• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

SBF Gathering at SPOM

Was thinking of organising a get-together at the Senior Police Officers' Mess on Mount Pleasant and getting Leongsam to be the GOH. Will bring in vege from China, Vietnam and Philippines.

Makan will be buffet style. Cheap cheap only $50 per person. BYOB. To coincide with National Day. Door gifts for first 50.

Any bros keen? I will invite special guests like Boon Gay, Tua Bah, Winston Choo, Lionel the Pariah, Sukhdev Singh the cheebye kia etc.

good idea ! but have to skip the intro part, including the GOH, else 50% of more will be arrested before the buffet begins :p

NanoSpeed

Was thinking of organising a get-together at the Senior Police Officers' Mess on Mount Pleasant and getting Leongsam to be the GOH. Will bring in vege from China, Vietnam and Philippines.

But you hentak kaki SGT, you think Senior Officers will listen to you meh ? Maybe only Lionel and Sukdev will respond.

Our good friend Ramseth just whatsapp me. He is attending and requested for dog meat. He says 'hello' to all of you.

Btw, LTK will lead us when we sing ai pia xia ay yah. SL coming too. She misses SPOM.

after party isd branja kopi session at mount pleasant?

then go mediacorpse to broadcast on national tv that all confessed to be ISIS members?:biggrin:

GMS aka Seng Yeh baru confirmed he will attend but asked that he, being special, will only pay $5 for the buffet and insist on FOC if he brings NS as his date. Also, he wants a debate with LTK.