• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Is Koh Poh Koon Mother a Slut?

He said not to give him sympathy votes.

Nothing to do with sympathy. If someone as well off as Dr Koh is willing to sacrifice his time in order to serve the community, we should all be extremely grateful for his selflessness.

He is a far better human being compared to those who spew hatred and discontent on internet forums like sammyboy.com.

Patriot

Nothing to do with sympathy. If someone as well off as Dr Koh is willing to sacrifice his time in order to serve the community, we should all be extremely grateful for his selflessness.

He is a far better human being compared to those who spew hatred and discontent on internet forums like sammyboy.com.

Maybe for this election, he has transformed himself into the new son of Ang Mo Kio?

He will definitely get my vote if he can promise to all citizens that everybody will get a car.

xpo2015

gingerlyn

several years ago it was Tin Pei Ling who was shamed by torrents of netizens.
in GE2015, i believe Tin Pei Ling could be replaced by Dr Koh Poh Koon.
Dr Koh Poh Koon has such a bad online reputation and several bad taste internet meme.

Patriot

76898_469770903084247_135102812_n.jpg

LordElrond

fucking assholes and retards
you all think getting an mbbs is no big deal
try getting one lah...
idiots talk cock
full of green envy
stupid retards can only talk cock here in this forum
if faced with the doctor
boss shrink
cock shrink
mouth sealed
here can talk cock only
big time clowns ...with big vulval mouths
and anal spoutings...
I sell kopi can take all of you on anytime...
so stop showing your stupidities and idiocy!!! kumsia

YOu have forgotten the taste of getting zapped to oblivion???

sirus

[video=youtube;ty8qo0uvBxE]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=ty8qo0uvBxE[/video]

kopiOuncle

tumblr_ns63r0vJYJ1ucoojfo1_500.gif

most of the clowns here are simply smoking garbages
no money to buy cigarettes
just smoke garbages and dung...