• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Your Favourite Chinese Actor

Runifyouhaveto

Francis Wong (maybe typecast as psycho type?)

View attachment 22646

Francis Ng?

Infernal-Affairs-II-II__8.jpg

Used to be my fav until he developed a howlian smirk on his upper lip late in his career. First noticed in 'red cliff'. Still got it in 'grandmaster'.

Now left with chow yun fatt, stephen chow and bruce lee.

Yes after winning awards it got to his head.
Once he even threaten to boycott supporting actor award if he won (he was nominated) as he insisted his role was that of main actor.
The other Tony Leung (kar fai) is better IMHO
Another that let accolades get to his head was Leslie Cheung.....

acting wise, me prefer tis guy ...

232.jpg

oso gud guy, bad guy oso can act ... oso ah lay movie oso got ...

NanoSpeed

Got many Botox?

Aaron Kwok, no botox. It's bodybuilding and healthy diet. He shares diet tips with Tonychat, I believe.

The one actor whose botox has gone really bad is Louis Koo.
84711613.jpg

Andy Lau also no botox. For a 54-year old without make up, he is considered quite good. Most 50 plus sinkies already sitting at coffeeshops trying to hook beer ladies.

2949_1_front.jpg

alan tam, leslie cheung, louis koo, ekin cheng

Alan Tam can't act to save his life.
That said he was in many Taiwanese love story movies.
But the king of those movies besides chin han and Charles chin was eternally handsome Alan Tam. Pity he passed away pretty young before 70

JOKERCHEW

Need to ask?

Chow Yun Fatt hands down.
Pity his Hollywood foray did not pan out well else he'll be an international star.
And pls dun include shit like Jackie Chan....he's not considered an actor in the real sense.

Yes, pls delete that piece of shit!

Donnie Yen, Jet Li many times Besterest,
also Wu Jing, Sammo Hung, Simon Yam.

Wunderfool

Mark Gor ...

I asked him " What is the chance that PAP will win back Aljunied ? " His response :
win liao Lor.jpg

He will get the best actor award in the next MediaCorps Stars Award Show.

NanoSpeed

Alan Tam can't act to save his life.
That said he was in many Taiwanese love story movies.
But the king of those movies besides chin han and Charles chin was eternally handsome Alan Tam. Pity he passed away pretty young before 70

A little confusion here.

Stuffycunt was referring to Alan Tam, the singer (cum actor).

You are referring to Alan Tang ?

A little confusion here.

Stuffycunt was referring to Alan Tam, the singer (cum actor).

You are referring to Alan Tang ?

Yes sorry typo I meant Alan Tang.....acted in many Taiwanese romance movies.
One of my favourite and his last movies.....gangster flick Flaming Brothers opposite chow yun fatt.....
Jenny was the love interest and Patrick Tse (one of bros favourite) had a cameo.

Runifyouhaveto

[video=youtube;U8Qa2-06EUU]https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=U8Qa2-06EUU[/video]

many men can associate with the character in the movie.

zeebjii

Aaron Kwok, no botox. It's bodybuilding and healthy diet. He shares diet tips with Tonychat, I believe.

The one actor whose botox has gone really bad is Louis Koo.

Andy Lau also no botox. For a 54-year old without make up, he is considered quite good. Most 50 plus sinkies already sitting at coffeeshops trying to hook beer ladies.

Botox? come on, you forgot one procedure aged male actors cant do without- Facelift. You really think so that andy lau and aaron kwok can look like 30s in their 50s without medical help?

Should tell this to a bro in this forum who just started a political party. He machiam late 60s.

NanoSpeed

Should tell this to a bro in this forum who just started a political party. He machiam late 60s.

You suan your future boss again. He has been offered facelift package that will turn him into Louis Koo lookalike. But he rejected because he wanted to appeal to the ordinary masses.

Your future boss is a good man.

You suan your future boss again. He has been offered facelift package that will turn him into Louis Koo lookalike. But he rejected because he wanted to appeal to the ordinary masses.

Your future boss is a good man.

He looks and dresses sloppily. Not good for a politician wanting to get in to Parliament.

NanoSpeed

He looks and dresses sloppily. Not good for a politician wanting to get in to Parliament.

Your are going to be his COS, you should assemble a PR team to spearhead his campaign.

For a start, get David Gan to design a hairstyle for him. Dick Lee to compose a campaign song. Stefanie Sun to sing the campaign song.

The other person who dresses sloppily is KJ. Always looking sweaty in his polo shirt. If you are fat, please stay away from tight fitting polo shirts.