• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Going for the jugular...

Wunderfool

Want a new Prime Minister? It's in your hands, AMK residents. :wink:
Come , I clap for you !
clap for you.jpg

Cosmos10

Hi bro. @zhihau, I hope you do not mind me "tumpang" your thread to make an "announcement". Ok, can? :smile:

SDP 'returning home' to Bukit Batok SMC

The SDP will be visiting Bukit Batok tomorrow (26 July 2015) morning
starting at 9am at the Bt Batok Central area.
The constituency will be a single-seat at the next GE.
We contested in the constituency in the 1990s until it was roped in to a GRC.
We are glad to have the opportunity to return home and we're excited about the contest.
Ready.

If you're around the area, join us or come by and say hello.
See you tomorrow!

https://www.facebook.com/yoursdp/ph...22502513454/10153738099233455/?type=1&theater

For things to change the first important step is for Sinkies to get ANGRY.

It's not enough just to be annoyed, or disappointed. Be ANGRY.

Once that has been accomplished, the rest is easy. :wink:

Start getting angry.

[video=youtube;q_qgVn-Op7Q]https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=q_qgVn-Op7Q[/video]

Start getting angry.

[video=youtube;q_qgVn-Op7Q]https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=q_qgVn-Op7Q[/video]

I am happy with my sg50 funpack. Majulah PAP!

Those who can't get back their CPF wouldn't be placated by ;some silly package. Makes more sense if the package contained cash, hundreds of thousands worth of cold hard cash! Teehee...

escher

You mean this one? Sure!

View attachment 22717

Dangle Arseloon highest with piano wire from Orchard road lamp post.
Send him and all the PAP bastards down to hell to join smear of shit on sole of shoe LKY now being tiew and kan and raped by legions of ghouls and demons to eternity and back and to eternity and back again

THEN WE ALL WILL DANCE ON TABLE TOPS WHEN THOSE PUKE AND COCKROACHES ARE DANCING UNDER LAMP POSTS

The cronies do not get peanuts or they will not be cronies

http://sonofadud.com/2015/06/25/sin...new-how-much-singtels-ceo-was-really-getting/

Running Bitch Chua Sock Koong is not even an exceptional running bitch cum crony and she getting over 10 million a year.
What do the fucking PAPs pay their even more favourite cronies? Even morest than to bitch chua

How much do the fucking ministers pay themselves? More than they want to tell you.

ALL THAT FROM OUR FUCKING MONEY THAT THEY CREAM AND CUM THEMSELVES ON WHILE THEY GO LAUGHING ALL THE FUCKING WAY TO THEIR FUCKING BANKS
WHILE WE ALL STAND STUPIDLY IN FRONT OF A FUCKING FLAG TO MAKE OUR PLEDGES NOT KNOWING WE ALL HEAD DOWN DOWN AND ARSEHOLES UP HIGH HIGH TO BE
FUCKED AND TIEWED AND KANNED BY THEM ALL AND THEIR CRONIES

DANGLE A PAP WITH PIANO WIRE FROM ORCHARD ROAD LAMP POST
INCLUDE THEIR RUNNING DOGS AND CRONIES
NECKLACE THEM SO THEY CAN SEE LIGHT

DO THAT BEFORE THEY KILL US ALL

bigboss

Start getting angry.

Sinaporans nowadays get angry easily for all kinds of reasons....crowded buses and trains, SPRs buying HDB flats while they have no money to buy, foreigners taking over their jbos, foreigners behaving badly, foreigners pushing their weight around, and many many more...

bigboss

....Makes more sense if the package contained cash, hundreds of thousands worth of cold hard cash! Teehee...

...alamak...you just landed in sinkieland from outer space? You take cold hard cash today, tomorrow you pay back more ...ERP goes up, COE goes up, CPF goes up, one whole chicken demanded from you in exchange for chicken wings given to you...this is sinapor, man...wake up...leh.

bigboss

Many of the new citizens are not stupid. They know an underperforming and arrogant government when they see one. :wink:

These new shitizens do not have to care or worry about under performing or arrogant Govt. They can always return to where they came from...no problem, no hassle. Only natives got f...ked.

bigboss

I don't worry about them, some of them are here long enough to know PAP's chaokuan.

In fact, my neighbors whom were from PRC voted WP in the last GE, from what I know, their associates voted oppositions too :biggrin::biggrin::biggrin:

hahaha...tiongs voted WP?....Good leh, must be tulan with ah nehs swarming the country and their cooking of curry ...