• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Ah Neh Still Eating Snake in Changi Biz Hub!!

Leckmichamarsch

Did my patrolling today at 3 pm at Fairprice supermarket over some 40 minutes,,,,,,,,
Witnessed 9 FTrash Ah Neh doing shopping for schoolbag, others n groceries......... most not wearing company badge but those who did had them turned toward own body.......... Saw one angmoh too who had badge in shirt pocket.. probably boss of a biz so okay to excuse him BUT not those F Trash Ah Nehs who are paid handsomely but still saw it fit to steal company time
HR directors, probably the ah neh types are still sleeping on the job.
LHL asked why productivity bad............ he need not look further than under his nose!! He & his fucking FTrash policy incl having 2 - 3 ministers in 1 ministry.

• 20150504_105528.jpg
    20150504_105528.jpg
    193.6 KB · Views: 409
  • 20150504_105330.jpg
    20150504_105330.jpg
    175.3 KB · Views: 338
  • 20150504_105224.jpg
    20150504_105224.jpg
    188.8 KB · Views: 293
  • 20150330_154415.jpg
    20150330_154415.jpg
    170.8 KB · Views: 270
  • 20150330_154450.jpg
    20150330_154450.jpg
    199.5 KB · Views: 297

Ambulance

halo singapo boh lang cai boh lui gian png mai ga ah neh kuai lan lah

Negotiations for the India - Singapore Comprehensive Economic Cooperation Agreement (CECA) were launched on 27 May 2003 in New Delhi. The India-Singapore CECA was successfully concluded and was signed on 29 June 2005, during Prime Minister Lee Hsien Loong's State Visit to India. This landmark agreement is India's first ever CECA and Singapore's first comprehensive bilateral economic agreement with a South Asia economy. It also marks the first time that Singapore has included taxation agreement discussions in the process.

Professionals can also apply for a visa period of up to 1 year. The annex provides a list of 127 specific occupations.

No big deal. I used to take 2 hour lunches plus 45 minute tea breaks. It's part and parcel of the work culture.

Leckmichamarsch

You leh! Your boss never say you one ah! walk here walk there until 40 minutes

when was the last time you took valium>?
I am retired n do my weekly shopping at Fairprice........I am also shareholder of Fairprice

AND you are stinky F T rash Ah Neh spouting shit here

Leckmichamarsch

And this is happening

in Singapore?

not outside Singapore!

Very much so n govt still wondering why productivity is poor............. when you hire ah neh who does work half day but the other half he does his own chores at full pay by company\\
do we need these worms?