• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

New battle lines drawn! Election boundary thread.

kopiOuncle

Re: election boundary out! no more joo chiat smc! pap pattern again!

11701077_10154182062098975_637998427444613702_n.jpg

these jokers standing again?

do you think they make good ?

do you think they can win ?

tankookoo ok....PAP to sweep all seats and to regain all WP seats too!!! HUAT AH !!!!!!!!!!!!

Re: [Breaking News] Total = 89 seats in total for next General Election - 13 SMC - 16

Vote SDP!!!

CABcommander

11701077_10154182062098975_637998427444613702_n.jpg

these jokers standing again?

do you think they make good ?

do you think they can win ?

tankookoo ok....PAP to sweep all seats and to regain all WP seats too!!! HUAT AH !!!!!!!!!!!!

'Sweep' your stupid arse. The only thing lhl will sweep is lky urn on the next 清明节.

CABcommander

Re: PAP cheating in Elections again!! Oppositions have no chance man!

Since which GE Did pap never cheat. Nothing new.

kopiOuncle

11698984_1073477222663677_6371608484534174971_o.jpg

pap is the best

all 89 seats will be taken

majulah pap!!!!

Re: [Breaking News] Total = 89 seats in total for next General Election - 13 SMC - 16

At least she is better in terms of dancing :biggrin:

gNx8O.gif

un-FARKING-believable................the woman's hands nowhere near her crotch.................but Ah Chan's hands over his dick..........

kopiOuncle

1412779_1049283268416406_6500573953210315020_o.jpg

PAP will be elected once again.

The best brains, the best men and the best team - PAP will clean sweep the whole country!

All the ill omens, all the ill luck, all the pain, all the suffering, all the poverty and all the garbages will be blown away..

PAP is the only party that will be successful in governing Singapore!!! Majulah Singapura!!!

kopiOuncle

Re: PAP cheating in Elections again!! Oppositions have no chance man!

This is not cheating.
This is strategic planning.

If you want to fight a war, you must first know your terrain.

Know your enemy. Know your weaknesses and strength.

Then you win a hundred wars fought, a hundred wars win...No problem.

Nothing to do with cheating.

kopiOuncle

We do need a fun loving and down to earth government and leaders..

Nothing wrong with having some fun while running a country.

Best Team to govern Singapore - THE PAP !!!!!!!

LOL2015

We do need a fun loving and down to earth government and leaders..

Nothing wrong with having some fun while running a country.

Best Team to govern Singapore - THE PAP !!!!!!!

Hopeless kopi0uncle

picard-facepalm7.jpg

kopiOuncle

Hopeless kopi0uncle

picard-facepalm7.jpg

hello uncle
don't be sad lah
cheer up

pap will win
don't lose heart
pap will win big time
your money is safe
your cpf is safe
your house is safe
your country is safe