• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

joss sticks and candle wax

escher

The+joss+sticks.jpg

incense_1578935i.jpg

hjd014_menthol_incense_stick.jpg

ChineseNewYear_candles.jpg

Candles_in_chinese_temple.jpg

China-DSC_6922.jpg

I burning that not for that smear of shit on sole of shoe LKY
He cannot get time off from the ghouls and demons all out to tiew and kan and rape him with chain saws

I burning that for the ghouls and demons to give them more energy and to make them shiok as they go on and tiew and kan LKY to eternity and back

Welcum back bro
Unfortunately lky escaped the piano wires......no worries we make sure his 9 clans kena on his behalf

escher

I have thought that when smear of shit on sole of shoe LKY die that arseloon be hooted and others kenna hooted.

I WAS WRONG AND I APOLOGISE

I never realised while LKY die, the evil that he spawned and created lives on.
Only when I read how much a tiny crony like bitch Chua gets that I realised Ministers must be getting at least ten times more than a kuchin kurad crony

that they all are willing to perpertuate PAP and no need to hoot Arseloon at all

THAT WOULD NOT BE THE CASE IF STINKIES HAD DRAGGED SMEAR OF SHIT ON SOLE OF SHOE FROM HIS DEATH BED AND DANGLE HIM UNDER LAMP POST TO DANCE
THAT DANCING WOULD HAVE EXORCISED THE EVIL SMEAR OF SHIT ON SOLE OF SHOE HAD DONE TO ALL OF US

AND WE WILL BE THE ONES LAUGHING ALL THE WAY TO OUR BANKS INSTEAD OF SEEING PAPS AND CRONIES LAUGHING ALL THE WAY TO THEIR BANKS FILLED WITH OUR MONEY

The cronies do not get peanuts or they will not be cronies

http://sonofadud.com/2015/06/25/singaporeans-would-be-doubly-angry-if-they-knew-how-much-singtels-ceo-was-really-getting/

Running Bitch Chua Sock Koong is not even an exceptional running bitch cum crony and she getting over 10 million a year.
What do the fucking PAPs pay their even more favourite cronies? Even morest than to bitch chua

How much do the fucking ministers pay themselves? More than they want to tell you.

ALL THAT FROM OUR FUCKING MONEY THAT THEY CREAM AND CUM THEMSELVES ON WHILE THEY GO LAUGHING ALL THE FUCKING WAY TO THEIR FUCKING BANKS
WHILE WE ALL STAND STUPIDLY IN FRONT OF A FUCKING FLAG TO MAKE OUR PLEDGES NOT KNOWING WE ALL HEAD DOWN DOWN AND ARSEHOLES UP HIGH HIGH TO BE
FUCKED AND TIEWED AND KANNED BY THEM ALL AND THEIR CRONIES

DANGLE A PAP WITH PIANO WIRE FROM ORCHARD ROAD LAMP POST
INCLUDE THEIR RUNNING DOGS AND CRONIES
NECKLACE THEM SO THEY CAN SEE LIGHT

DO THAT BEFORE THEY KILL US ALL

bro, good to see you're back with those gigantic candles and joss-sticks.............

i believe Lee Clan are receiving kickbacks from these cronies............they won't pay these farks so much money for nothing............they probably need to return 50% if not more of their pay to Lee Clan...........

the flesh and blood of the old man is dead.

When a leopard died it leaves behind its skin. When a man died he leaves behind his name.

His name cannot be erased or removed from history if he had done evil deed in his life time.

As the saying goes ' you can forgive but cannot forgot. Like Hilter, this name represent Germany country doing evil things in the WW2. Forever whoever is born of German blood this name Hitler will forever shamed the German descendant forever.

Having said that, we must bring back the bastard evil British for their atrocity drugging their own non-white British Subjects with opium for 2000% profit.

Fucking Bastard British must apologize to the Chinese.

New Markets
As China tightened her borders, Britain pinned her hopes on her other Asian colonies. Opium production in the Straits Settlements (Singapore, Penang, Malacca, Labuan) rose from 353,938 pounds in 1916 to 370,688 pounds in 1920, in spite of Britain’s promise at the Hague Convention to limit opium sales. In 1918, 60% of Britain’s Asian income was derived from opium sales. In 1925, opium accounted for 48% of Singapore’s revenue, and 100% of North Borneo’s. At the 1923 Opium Conference, Mr. Campbell admitted that the British Indian government was determined to maintain high levels of both internal consumption and export, and that they,

“controlled the production, distribution, sale, possession – every possible practical question which could arise in connection with opium—in the strictest possible manner—They had built up a complicated and highly efficient administrative system which started from the time the poppy seed was put into the ground, and did not relinquish control of the drug until it was in the hands of the consumers, or till it was actually exported.”

Some wits noted wryly that the Crown did all but light the addicts’ pipes.

http://www.amoymagic.com/OpiumWar.htm

escher

the flesh and blood of the old man is dead.

When a leopard died it leaves behind its skin. When a man died he leaves behind his name.

His name cannot be erased or removed from history if he had done evil deed in his life time.

Smear of shit on sole of shoe LKY left his evil and stench behind in his spawn Arseloon and those scrappings from cesspool that he called his ministers

HANG THEM ALL HIGH HIGH WITH PIANO WIRES FROM LAMP POSTS ALONG ORCHARD ROAD
BRING LIFE BACK TO ORCHARD ROAD
NECKLACE THEM WITH BURNING RUBBER TYRES SO THAT THEY CAN SEE THE LIGHT

http://sonofadud.com/2015/06/25/singaporeans-would-be-doubly-angry-if-they-knew-how-much-singtels-ceo-was-really-getting/

Running Bitch Chua Sock Koong is not even an exceptional running bitch cum crony and she getting over 10 million a year.
What do the fucking PAPs pay their even more favourite cronies? Even morest than to bitch chua

How much do the fucking ministers pay themselves? More than they want to tell you.

ALL THAT FROM OUR FUCKING MONEY THAT THEY CREAM AND CUM THEMSELVES ON WHILE THEY GO LAUGHING ALL THE FUCKING WAY TO THEIR FUCKING BANKS
WHILE WE ALL STAND STUPIDLY IN FRONT OF A FUCKING FLAG TO MAKE OUR PLEDGES NOT KNOWING WE ALL HEAD DOWN DOWN AND ARSEHOLES UP HIGH HIGH TO BE

escher

Smear of shit on sole of shoe LKY left his evil and stench behind in his spawn Arseloon and those scrappings from cesspool that he called his ministers

HANG THEM ALL HIGH HIGH WITH PIANO WIRES FROM LAMP POSTS ALONG ORCHARD ROAD
BRING LIFE BACK TO ORCHARD ROAD
NECKLACE THEM WITH BURNING RUBBER TYRES SO THAT THEY CAN SEE THE LIGHT

Dangle them with piano wires
Their running dogs starting with all the fucking CEOs of GLCs and the Kangaroo judges

see them all dance

http://sonofadud.com/2015/06/25/sin...new-how-much-singtels-ceo-was-really-getting/

escher

The+joss+sticks.jpg

incense_1578935i.jpg

hjd014_menthol_incense_stick.jpg

ChineseNewYear_candles.jpg

Candles_in_chinese_temple.jpg

China-DSC_6922.jpg

I burning that not for that smear of shit on sole of shoe LKY
He cannot get time off from the ghouls and demons all out to tiew and kan and rape him with chain saws

I burning that for the ghouls and demons to give them more energy and to make them shiok as they go on and tiew and kan LKY to eternity and back

for the ghouls and demons so they get more energy to fuck and tiew and kan that smear of shit on sole of shoe LKY

escher

TO GIVE THE GHOULS AND DEMONS MORE ENERGY TO FUCK AND TIEW AND KAN THAT SMEAR OF SHIT ON SOLE OF SHOE lky HARDER AND HARDER WITH CHAIN SAWS OVER SG50 WEEKEND

send the PAPs dancing down to join LKY as well

http://sonofadud.com/2015/06/25/sin...new-how-much-singtels-ceo-was-really-getting/

escher

UNDER THE FUCKING PAP, SINKIES ARE 4TH CLASS CITIZENS IN THEIR OWN LAND STOLEN FROM THEM BY PAP
PAPs ARE THE 2ND CLASS CITIZENS WITH THE LEE FAMILY AS THE FIRST CLASS ARISTOCRAZIES

FTs ARE TAKEN IN AS THE 3RD CLASS CITIZENS KICKING SINKIES INTO 4TH CLASS AND SINKIES GOOD ONLY TO GO
HEAD DOWN DOWN AND ARSEHOLES UP HIGH HIGH TO BE FUCKED AND TIEWED BY PAPs LAUGHING ALL THE WAY TO THEIR BANKS.

THERE IS ONLY ONE SOLUTION

THE ONLY CHANCE WE HAVE WILL BE TO DANGLE PAPs AND THEIR CRONIES TO SEE THEM DANCE UNDER THE LAMP POSTS

HISTORICALLY, PIANO WIRES WILL BE WHAT TRAITORS OF COUNTRIES DESERVED
AND WE ALL CAN SEE PAPs AS TRAITOR TO SINGAPORE AND SINGAPOREANS AND PAPs ONLY SERVE THEIR OWN NEEDS AND LAUGH ALL THE WAY TO THEIR BANKS

DANGLE ALL THOSE PAP BASTARDS AND CRONIES TO SEE THEM DANCE UNDER THE LAMP POSTS
AND TURN STINKAPORE BACK INTO SINGAPORE WHERE SINGAPOREANS ARE TREATED FIRST INSTEAD OF THE FUCKING FTs FROM FUCKED UP SCHOOLS WHERE THEY CHEAT AND CHEAT

HANG THE PAPs TO SEE THEM DANCE UNDER THE LAMP POSTS