• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Is Koh Poh Koon Mother a Slut?

kopiOuncle

fucking assholes and retards
you all think getting an mbbs is no big deal
try getting one lah...
idiots talk cock
full of green envy
stupid retards can only talk cock here in this forum
if faced with the doctor
boss shrink
cock shrink
mouth sealed
here can talk cock only
big time clowns ...with big vulval mouths
and anal spoutings...
I sell kopi can take all of you on anytime...
so stop showing your stupidities and idiocy!!! kumsia

KNNBHCB

Dear brothers and sisters

please let me know if Koh Poh Koon mother is slut?

few years ago he claimed that he is the son of Punggol in Punggo East by election.

however, now he comes to Ang Mo Kio to contest?

Son of Punggol now is also son of Ang Mo Kio? Koh Poh Koon got 2 father?

This type of fucker, lucky people of Punggol saw through it never vote him in.

Call himself simi lan Jiao Son of Punggol.

If really Son of Punggol, he would continue to run in Punggol. Now trying to get in via the backdoor. Shameless. Pui!!!

You do not need to be son of a constituency in order to represent the people living there so Dr Koh is free to stand wherever he wants.

It is nobody else's business.

It may be nobody's business but we are "puzzled" by the potential "lapse" by the MIWs when it comes to where we come from.
It is important that we recognise our roots and not swing our dick around to claim we are someone else's son as and when we like.

kopiOuncle

son of ponggol
son of amk
son of joo chiat
son of Singapore
what the big deal

son son lor
just look at the credentials of the candidates
and decide lor

you can call yourself jesus
you can call yourself monkey god
you can call yourself god shiva
you can call yourself prophet
or saint or spiritual guru or what not..

it does not really matter
why pick on the good doctor
and dig him so hard

come on...give the doctor a break leh....

Brightkid

I still like the part he said he has 2 cars at home and his wife drive one of them because they are professionals?

This is very telling how well he is in touch (and knowing the lives of commoners) of the ground or living super high up in Ivory tower!

For those Pigs candidates, why need to be elected to serve others? There are so many charities, old folk homes..etc,. that thousands of commoners serves in without even asking to be recognised for their contributions!

This type of fucker, lucky people of Punggol saw through it never vote him in.

Call himself simi lan Jiao Son of Punggol.

If really Son of Punggol, he would continue to run in Punggol. Now trying to get in via the backdoor. Shameless. Pui!!!

If son of Punggol, why surname Koh and not Punggol?

Dr Koh is willing to sacrifice his privacy and his time to become an MP. For that he has my utmost admiration and respect.

gingerlyn

Dr Koh is willing to sacrifice his privacy and his time to become an MP. For that he has my utmost admiration and respect.

what is privacy to PAP MP when u see Laura Ong happily drinking and having fun with a married MP Teo Ser Luck
41288_1602106334923_8220008_n.jpg

Let's get drunk!

47804_1602156056166_2601210_n.jpg

anybody who goes through the trouble of extra years of specialist studies to take deep and probing care of someone else's bottom end has my utmost sympathy and salute. it's not only rare but a rear breed.

kopiOuncle

He is a respectful doctor from humble beginnings.
We should all be blessed if he is willing to serve the people.
Singaporeans are the luckiest people in the world with a first class governance.

greedy and cunning

what privacy ? what time ?

can u provide some examples from the current group of scums ?
u got intimate detail ?
don't cite something general normal and consider this as privacy.

Reddog

Waaaaaaaaa ginger姐姐 you calling this bastard a bastard ah? How dare you gal?

He will sue you. He will also sue you at the high court to get better money from you. Die. You bankrupt liao. Better set up a crowd funding scheme to help pay.

Kuailan

Dear brothers and sisters

please let me know if Koh Poh Koon mother is slut?

few years ago he claimed that he is the son of Punggol in Punggo East by election.

however, now he comes to Ang Mo Kio to contest?
http://mothership.sg/2015/07/son-of...o-kio-grc-in-geographically-promiscuous-move/

Son of Punggol now is also sun of Ang Mo Kio? Koh Poh Koon got 2 father?

The Asshole Doctor got badly beaten an Ah Li Lian in Sengkang do you think
he has got the gut to back to the same place again???

He sure run road to take cover under pinky he think its Sure Win case liow!!

Just parachute in like CCS, TCJ and HCH!!