• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

SDP forever!

dancingshoes

SINGAPORE - Singapore Democratic Party (SDP) secretary-general Chee Soon Juan has declared his party's interest in contesting Bukit Batok ward.

He told reporters it "makes sense" for them to run there as they "have been there before" during a walkabout at Bukit Batok on Sunday.

The Single-Member Constituency (SMC) was carved out of Jurong GRC in the new electoral boundaries released on Friday, but it is not a completely new constituency.

Bukit Batok was an SMC for many years, and was merged into Bukit Timah Group Representation Constituency (GRC) in 1997.

Dr Chee said it is also geographically contiguous to Holland-Bukit Timah, Bukit Panjang and Yuhua constituencies.

SDP contested in all three districts in the 2011 General Election.

The party also contested in Sembawang GRC in that election.

kopiOuncle

another wayang
another disaster proposition
another big stupidity
another loser
another disruption of the great scheme

pap will win all seats
all grcs and all smcs

pap will rule forever

11796227_10153406267886352_6286978136921613255_n.jpg

dancingshoes

i hope chee and sdp will win this time, i say give him a chance and see what he can do for sinkies. he well deserve this chance after so many years fighting on the ground and no result. jia you dr chee and sdp!

Dr Chee talking at Bukit Batok

Cosmos10

SINGAPORE - Singapore Democratic Party (SDP) secretary-general Chee Soon Juan has declared his party's interest in contesting Bukit Batok ward.

He told reporters it "makes sense" for them to run there as they "have been there before" during a walkabout at Bukit Batok on Sunday.

The Single-Member Constituency (SMC) was carved out of Jurong GRC in the new electoral boundaries released on Friday, but it is not a completely new constituency.

Bukit Batok was an SMC for many years, and was merged into Bukit Timah Group Representation Constituency (GRC) in 1997.

Dr Chee said it is also geographically contiguous to Holland-Bukit Timah, Bukit Panjang and Yuhua constituencies.

Thank you bro. @dancingshoes, for starting this thread :smile::smile::smile:

Yes indeed, SDP Forever!

Viva Democracy!​

11041511_10153740153793455_6128648417063073062_o.jpg

11791948_10153740154608455_4382606885930982898_o.jpg

kopiOuncle

all jokers
always disrupt decent elections
always spoil brats
always put the oppo in bad light

vote sdp out
they are simply jokers
not serious about anything
just jokers

Jokers_final.jpg

Cosmos10

all jokers
always disrupt decent elections
always spoil brats
always put the oppo in bad light

vote sdp out
they are simply jokers
not serious about anything
just jokers

Hi bro., @kopiOuncle, I am not trying to pick a fight here because at the end of the day, we are all fellow Singaporeans who want the best for our country :smile:

Under normal circumstances, I would just simply ignore posts like yours which are, in my opinion, rather frivolous.

However, the general election is near, and we all need to be reminded that voting in a general election is a SERIOUS business.

Our votes will determine and affect the kind of living conditions that ordinary Singaporeans will have to bear with for the next five years until another general election comes around.

So, you can criticize the SDP for all you want. But please remember it is important to criticize with facts and lets fight fair.

How can you label the SDP as jokers when we are the only party that has taken all the efforts to propose policy papers after policy papers huh?

10387020_10152571666243455_7212047466002570486_o.png

and

14.png

and

15.png

Thick Face Black Heart

Now electoral horse trading is done over the mainstream media?!?!?!

kopiOuncle

waulau called me bro and so serious....

come on bro this forum is no place to be serious lah...

wait the vulval mouths have not surfaced - but they will soon

sorry bro, the answer to sdp is still NO !!! a bunch of jokers and spoilers for Singapore own good...sorry hor don't be angry...I sell kopi and only kindergarden school...sorry bro
no angry ok...enjoy lah. why so serious. Boss Sam will laugh till die if he reads your very serious comments...sorry once again..

11728865_1010852568955563_2215227025273164459_o.jpg

SgGoneWrong

i hope chee and sdp will win this time, i say give him a chance and see what he can do for sinkies. he well deserve this chance after so many years fighting on the ground and no result. jia you dr chee and sdp!

Agree. What can sinkies lose by having 1 sdp in parliament? Sinkies have more to gain than lose. What can go wrong or be worse than now?

kopiOuncle

Agree. What can sinkies lose by having 1 sdp in parliament? Sinkies have more to gain than lose. What can go wrong or be worse than now?

one mistake
one person
one wrong speech
one wrong move
one flawed policy
one clown show
one circus dance..
one big liability

that is enough to bring down Singapore.

the answer is NO !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Sideswipe

Vote for Dr Chee Soon Juan. he will thrash the PAP bandits in Parliament. he is the equivalent of 10 WP mps in the House.

SgGoneWrong

one mistake
one person
one wrong speech
one wrong move
one flawed policy
one clown show
one circus dance..
one big liability

that is enough to bring down Singapore.

the answer is NO !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Why is PAP so scared of SDP since dead old bastard's times?

theblackhole

U see SDP so up that 1 in parliament can run the country. SDP must be really capable. Thank you for letting us readers know what's PAP fears now.

one cancerous cell is enough to destroy the whole body lah
so sama sama hor
it's not about see up or down
a cancer cell must be feared
it must be removed
it must be eradicated
it kills
spreads its evil designs and kills the whole
like this lah brother

fuckSDPparty

one cancerous cell is enough to destroy the whole body lah
so sama sama hor
it's not about see up or down
a cancer cell must be feared
it must be removed
it must be eradicated
it kills
spreads its evil designs and kills the whole
like this lah brother

you are right, what Dr chee sim Luan did to chiam see tong all these years, we will never forget. the political game just begins...
Yes indeed, SDP Forever!