• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Vanakkam, PAP Welcome You : Vote PAP for a colourful society.

Brahmadachod

High class people in high class SQ lounge do high class things - we need more of these come come come PAP welcome you

VOTE PAP for more of these people

All these Poo Skin North Indians will seize any chance to display their "superiority" over south indians just because they are one brown shade different, only to realise when they stand beside the rest of the world, they still look like POO. Since north indians can't use their poo skin to lord over non-indians, they convince themselves they are descendants of some special aryan european warrior race centuries ago blah blah blah to feel superior over you. And whenever Poo Skin North Indians introduce themselves, they will always say they are punjabi or from this part or that part of NORTH india, the key word is NORTH HUH NORTH HUH NOT SOUTH AH, they feel ashamed to associate themselves with india or south india or calling themselves indians.

Ralders

i was out eating at bedok food centre.
after parking .i saw fatimah arriving too.
i realised i no more parking coupons left.
so bo bian have to buy from other car.
i go to the one nearest to me turn out to be a fat indian.
i ask to buy 2 coupons.n pass him $2.
He then told me he bought 1 for $1.
n want to sell me 2 coupons for $3.
Knn i then told him i got only a piece of $2.
N $50 note.
he then lan lan sell me original price.
what a asshole.this type of money also have to earn.

All these Poo Skin North Indians will seize any chance to display their "superiority" over south indians just because they are one brown shade different, only to realise when they stand beside the rest of the world, they still look like POO. Since north indians can't use their poo skin to lord over non-indians, they convince themselves they are descendants of some special aryan european warrior race centuries ago blah blah blah to feel superior over you. And whenever Poo Skin North Indians introduce themselves, they will always say they are punjabi or from this part or that part of NORTH india, the key word is NORTH HUH NORTH HUH NOT SOUTH AH, they feel ashamed to associate themselves with india or south india or calling themselves indians.

ROFL actually i couldn't care less if they lorded it over the southern shit skins that's for those fucking shit skins to settle it amongst themselves. It's only when they start their shit with non shit skins that's a problem. To be honest i have not really observed this northern vs southern shit skin at all in Sg. In fact when i try to recall back i can remember like only a few incidents i think once was in the US where one group of shit skins i think singh were arguing but they didn't fight i didn't know if it's due to north vs south. Then one time at a table hearing some tamil shit skin bitching on singhs. That's it cannot recall anything else.

i was out eating at bedok food centre.
after parking .i saw fatimah arriving too.
i realised i no more parking coupons left.
so bo bian have to buy from other car.
i go to the one nearest to me turn out to be a fat indian.
i ask to buy 2 coupons.n pass him $2.
He then told me he bought 1 for $1.
n want to sell me 2 coupons for $3.
Knn i then told him i got only a piece of $2.
N $50 note.
he then lan lan sell me original price.
what a asshole.this type of money also have to earn.

Honestly what he did to you is just typical shit skin behavior. Incidents like this will teach you how these shit skins act and behave and make one more racially aware. Actually you should have chosen to purchase from a non shit skin. Now obviously that doesn't mean he won't act like what that shit skin did in case the PC love shit skin crowd here decides to bitch about it BUT your chances of getting this type of shit will be greatly reduced.

What is the PSI for that MRT Cabin?

There are two kinds PSI :

PSI ( Pollutant Standard Index ) measures the OUTDOOR air quality. Direct correlation to concentration of particulate.

PSI ( Poo Skin Index ) measures the INDOOR air quality. Direct correlation to concentration of poo skin indian.

No wonder no porn Lui soakaway from the train. The toxin mast b so high even the dovetail cannot tahan.

Brahmadachod

ROFL actually i couldn't care less if they lorded it over the southern shit skins that's for those fucking shit skins to settle it amongst themselves. It's only when they start their shit with non shit skins that's a problem. To be honest i have not really observed this northern vs southern shit skin at all in Sg. In fact when i try to recall back i can remember like only a few incidents i think once was in the US where one group of shit skins i think singh were arguing but they didn't fight i didn't know if it's due to north vs south. Then one time at a table hearing some tamil shit skin bitching on singhs. That's it cannot recall anything else.

In order to effectively deal with the shit that shit skins start with non shit skins, one needs to understand the shit between shit skins first. Different shit skin indians have different deep rooted insecurities makeup. Once u are able to differentiate them from afar, u will be able to defend yourself against them be it in office or on the street.

Hans168

vana cunt! vote for more FTrash Ah Neh.............one ah neh brings in spouse, 2 parents & 2 in laws plus children

sg for F Trashes or for Singaporeans??? Vote this fucking govt out!! Give them good jobs & provide cheap housing & increase year round PSI............POO SHIN Index

indians prc n pinoy are the ones who spoilt our mrt.

When you have the flu, don't blame the symptoms e.g. the fever, muscle aches, sore throat, blocked nose.

Go after the source of the problem. Who let all those people into the country?

thumbnail-white-paper.jpg

pop-info-01.jpg

In order to effectively deal with the shit that shit skins start with non shit skins, one needs to understand the shit between shit skins first. Different shit skin indians have different deep rooted insecurities makeup. Once u are able to differentiate them from afar, u will be able to defend yourself against them be it in office or on the street.

Is there any way for them to have type of local chinese vs tiong type of sentiments and for it to actually manifest greatly here? Not that i actually hang out with skins to know what they think of each other just that i don't read about it on the internet for example.

North Indians Vs South Indians. Who are better citizens?

http://www.topix.com/forum/world/australia/TS48JMCNP16G1TKSH

champions-league-t20-1.jpg

The guy on the left isn't a shit skin. That's a straight up pure caucasian or rather western european man and i would fanthom a WASP white anglo-saxon protestant. If you want to see fair skin shit skins try to imagine well say osama bin laden or even saddam hussein. They sort of look something like that but they are in the minority. In fact the shit skin on the right is what a typical north indian looks like. Southern ones don't look that caucasian. Try to imagine aboriginals but not so abo looking. You must know that south and north are pretty mixed with one another so alot of them look in between but occassionally you will those who aren't really mixed and they have extreme north or southern features and the southern ones who aren't mixed really look like abos you can see some of them in sg too.

rusty

It took almost 5 decades for that horrible guy to eradicate bad habits but less than a decade for the son to bring them back

Wunderfool

vana cunt! vote for more FTrash Ah Neh.............one ah neh brings in spouse, 2 parents & 2 in laws plus children

sg for F Trashes or for Singaporeans??? Vote this fucking govt out!! Give them good jobs & provide cheap housing & increase year round PSI............POO SHIN Index

If I come here just myself, will you Sinkie accept me ?
INdian actress.jpeg