• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

SBF Gathering at SPOM

airplug

Will he be going?

11009155_841851102572239_6975915364130800863_n.jpg

yinyang

two pax at same table pls, next to her can :confused:, will provide my mic for her to sing :p
..if can get to first base, quality hotel in balestier - :wink:
Oh, what a duet :p. Quality time with Serena, before or after? If former, she maybe looking flushed sans makeup :biggrin:
If Serena Wee coming, must change venue liao. Mt Pleasant CMI...go OCBC Indoor Stadium.
Indoor stadium? For penalty kicks, or standing ovation? :wink:
Is this ok?
Rusty, that's entrepreneurial. New meaning to consumer credit.:p

no politics pls, tell him to bring his telescope to gaze for aliens on the lawn...different table from him pls.

two pax at same table pls, next to her can :confused:, will provide my mic for her to sing :p

can lend you my polo club decal to use the carpark, just down the road...if can get to first base, quality hotel in balestier - not faraway :wink:

GMS is a stubborn boy. He wants to be different.

Will try to put you in-between CS and SW.

Never invite Mona?
You all are Ungrateful makan-pau lah.......

Is Steven Koh coming with Ah Huat?

Stephen and Ah Huat drinking everynight down under. Too busy to return.

Mona is history. Why waste a space for her? Unless she can bring many SYTs for us.

Oh, what a duet :p. Quality time with Serena, before or after? If former, she maybe looking flushed sans makeup :biggrin:

Indoor stadium? For penalty kicks, or standing ovation? :wink:

Rusty, that's entrepreneurial. New meaning to consumer credit.:p

Carpark at SPOM good enough. Can alsom use Gymkhana Rd.