• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Things you talk about next GE to win majority votes ! SDP pls read!

Man in the streets

Dear Dr Chee and SDP members ,

You know Workers Party though has managed to secure 7 seats in parliament, their performance is really a letdown let alone the utmost disappointment. Workers Party has lost its purpose in the parliament asking foolish questions and struggling to stay afloat handling its town council issues. All hopes are gone with workers Party. People are not asking them to quarrel with PAP nor telling them to be like bulls during parliamentary debate. 4 years on after the last GE 2011, touch our heart, what has WP MPs done in parliament beside supporting PAP gimmicks ? Two things we can derive from this reticent mentality –protecting the 16k salary and the incompetency of the WP MPs.

The reason they win votes to enter parliament due to largely protest votes or they called “ durian votes” resulting from ordinary Singaporeans sacrificing themselves speaking up online or in public.

Mark our words, it is easy for PAP wins back Aljunied GRC next GE. All PAP needs to do to get their candidates to ask Aljunied GRC voters what have WP MPs done in the parliament ? PAP can comfortably tell Aljunied GRC voters that WP MPs did not speak up for the people to make life better, their presence is not felt at all. Strong words like ---- what policies have WP MPs suggested at parliamentary sitting to improve life quality ? Just these few words, and one thing is for sure, WP will be kicked out next GE.

Well , if WP MPs behave worst than PAP MPs, then it might as well be shown to the door for the highest good..
There are simply too much to condemn the WP MPs , they are just hopeless oppo MPs, and we are wasting time talking about them. We know WP MPs only speak up at GE Rallies. Ptui !
Dear SDP, next GE , you must try to win a few seats in the parliament. Winning A GRC with Dr Chee inside the parliament will be a good history in the making. So you see, Dr Chee positioning himself at next GE is crucial , he must lookout for where it contains more durian votes will be an edge.

Next GE , Please remember to just let WP bickering over pennies with PAP, WP likes to squeal over small issues with PAP, let them be.
SDP main task is to engage the voters, only the voters to win you parliament seats . This is the gist.
Do not engage the PAP ! Let the mouth-fight hovers around WP and PAP.
Be professional, focus on real -life issues next GE and enlighten the voters .
When you criticize PAP policies, make sure you merchandise your policies to shore up your criticism. I think SDP has this material to do a good job on this.

We have some down to earth issues never before challenged in parliament vigorously for the good of the people.
Dr Chee, , your campaign at next GE must be in layman pattern, be simple, be straightforward so voters understand your purpose. You have only 10 days. If you can, try to have 2 rallies every night so you can run stage.

Here are some of the things SDP should bring up next GE to strike real chord and win more votes !

• Taking over Town council –SDP must promise the voters they will smoothly take over TC after winning any ward. Show your plan to the voters and also highlight to the voters that $8 cow is willing to assist should SDP needs assistance to prevent any hara-kiri. Walk the talk and do a proper job as promised. HDB flats belong to HDB, people living in are just leaseholders, MPs handling TC is a gutter politics but you have no choice.

• High Living costs and underpaid incomes—this is one important issue that voters must understand. First world country should pay a first- world salaries to cope with high cost of living. You know, in Australia ,let say Perth , a pizza delivery boy gets S$26 per hour. 7-eleven staff in Singapore gets $5 per hour. Depressed salaried Singaporeans are due to high operating costs or cheap foreign labor caused by the PAP govt. Dr Chee, you must elaborate this issue in your speeches and come out a plan to counter. This is a heart-beating subject in the streets, the problem lies with the PAP.

• Transportation—Public transportation is privatized, do we see the board of directors? What about the land use ? In Singapore, public coffers are used to defray the expenses of these so-called privatized Transport. Moreover, public transport is expensive not to mention travelling the MRT is slow and uncomfortable . Voters must be enlightened on this issue.

• National service –This is also another thorn in the flesh. 2 years of NS and 10 years of RT are jeopardizing the future of the male Singaporeans under the unbridled immigration policy . Male Singaporeans not only have to fight for Singapore but have to compete for jobs with foreigners. This is damn ridiculous . SDP may want to suggest curtailing NS to 1 year and RT in 5 years. In the same vein, reduce defense spending to cushion other aspects will make life better for Singaporeans. Reducing defense budget will help Singaporeans to achieve life quality.

• Public housing—HDB flats. Most Singaporeans do not know that they are leaseholders and they do not have title deeds. Making HDB flats affordable by paying 20 to 30 years of mortgage until you are 60 seems to be embracing stupidity. The land cost and contractor cost are also unknown to the public. They want big population best known to themselves but the HDB flats are getting smaller and costlier. And yet there is such a thing called property tax. You know when you pay most of your CPF to home mortgage, you left nothing and forget about happiness and purpose of living. Say these words you will get response from the voters.

• Healthcare—SDP has a better plan for healthcare. You should share with the voters.

• Vouchers and subsidies---stopgap measures do not solve problems, only good policies will change life better. A simple idea ---those above 65 can travel free on public transport or on 50% discount. How often those above 65 travel ? A straightforward gesture is better than those bloody gimmicks.

• Govt investment arms---educate the voters that Temasek and GIC and etc, should come under the Ministry of Finance for the good of Singapore and Singaporeans for next 50 years. Just say these wise words, you win a lot of intelligent votes. This is a simple issue, you need not talk too much about it.

Dr Chee and Members, the list is endless .

The above issues we believe if you bring it up the next GE, you may win at least a GRC.

DR Chee must thus get a A- team with you to fight the possible win .

And remember, never get into a quarrel with PAP, let WP do the dirty job for you . When you win a ward, promise the voters that you will bring up the same issues in the parliament and propose new ideas to better the life quality.

Never be lions and tigers (like WP in GE Rallies) in GE rallies, and then do nothing or ask silly things aftermath, this is cowardice and shameless. Be professional, contest to win, speak up only the down to earth issues that interest voters and stoke the passion of the voters .
SDP need not defame anyone , just do the right things, speak simple where voters can understand and …..majority votes will come to you. Think about it, the above issues written, it does not need to hurt to win votes. Humility is also a key factor to consider.

Thank you Dr Chee and SDP, god help you next GE.

Tiu-leh-see-fart

Another thing, the son is using the Daddy history to win sympathy votes this NDP.

People are saying the son think he is a little emperor and this ND celebrations, he thought he throws some public money to win votes either. To him, people are just dominators or digits. Simplistic as he thinks to win votes over history and vouchers. Anyway, he lives in events , pomp and circumstance are his fetish as the saying goes. People think the son is a cruel being, after this aristocracy, Singapore will pay for a big price.

SDP should add in some stories like during LKY era, living cost is not so dear, HDB flats were truly affordable when CPF ordinary account is us to say how much to place as deposits and the rest would deduct accordingly without affecting the disposable income.

these
days, singaporeans are underpaid with depressed incomes and overtaxed in all humanity.

Cosmos10

Hi bros. @Man in the streets and @Tiu-leh-see-fart, thank you very much for your good feedback and advice.

Keep on giving your advice and feedback to the SDP.

Believe me, the SDP team listens to all sincere and genuine advice and feedback seriously. :smile:

Have you considered posting on the SDP facebook wall and/or sending them your feedback via the SDP website www.yoursdp.org? If you prefer, you can write anonymously, it is ok, they read all feedback as long as it is sincere.

fuckSDPparty

are you sure SDP take our feedback seriously or wayang? how your AH CHEE SIM LUAN kick CST out of SDP, we would not forgotten all these years. election coming hor? let the political game begin, cheers!!!!!!!!!

go and google, google would never tell lies.

Cosmos10

http://yoursdp.org/index/act_now/0-18

Or email us at [email protected]

11745895_10153735875538455_3279243905553327354_n.png

fuckSDPparty

SDP THE WAYANG PARTY

democracy need US? my foot, due wayang lah. you want to play game, we would teach you a lesson, you won't forget.

swissbank

are you sure SDP take our feedback seriously or wayang? how your AH CHEE SIM LUAN kick CST out of SDP, we would not forgotten all these years. election coming hor? let the political game begin, cheers!!!!!!!!!

go and google, google would never tell lies.

From fuckWPparty

This picture speaks volume
By now all oppositions know who is the Wayang Party

• wp n lky.jpeg
    wp n lky.jpeg
    97.6 KB · Views: 566

fuckSDPparty

From fuckWPparty

This picture speaks volume
By now all oppositions know who is the Wayang Party

what wrong taking picture with lee kuan yew? politic is politic my friend, due tell me national day, we can't hang our flag, even in future without pap gov, we still need to fly our flag, "botak IB" grow up men. Majulah Singapura! PLEASE SING AFTER ME, LOL

Mari kita rakyat Singapura
Sama-sama menuju bahagia
Cita-cita kita yang mulia
Berjaya Singapura
Marilah kita bersatu
Dengan semangat yang baru
Semua kita berseru
Majulah Singapura
Marilah kita bersatu
Semua kita berseru
Majulah Singapura

swissbank

what wrong taking picture with lee kuan yew? politic is politic my friend, due tell me national day, we can't hang our flag, even in future without pap gov, we still need to fly our flag, "botak IB" grow up men. Majulah Singapura! PLEASE SING AFTER ME, LOL

Mari kita rakyat Singapura
Sama-sama menuju bahagia
Cita-cita kita yang mulia
Berjaya Singapura
Marilah kita bersatu
Semua kita berseru
Majulah Singapura
Marilah kita bersatu
Semua kita berseru
Majulah Singapura

From fuckWPparty

Disgrace WP former MP for Hougang Yaw Shin Leong voted for PAP.
So is not wrong to vote for PAP than WP in Ajunied GRC, Hougang and Punggol East simply that WP is just a Wayang Party.
WP like worship Ah Gong so much !!!!
Anythings to say ????

fuckSDPparty

From fuckWPparty

Disgrace WP former MP for Hougang Yaw Shin Leong voted for PAP.
So is not wrong to vote for PAP than WP in Ajunied GRC, Hougang and Punggol East simply that WP is just a Wayang Party.
WP like worship Ah Gong so much !!!!
Anythings to say ????

Yaw Shin Leong did the right thing, by voting for pap, thank you my friend for educating us, even Lee kuan Yew also say On the opposition: “What we are preventing is duds getting into Parliament and government. Any person of quality, we welcome him but we don’t want duds. We don’t want Chee Soon Juan, They’re not going to build the country.” Hard Truths to Keep Singapore Going. Coming Election, if they is a 2 coner fight betwee PAP and the wayang SDP, i will call all my friends/neighbours to vote for PAP and sent all the SDP WAYANG PARTY deposit to charity. how Chee Sim Luan did to chiam see tong, we would never never forget. my swing vote in this coming election will only Vote for WP/PAP again SDP.

go google, google would never tell lies

swissbank

Yaw Shin Leong did the right thing, by voting for pap, thank you my friend for educating us, even Lee kuan Yew also say On the opposition: “What we are preventing is duds getting into Parliament and government. Any person of quality, we welcome him but we don’t want duds. We don’t want Chee Soon Juan, They’re not going to build the country.” Hard Truths to Keep Singapore Going. Coming Election, if they is a 2 coner fight betwee PAP and the wayang SDP, i will call all my friends/neighbours to vote for PAP and sent all the SDP WAYANG PARTY deposit to charity. how Chee Sim Luan did to chiam see tong, we would never never forget. my swing vote in this coming election will only Vote for WP/PAP again SDP.

go google, google would never tell lies

WP admitted their members voted for PAP !!!!
All opposition supporters should it be RP, SDP, SFP, SDA, SPP, NSP, PKMS and others party please tell all your family members, friends kick out WP at Aljunied GRC, Hougang and Punggol East.
Triple confirmed WP members will not vote for other opposition party.

Tiu-leh-see-fart

MITS says a good piece for the issues he raised for SDP to present during next GE .
Some issues he mentioned do have damaging effects on PAP if SDP could professionally rally them less the defamatory factors to enter parliament.

NS and the temasick issues, we find it very relevant to bring it up.

The beauty is SDP got its alternatives---this is what the voters want to hear.

Stoke the passion and engage the voters are the right things to do for SDP to win.

you know GST is universal---from cradle to grave, everybody pays, why only give to salaries below $1900? This is not fair across the island...the also may anger the voters.

the little emperor can suka suka do what he deems fit. And then, at the stage, he cries a creek to exhibit he is no wicked primate telling you --I do it for your interest you know ". What is parliament for without real debate and consultation---this also will anger the voters.

whatever is presented at the GE Rallies, they must stoke the sentiment and let the undercurrent discontentment erupts even cooling off day may be two to three days cannot douse the fire.

SDP can win at least one GRC if they tread professionally next GE. One GRC for SDP will change Singapore for good.

Man in the streets

We may realize Dr Chee and SDP members have the temerity to willing to speak up.

Mind you, more than 50% of Singaporeans, be they naturalized or true –blue, are paranoid voters under the PAP umbrella for so long. SDP must blend into this uncommon society. When Ah George said HongKong and Singapore can be sisters, is he not putting ants In PAP's pants ?

Next GE , if Dr Chee and members can position themselves as reasonable , practical and compassionate party , and coupled with humility , they can win A GRC. Just imagine if Dr Chee is in the parliament, many bad things will go away. This is a matter-of –fact reality.
If SDP sincerely ask for an opportunity or a chance to serve the parliament from the voters , young voters will be willing to do so.
The next GE is about middle-age and young voters , everybody has an equal chance. Don’t forget that the current frail PM may not live for long, this is destiny.
We wish SDP well. May all force be with you SDP.

swissbank

are you the one, SDP IB, BOTAK, LOL

from fuckWPparty

Talk, talk and talk nothing to support.
Please see facts and proof.
Google won't liar

1. Late JBJ confirmed LTK is very happy with your new horrible Ah Gong (video)
2. Disgrace WP member Yaw Shin leong voted for PAP.
3. LTK is a hopeless opposition cannot answer a simple, YES, as proven WP=PAP
4. WP members highly respect the horrible Ah Gong more than the real WP great Ah Gong JBJ.

Do you want me to show you the proof again at all the WP, Aljunied, Hougang and Punggol threads ???

fuckSDPparty

BOTAK, worker party under LTK can kick 2 Minister out of Aljunied GRC, can your SDP/PAP plant Chee Sim Luan do that?

swissbank

fuckSDPparty aka fuckWPparty

Go oxley rd to guard your horrible Ah Gong house.

A fact that disgrace WP member voted for PAP.
A fact that WP is very happy with PAP, doubled confirmed by late JBJ.
A fact that LTK is hopleless for not answer a simple. yes