• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

(PRC?) Employee Used knife For Food to Scrape Dead Skin at Kopitiam

Chinks are scums of the earth.....

Today must be a good day....I get to say this twice already

Cb pretty enough face but hygiene kns....that's why I seldom fuck atb

Chinks are scums of the earth.....

Today must be a good day....I get to say this twice already

Cb pretty enough face but hygiene kns....that's why I seldom fuck atb

I have been to China many times, these bitches will throw themselves at you whether for money or not. I would rather fuck gay Loong's backside. These tiong women are just gross.

Aiyah, she just scraping dried cum from her hand after she give handjob to customer mah. Outstanding service. Why fire her?

I have been to China many times, these bitches will throw themselves at you whether for money or not. I would rather fuck gay Loong's backside. These tiong women are just gross.

This ang moh's experience in Shanghai.

[video=youtube;LVrETqsBaSM]https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=LVrETqsBaSM[/video]

kopiOuncle

fucking kaypoh singaporeans
like this also cannot
like that also cannot
nahbeh singaporeans go serve yourself lah
cant cook
cant work
cant do anything

only know how to stomp and post and laugh at people
useless retards and clowns

Dark Knight

Let me tell you what I saw.
There's this "stupid Jen Yun Tun noodle" stall in Bishan.
The PRC spit into the pail which contains all the dirty plates and dishes.
If they can do that, can't imagine what's going on behind the kitchen.

Let me tell you what I saw.
There's this "stupid Jen Yun Tun noodle" stall in Bishan.
The PRC spit into the pail which contains all the dirty plates and dishes.
If they can do that, can't imagine what's going on behind the kitchen.

Pontian wanton mee, another silly franchise with stalls islandwide. :rolleyes:

Dark Knight

Another observation are those vegetable rice stalls.
They don't bother to wash the vegetables, fish, chicken and meat at all.
They simply cut, chop them into smaller pieces and straight away put them into the wok, stir fry or steam them.
Some of these meat and vege are even lying on the kitchen floor.
Those who eat vege rice better don't peek into the kitchen. :smile:

Dark Knight

Another stall also selling Yun Tun noodle.
They use their bare hand to pick those Yun Tun and put them into the bowl before pouring the soup.
Even the char siew also. :smile: