• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

My advice to gambler who chase for losses

money lost in gambling/investment are just being spent. Will you chase for the money that you spent on a tour ? Or big money that was spent on nice cars, and cars after 10 yrs being scraped.Likely not right ?
Some may say it cannot be compared to a tour where you can have fond memories. Well during the gambling process, memories are there too .
So please gamble within your limit, win is good, lose just walk away :smile:

is that your advise to whorejinx? aiya... she may extend her leave to 1 year so what. still collect bonus, still collect pay increment. still get to gamble others money. not enough? extend retirement to 85 lah. 60.1% song boh?

Wunderfool

ha ha ha ha ha....you are all dead wrong!
on the contrary and speaking as a pro gambler, i am about to reveal to you all a shocking surprise :biggrin: .....so brace yourselves .....hold in to your seats :biggrin: ...... here it goes.........
i..... have..... never .....lost .....when i gamble!.....
well i just said it, believe it not is up to you. dont bother to ask why, how, etc, its a trade secret, hehe u cant expect me to reveal it in a public forum tiok boh? i will only say, its legitimate, no cheating, no card counting, black magic, technology and best of all, no luck or skilll is needed, again common misconceptions spread by amateurs or novice who know shit....ok let the flames begin :biggrin:

You have not met the real "gao shou".

God_of_Gamblers.jpg

canonfairy

bro don't talk like this lah
I boast before about winning everytime
but I have to eat my humble pie
when I lose, I nearly lose my life too...
so be humble lah
you win keep quiet
you lose also keep quiet
stay steady stay level headed
that demon is always waiting just for one last strike
and that will end your lucky streak..
steady ok...good luck.

you siao ah? why you keep harping about losing to someone like me? you cant understand simple english or what? which part of the sentence "i have never lost" do you not understand? the word "lose" is never in my vocab kirpisch? :biggrin: but i guess i should not be too hard on you, since losing is part and parcel for amateurs like you :biggrin:
for me on the other hand its the complete opposite, i find it damn fucking hard to lose, almost impossible, fuck what am i saying? IT IS impossible because it never happened before :biggrin:

canonfairy

You have not met the real "gao shou".

View attachment 22754

you watched too much silly movies. in real life its not like that. similansai gao shou? limpeh gambled from vegas to macau, australia to genting....easily 20 over different casinoes over 15 years. please refer to my reply to kopisai, which part of the sentence "have never lost" do you not understand ? :biggrin:

Wunderfool

you watched too much silly movies. in real life its not like that. similansai gao shou? limpeh gambled from vegas to macau, australia to genting....easily 20 over different casinoes over 15 years. please refer to my reply to kopisai, which part of the sentence "have never lost" do you not understand ? :biggrin:

How many casinos do you owe ?

Treat money spent on gambling as entertainment expenses. If you think of gambling as a money-making venture, you are likely to get into trouble. :wink:

money lost in gambling/investment are just being spent. Will you chase for the money that you spent on a tour ? Or big money that was spent on nice cars, and cars after 10 yrs being scraped.Likely not right ?
Some may say it cannot be compared to a tour where you can have fond memories. Well during the gambling process, memories are there too .
So please gamble within your limit, win is good, lose just walk away :smile:

canonfairy

there are 2 rules in the gambling world

1) the house always wins - ha ha ha this is bullfucking shit, well ok, maybe it is refering to the amateur punters. in my case, the house always loses ! :biggrin:

2) then there is that old chinese saying "10 times gamble, 9 times lose" - again this doesnt apply to me, in my case its 10 times gamble 10 times win, and if there is an 11th time, i will still win :biggrin:

CABcommander

on the contrary and speaking as a pro gambler, i am about to reveal to you all a shocking surprise :biggrin: .....so brace yourselves .....hold in to your seats :biggrin: ...... here it goes.........
well i just said it, believe it not is up to you. dont bother to ask why, how, etc, its a trade secret, hehe u cant expect me to reveal it in a public forum tiok boh? i will only say, its legitimate, no cheating, no card counting, black magic, technology and best of all, no luck or skilll is needed, again common misconceptions spread by amateurs or novice who know shit....ok let the flames begin :biggrin:

I know of a person who told me the exact same things you wrote.

Think like the casinos and bookies. Gambling is a business. That way, gamble sensibly. Never double your bets when you are down. Want to 'loot' do so on winning streak. Punters always bo lumpar when winning. But seepay brave no brakes when losing.

This is so true. I always reduce bets when winning afraid to lose back. But when lose always become brave to hoot more :biggrin:

You have to change strategy. Before you gamble, set reasonable amount as target. Leave immediately when you hit target. Casinos open 24/7/365. No need to pia. Getting allowance from casino is possible. With discipline. Never be greedy. Sure die.

bro, you hosay bo ? I suspect you lose till you imagining you winning , hehehe

Kuailan

If I visit Genting Highland I will Not gamble even on Jackpot machine!

why?? because Jackpot are program to Beat you Hollow!!

Your chance of winning hardly 0000.1% Even if you got 15 to 20 free game

the pay out are Program to pay pay So Little! You'll be pissed Off!! And Walk Away!!

Asterix

“If you have a losing position that is making you uncomfortable, the solution is very simple: Get out, because you can always get back in. There is nothing better than a fresh start.”

This piece of advice from Mister Smith oops or is it Jones has served me well.

kopiOuncle

If I visit Genting Highland I will Not gamble even on Jackpot machine!

why?? because Jackpot are program to Beat you Hollow!!

Your chance of winning hardly 0000.1% Even if you got 15 to 20 free game

the pay out are Program to pay pay So Little! You'll be pissed Off!! And Walk Away!!

absolutely agree!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! just walk away from the casino
enjoy the air, enjoy the place and enjoy the meimei will do.....huat ah!!!!!!!!!!!!!

no_faith

Yes, Gambling is business as in investing. Whether stocks, gold, etc.
All carry risks. You buy that car, house, - there is risk.
You marry that girl - there is risk.

You must have patience and discipline. This is the most important and critical factor.
And don't be greedy.

GOOD LUCK.
i beg to differ. Gambling is for the greed, hoping to have big bucks fast cash in the shortest time with less effort.
Investment is long term, gamblers will not have patience to wait for long term.
Gambling is never investment. Even discipline and patience, in a house of games, the house always win.
Today u win money, the next day u lose back.

You have to change strategy. Before you gamble, set reasonable amount as target. Leave immediately when you hit target. Casinos open 24/7/365. No need to pia. Getting allowance from casino is possible. With discipline. Never be greedy. Sure die.

me not into casino. I only bet on 4 legged animals. animals more honest...

now I only bet longshot so I will do homework on the one race longshot got chance. then will loot the amount I am comfortable. win or lose, it only one single bet.