• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Mat fucks Sec 1 girl, give her VD. Kukushit, is that you?

Underaged girl gets STD after sex with offender

After having sex with a petrol pump attendant, a 13-year-old girl found that she had contracted two sexually transmitted diseases.

For having sex with a minor, Abdul Rashid Mohamed Sam, 23, was yesterday jailed for 30 months.

The minor, now 14, cannot be named because of a gag order protecting her identity.

The pair met in late 2013 through cobbler Terence Ng Kean Meng, who worked at a makeshift stall at Block 88, Tanglin Halt Road, where the victim usually spent her free time.

During the introduction, he told Abdul Rashid that he could have sex with the girl.

Abdul Rashid, then 22, knew that she was only 13 and a Secondary 1 student. A few days after they met, he asked the girl to be his girlfriend and she agreed.

That day, they met at the void deck of a HDB block in Holland Close, where they hugged and kissed. At about 1am, they went to a sports court at Holland Close, where they had unprotected sex.

At about 11.30pm on Feb 2 last year, they went to a staircase landing on the fourth storey of a block at Tanglin Halt Road, where the girl performed a sex act on Abdul Rashid. After a while, they had sex.

Between October 2013 and Feb 2 last year, they had sex on at least six occasions.

The locations included bushes near a field at Commonwealth Crescent, the staircase landings of HDB blocks at Holland Avenue and Commonwealth Lane, and the roof garden of a Tanglin Halt Road block.

The offences only came to light on Feb 7, 2014, when the girl's teachers took her to Bukit Merah West Neighbourhood Police Centre to make a police report.

She later went to the Obstetrics and Gynaecology 24-hour clinic at the KK Women's and Children's Hospital, where she tested positive for chlamydia and gonorrhoea.

Investigations revealed that Abdul Rashid had visited the Department of Sexually Transmitted Infections Control Clinic several times in 2011 and in May last year.

On Feb 23, 2011, he tested positive for chlamydia and gonorrhoea.

During subsequent visits on Oct 7 and Dec 5 in 2011 and on May 14 last year, he tested positive for chlamydia.
- See more at: http://www.tnp.sg/news/singapore-ne...ffender?google_editors_picks=true#xtor=RSS-15

The act of pumping petrol or diesel into your vehicle is analogous to sex. You stick the pump into the hole, you squeeze the trigger and shoot the liquid into the hole. When you are done, you pull out and pay the appropriate amount of money.

And Mats, if you want to fuck underaged girls at the very least use a condom. Helps to prevent STDs and unwanted pregnancies (and eliminate forensic evidence).

Condoms should be fairly cheap. You can always ask Mendaki for financial assistance to purchase condoms.

The act of pumping petrol or diesel into your vehicle is analogous to sex. You stick the pump into the hole, you squeeze the trigger and shoot the liquid into the hole. When you are done, you pull out and pay the appropriate amount of money.

in this case he added specially treated (fuel) derivatives to the top-up.

I have to ask this again.. What is the race, language, religion and nationality of the person involved..?

I really like malays. Once agree to be boyfriend girlfriend can fuck already. Shiok sial. Love the simplicity.

And Mats, if you want to fuck underaged girls at the very least use a condom. Helps to prevent STDs and unwanted pregnancies (and eliminate forensic evidence).

Condoms should be fairly cheap. You can always ask Mendaki for financial assistance to purchase condoms.

No feeling. Just like screwing Rubber doll if you use condom. In any case, girls are already screwing at this age with their classmates. Its just that many got away doing it.

airplug

4759671.jpg

Does he knows about this ?

For having sex with a minor, Abdul Rashid Mohamed Sam, 23, was yesterday jailed for 30 months.

Does his action got anything to do with his weekly visit to his mosque every friday? where did he get his STD in the first place? Any guess?

If the majority of Sinkies were Malays, the pappies wouldn't be moaning about a lack of babies or an ageing population.

The pappies are anxious because the 'right kind of people' aren't breeding. Draw your own conclusions. :wink:

If the majority of Sinkies were Malays, the pappies wouldn't be moaning about a lack of babies or an ageing population.

The pappies are anxious because the 'right kind of people' aren't breeding. Draw your own conclusions. :wink:

how do they define "right kind of people"?

butoh6050

Hold on now!
The cobbler said that he could have sex with the girl.
I bet my last dollar, the cobbler already makan the girl before. He should be investigated.

xpo2015

What happens to the girl mom and dad?

Trying to make ends meet so that they have no time for their kids?