• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

any bet on AMK to lose?

Harry may even come back for the NDP. That's why his chair will be vacant.

Yes, dressed up like "Pao Chin Tien"....with the black face too, when you are naughty in school, you get public caning, SG50 will see long line of MIW's...getting PUBLIC SLAPPING by him....stay tune!....ha ha ha ha

AMK is a 6-man GRC and one of the largest constituencies. They will not lose, by reason of the Law Of Large Numbers. The incumbent has seen to that. :biggrin:

Pinky incompetent to lead has shown in the 2 terms in office as PM.

Will AMK voters raised their guts to show Pinky the exit door.

Even if Pink win 55%-50% votes it shows he has lose confidence to lead PAP and has to resign.

Was is the bookies the bet this time?

kopiOuncle

PM Lee is deeply entrenched in AMK. Nothing can defeat him in this stronghold.

PM Lee will sweep the election and win more than 85% of the votes.

11755822_942584025804304_4371966693742004984_n.jpg

BTW kebun baru is no more a part of amk right? The area which is under the singh the one that looks like gimli from lotr.

xpo2015

He cannot lose one lah! Many will still vote for him because he is the son of our great leader LKY!

MRT breakdowns are just some inconveniences of life with magnitudes of mosquitoes bites!

Pinky might not want to take chance and wish to leave when he is at the top of the game. He resigns or clam step down.

Don't bet on numbers, the more numbers the more chance of failure.

Besides, Pinky has to face the whole voting counts and if PAP falls below 55% Pinky has to step down, malu lah! No confidence to lead the party.

This was what coward old fart afraid of and he changed in GRC.

AMK is a 6-man GRC and one of the largest constituencies. They will not lose, by reason of the Law Of Large Numbers. The incumbent has seen to that. :biggrin:

Wunderfool

The only way for AMK to lose is KELONG.

If it happens, it will go down as the freakiest result in Sinkie history.

Kuailan

will Pinky says another sorry?

My bet is AMK voters has enough of PAP and if they do decide to change Pinky will be their lose the GE or oust by their internal PAP to resign.

What Singaporeans should do is 24/7 guard PAP play dirty change ballet boxes.

Hope the constituent at AMK has the Sengkang Guts to follow suit!!

KO (Kevin Owen) them out!

Wunderfool

Now with RP, SingFirst into the fray, how can PAP lose to these bunch of clowns ?

These Opps just want to create a name for themselves... seriously, can they (Roy N , Jee Say , Fatty KJ, JB) govern the country ? I shudder at the thought....

Grassroots leaders are worried over Jee Say joining in the AMK fray. Fatty bom bom KJ already a headache. Then Roy. Now Jee Say. If HHH and M Ravi joins the party, the PAP AMK team will kee siao!

Grassroots to meet soon to discuss this matter. Worried. Hee hee!!

soIsee

If PAP loses AMK, LKY will rise up.

Rise up what?

Call in the tanks, like his daddy used to say?

I believe to end this political game clean and quick..

You need to vote out the leader and the rest will fall like dominos, like the saying goes.

Wunderfool

Rise up what?

Call in the tanks, like his daddy used to say?

I believe to end this political game clean and quick..

You need to vote out the leader and the rest will fall like dominos, like the saying goes.

Can a dead man rise up ? That is the answer to the thread.

bushtucker

here are my thoughts on AMK GRC:

the older folks will still stick to pap.

middle aged voters are sitting on the fence but will somehow choose pap cos opposition fielded is too weak.

it has only been 4 years since last GE, how many youngsters have turned eligible to be voters? not many to actually swing votes successfully.

so verdict is AMK stays safe with PAP.

here are my thoughts on AMK GRC:

the older folks will still stick to pap.

middle aged voters are sitting on the fence but will somehow choose pap cos opposition fielded is too weak.

it has only been 4 years since last GE, how many youngsters have turned eligible to be voters? not many to actually swing votes successfully.

so verdict is AMK stays safe with PAP.

It doesn't matter if PAP wins AMK now. If Lee Hsien Loong gets a low % win in a 3-corner fight he's a dead duck.

It'll be fun to listen to Roy (and HHH?) narrate the misdeeds of Lee Hsien Loong. Hong Lim Park has come home to AMK, you pink bitch. :cool:

Screen-shot-2012-01-18-at-12.04.27-AM-300x244.png

Hopefully a split within the PAP will happen within the next five years. :wink:

Force 136

Pinky is unlikely to lose

But then, would anyone 10 years ago believe a black man would be the President of USA ?
Would anyone in the not so remote past believe the Communist Party would lose power in the USSR?
Would anyone believe Churchill would be voted out just when the Nazis were defeated?

Sometimes, the Hand of God does strange and unexpected things........
Would such a time come to Singkieland?

PAP will not lose in AMK GRC for sure. You folks will be more productive against the PAP, if you help to Opposition campaign in Potong Pasir, East Coast GRC or even MacPherson SMC. In those places, PAP may lose. Forgot about Aljunied, cos the WP will win for sure.

Talking about your fantasy about PAP losing AMK GRC will bring you nowhere! Just talk and talk!

Yes, AMK GRC will still be his. He and his henchmen have greased and buttered the entire constituency, they know their home ground. Same for PR GRC (in part thanks to Desmond Lim and SDA). But let pinky see other GRCs and SMCs fall, and his percentage chipped away. He will not be a happy man after GE2015.