• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

The GE Gold Cup Thread

What You Guys Think ?

• less than 8 seats

Votes: 4 12.1%
  • 8 to 15 seats

Votes: 10 30.3%
  • 16 up to 34 seats

Votes: 9 27.3%
  • 35 seats or more

Votes: 10 30.3%

• Total voters

kopiOuncle

Re: my prediction PAP loses 3 GRCs and 4 SMC

little dogs from the West tells me AMK GRC goes to oppo and Pinky get ousted.

3 GRCs and 4 SMCs to goes to oppos.

PAP will then garbra and lose control to lead.

11796210_10153406267601352_6091696313413458816_n.jpg

bloody nonsense prediction

pap will take the erections by storm

winning all the seats and taking all the GRCs!!!!

Majulah PAP!!! Majulah Singapura!!!

kopiOuncle

11755216_10153406268041352_3582025327935085207_n.jpg

big celebration for PAP for its resounding erection victory!!!

all GRCs and all SMCs go to PAP !!!!

steffychun

I say 2 and 2 GRC and 2 SMC each. WP will not have any NCMPs in Parliament anymore.

Some PAP boys willl have to tripled up--take 3 ministries as some of the Ministers get voted out.

kopiOuncle

don't talk nonsense
don't speak garbages
don't anyhow predict

wait kana slapped then you know

PAP will win a landslide victory!!!

mother-slaps-classmates-bumped-into-son_1.jpg

bushtucker

little dogs from the West tells me AMK GRC goes to oppo and Pinky get ousted.

3 GRCs and 4 SMCs to goes to oppos.

PAP will then garbra and lose control to lead.

AMK is a huge task for any opposition. MP and EC got better chance.

kopiOuncle

AMK is solidly behind PAP

It is the Untouchables...

Still-from-The-Untouchabl-001.jpg

who send a team there to compete will be slaughtered like lambs....remember the suicide squad which perished shamelessly!!!

based on guts feeling is accurate. I know AMK people and they are fed up with Pinky:

1. Jobs go to FT.

2. CPF@55

3. Death of Old fart end his career.

4. Pinky is old man already.

5. Too many paper generals incompetent to lead.

6. Many old people see their young people angry at PAP.

7. MRT to many breakdowns.

All these adds up to a freak loss for Pinky.

some more changing 3-4 MPs at AMK for elections.............hope miracle happens........i'll probably die of laughter if Pinky kena kicked out..........

LOL2015

Super NOT easy to win Amk grc. Need 20% swing votes. Of course consider the fact during 2011 opposition team was a weak one :biggrin:

Anyway as long as Oppo can win more seats 30% above is consider very good.

Super NOT easy to win Amk grc. Need 20% swing votes. Of course consider the fact during 2011 opposition team was a weak one :biggrin:

Anyway as long as Oppo can win more seats 30% above is consider very good.

hope so lah

Im not a soccer fan but i will sing this song for Singapore.

Theres only one PAP(united)!!!!

PAP are champions again,at old trafford,for the fourth time in five season!!!

Champions ooway champions ooooowayyyy olee oleeeee olllllllllleeeeeeeeeeee!!!!

We retained the General elections,
last year or weaseleyside!!!!!!!!!!

Sing up for the champions!!!!!!

Kuailan

Time for Nicole to come home for the much anticipated face-off with Kate Spade in Macpherson.

Nicole Seah should come back and fight one to one with Kate Spade!

Kate Spade will be knock out with One blow!!

aurvandil

The PAP share of the popular vote will be between 53% to 58%.

The Opposition will win 26 to 32 seats for the upcoming GE.

The PAP share of the popular vote will be between 53% to 58%.

The Opposition will win 26 to 32 seats for the upcoming GE.

if PAP can get up to 58% of votes.............Opposition can't get 26 seats liao lah...........

PAP will get up to 52%...........if not for New Citizens............will be below 50% liao

Thick Face Black Heart

I say WP will secure 2 GRCs and 2 SMCs. Their share of votes in their contested constituencies will be very near 50%.

PAP will get 56% to 59% of the votes.

The major bugbears as usual will be foreigners and cost of living. The train breakdowns will also feature very prominently as it is still fresh.

Bottom line is that the standard of living has declined for the average Joe (not Froggy, the average Joe - big difference) since 2011 and this will cause PAP to continue losing vote share at the national level.

New citizens will vote PAP. But their numbers are not significant enough to stem to tide of red ink that will sweep over PAP's record.