• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

So if WP wins its GRCs...

steffychun

It will knock out

Goh CT--who wont be able to be ESM anymore

Lim SS--knocking out the Minister who just got a Portfolio

and K Shamu--the useless Foreign Minister who accepts that Shane Todd killed himself.

My immediate and extended family and I will be voting for WP in AJ-GRC & MP-GRC.
My associates all getting their friends to do likewise in EC-GRC, FS-SMC.

with WP also contesting Marine Parade and MacPherson..............jialat liao lah.........i think PAP will get all 6..........

steffychun

That's why they are contesting 5 SMCs...so they still can get a good number of MPs--real MPs into parliament.

kopiOuncle

electoral-boundaries-map-data.jpg

worker's party chances will be soiled by three and four cornered fights - as usual
the OPPO is in a mess
each wanting a piece of the cake

no unity
all night soiling
dirty diapers
unwashed linen

all fighting among themselves to cut their own flesh

Worker's Party always very arrogant and cocky
don't want to join
don't want to discuss
don't want to reveal

you know they will lose big time in marine parade...big big loss

I dont care if PAP wins the next election,cause theres a high chance they will,daft and stupid sinkies cannot be relied on.but if PAP wins less than a Majority vote less than 50% overall votes it will be a bittersweet victory and all I ask for before I make plans over the next 5 years to migrate.life as we know it in singapore is gone.where must we go,we who wander across this wasteland of a world in search of our better selves.

kopiOuncle

Aiyah don't be so pessimistic lah
PAP will reinvent relocate rejuvenate restore Singapore to its glory

Don't panic lah....stay calm,stay cool, stay collected..

PAP WILL WIN WITH A VAST MAJORITY OF THE VOTES...

11223808_1183643178328502_7683173383684646111_n.jpg

don't panic
don't migrate lah
Singapore is the best place under the sun
stay on and help to build this wonderful country

kopiOuncle

vote in the oppo
you will be kicking your own asses
licking your own faeces
head butting your own chest

so think very carefully
don't regret for the next 5 years !!!

THINK!!!

3 corner or 4 corner fight depend on votes concentrate on major 2 parties. The rest can lose their deposit.

Best is to have a logo similar to PAP and let voters garbra a bit and cross NOT the PAP.

electoral-boundaries-map-data.jpg

worker's party chances will be soiled by three and four cornered fights - as usual
the OPPO is in a mess
each wanting a piece of the cake

no unity
all night soiling
dirty diapers
unwashed linen

all fighting among themselves to cut their own flesh

Worker's Party always very arrogant and cocky
don't want to join
don't want to discuss
don't want to reveal

you know they will lose big time in marine parade...big big loss