you will give some BS reply to my question but won't actually try to justify you aren't bias because you are just that you won't hide it that well. You won't be going oh no that shit skin dude should overlook how chinese should overlook "verbal spikes" Doubt you won't give that type of answer because shit skins are allowed to be ultra sensitive but chinese people have to take all kinds of insults.

This is a fucking disgusting double standards that somehow only chinese people have to suffer. Get called names and told it's nothing yet when it involves another race they can complain to the skies no matter how innocent sounding the "insult" is. They are allowed to be offended. Seriously i attribute this to the disgusting chinese dog syndrome.

as far as I know, Ah Neh is a misspelling of some Indian (I use indian here to refer to 1 of the many sub-dialects over there) word that means "big brother" very similar to Ah Bang in Malay. I don't see anything wrong with it....I think he has taken mandarin lessons until he has forgotten his roots.

It appears that most opposition supporters are racists. The opposition martyr, the Ah Neh JBJ, would turn in his grave. If his pot belly allowed him to.

Pragasm must not blame the little girl ...blame the PAP for inviting in hundreds of thousands of Ah Nehs. They ruined it for local Indians. That's how resentment against Ah Nehs started.

Yes this is the best post of the whole thread.
Growing up I was color blind and did not resent Indians and even had quite a few friends that I could even speak and understand a little bit of Tamil. Now thanks to vile pappies liberal ft policies.....I see black I want to whack. Pap brought out the ugly racist in me. Thank you pap.

Direct whatever hatred or resentment towards pap

Bro, peoples from whatever skin colour can choose to call others whatever names they choose, it doesn't bother me. We are humans first. For those who are so conscious about their skin colour and see their own "race" as a higher being than others, if they happen to be admitted to hospital and require a blood transfusion, I would like to see them say, "only blood from my own people." There have been conflicts in the past from racial differences, it is up to us, the current generation to forgive and not bear grudge what happened previously and try to live as better humans.

What a supposedly safe way to avoid showing off your biasness. You remember your reply earlier to sleague? You said it doesn't matter if people call chinese people names at all and still you didn't directly address the situation which is why this thread got started which is a little girl of 5 called a grown shit skin a kind of harmless name apu neh neh and that nigger started writing all that junk that was quoted in the 1st post and called her an insulting word a cunt. Since i brought in the situation of a shit skin calling a chinese a name and chinese being called names and called you out on it you obviuosly had to find a way to hide your biasness hence you your first sentence here: Bro, peoples from whatever skin colour can choose to call others whatever names they choose, it doesn't bother me. Of course you couldn't tell me i only get offended when chinese call others names but not when they are the victims then you would be biased. The rest of your post about blood transfusions etc etc is all just garbage because i doubt they even state the person's race and for someone that has to undergo a blood transfusion i doubt he even has the mental capacity to even bring that issue up. You only brought this up to try to give a moralistic slant to it to somehow try to shame others and make them feel guilty and that shit skin is allowed to bitch like that over some name calling by a very young child.

Still doesn't hide the fact that you're biased. I was correct to call you a chinese dog.

Agoraphobic

Hmmm, it doesn't bother me what that girl called than man, and his retort, they are both uncouth. Well, if I have to make a judgement on both of them, I'd say the little girl is the lesser evil of the two, but she got the exchange started, the elderly man could have chosen to ignore the comments of a little girl, but it looks as though it wasn't a good day for him. And this led on to start a barrage of racial name calling by other readers of the thread. It's kind of childish, immature really, but I see it as some people's sense of humour. Me? Moral? I do not wish to judge, I'm just an ordinary working class bloke, I drink beer, and try to have a laugh when I can.

What a supposedly safe way to avoid showing off your biasness. You remember your reply earlier to sleague? You said it doesn't matter if people call chinese people names at all and still you didn't directly address the situation which is why this thread got started which is a little girl of 5 called a grown shit skin a kind of harmless name apu neh neh and that nigger started writing all that junk that was quoted in the 1st post and called her an insulting word a cunt. Since i brought in the situation of a shit skin calling a chinese a name and chinese being called names and called you out on it you obviuosly had to find a way to hide your biasness hence you your first sentence here: Bro, peoples from whatever skin colour can choose to call others whatever names they choose, it doesn't bother me. Of course you couldn't tell me i only get offended when chinese call others names but not when they are the victims then you would be biased. The rest of your post about blood transfusions etc etc is all just garbage because i doubt they even state the person's race and for someone that has to undergo a blood transfusion i doubt he even has the mental capacity to even bring that issue up. You only brought this up to try to give a moralistic slant to it to somehow try to shame others and make them feel guilty and that shit skin is allowed to bitch like that over some name calling by a very young child.

Still doesn't hide the fact that you're biased. I was correct to call you a chinese dog.

Kuailan

So this Chow John Tan Chinese impersonator is Chow Ah Pu Neh!!

Keling kia want to pretend to be a Chinese, you must a Chow PR given

by the Papaya gahmen No wonder u always mention being a Grass Looters!!

Suggest you go back to your lovely paradise in InDia or Bangladesh!! u be better off there!!