• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

More singles than ever

duluxe

This is one of the karma caused by LKY economic overdrive and world ranking chasing policies. All the $$$ incentives trying to reverse the effect has failed to work. So bring it more and more FT as a solution.

My take is that fixed business costs are too high. Hence, employers are less tolerant of employees who take childcare leave, maternity leave or go for NS. Even as a supportive boss, I do feel the costs of absent employees thanks to those reasons I mentioned. While I shoulder them the best I can for the sake of our society, a lot of other bosses and managers are not so tolerant. They could be more pragmatic because their fixed costs are larger or they are self-centred bastards.

GingerCub

Well, in Uk this is a big problem right now, the level of anxiety grows so people don't really socialize and obviously dont meet each other.
Young Europeans do not marry at all, it is all about independency nowadays, plus this generation lost the belief in marriage. Too many divorces , too many children grown in divorced families...
Studies say that online dating websites improve the situation, I partly agree, as I know a couple who met on some website like benaughty.com , I guess. And it worked out for them. I don't know how it would work for me personally...

Poomer

This is what alpha Male Alvin Tan has to say to this over age single bitches:

"One criterion for her partner is that his salary should be similar to hers, that is, at least $9,000 a month, an amount she says is 'realistic' for someone in his mid- to late-40s." -- Some bitter, single, out-of-touch 40-year-old spinster a.k.a. 老姑婆
Please lah woi! Any man who makes $9k/mo will definitely go for the young stuff, okay? He will have plenty of suitors. Not your old saggy tits and cellulite thighs and crow feet... They probably wouldn't even want to fuck you, much less MARRY you.
Good grief, Jesus Christ!

st_20150719_vldateii9d_1520967.jpg

This is the former air stewardess la...

That said, 40 year old lao gor really have an overblown sense of self-worth... Never been in a relationship, never will... If she was chio, she would have suitors, she not chio, then have to be realistic right? U think so easy to find eye got stamp men like LHL meh?

no_faith

She got the money she can get a boy toy la.
Look at the ex tw performer xu chun mei. Using her money to tame her young boy toy. Hahaha

I like this article. that means there are lots of laubu singles who need fucking by PAPsmearer. AFter many years without a lancheow in them, its easy to fuck them for a one nighter. heheehehe

This is the former air stewardess la...

That said, 40 year old lao gor really have an overblown sense of self-worth... Never been in a relationship, never will... If she was chio, she would have suitors, she not chio, then have to be realistic right? U think so easy to find eye got stamp men like LHL meh?

She is Viagra's number one enemy.

Sometimes, women can say whatever they want. But please look before spouting.

Sometimes, I and others can say anything we want too. This "say anything they want" right isn't reserved only for women who are near expiry date.

I do look carefully.. They really look as old as anyone's mum who has late teen kids or early adult age children. They look quite the same age as Amos yee's mum.

I like this article. that means there are lots of laubu singles who need fucking by PAPsmearer. AFter many years without a lancheow in them, its easy to fuck them for a one nighter. heheehehe

Indeed. You might be their last chance at true, everlasting fairytale love. Don't break their delicate hearts. :wink:

I am already practicing the lines I will use on them. "No, you not really that old, and you are still pretty. I like mature women anyway. I still want to have kids with you.............now suck my cock". hehehehehehe

............................. and I will tekan your backside.'' That will be something they have never experienced before and will beg for more.

Unrepented

When in hunter mode for milf, cannot say the word "old" lah.

"You don't look your age....seriously":o And I am surprised that an attractive person like yourself is unattached:o......

Thanks for these additional lines. i will employ them. Along with "So, how many kids you want to have?", and finally "do you like your hair pulled during doggy?"

Annunaki

Some singapore women think their cb made of gold and give fuckup attitude when locals talk to them ... But auto open legs wide wide when ang mo tua ki talk to them

they are not married, because they are ugly. if they are good looking, man will fall on
top of each other to woo them.

I have great difficulty in saying those lines.. I am aggressively honest and truthful.