• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Touchy-feely couple 'toy' with each other at Sentosa beach -- as onlookers take pictu

http://singaporeseen.stomp.com.sg/s...each-other-at-sentosa-beach-as-onlookers-take

Touchy-feely couple 'toy' with each other at Sentosa beach -- as onlookers take pictures
Posted on 27 June 2015 | 104,041 views | 25 comments

mainpool.jpg

Stomper Ernest's mother was appalled to see this couple behaving intimately at a beach in Sentosa on Tuesday (Jun 23).
They did so despite other visitors including children watching them. In a phone conversation with Stomp, Ernest said that the couple only stopped when onlookers started taking photos.
His mother wrote in an email to Stomp:
"I am a mother of two kids. One Saturday, we decided to head to Sentosa for a swim.
"One of my sons was swimming past this couple and noticed that they were toying with each other's private parts. When he told me about this, I was in shock.
"I can't believe that young couples these days cannot control their temptation in doing all these light petting outside of their own private areas.
"There were a lot of people on the bridge at Sentosa who also noticed their lack of modesty.
"How is this doing the right thing? It's disgusting!"
The Stomper also asked for the future generation to be 'educated'.

palden

Re: Touchy-feely couple 'toy' with each other at Sentosa beach -- as onlookers take p

ask the son not to be so kaypo. Want to watch watch. Don't watch already KPKB.

Re: Touchy-feely couple 'toy' with each other at Sentosa beach -- as onlookers take p

how come aunty never go there to KPKB?

[video=youtube;OJImoQJsgEs]https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=OJImoQJsgEs[/video]

They did so despite other visitors including children watching them.

Don't let your brats watch them. Or better yet, don't bring your brats to those places. They spoil the atmosphere.

There are many times when rowdy kids ruin the ambience of a restaurant or a mall. Fuck 'em all.

xpo2015

People engaging in procreation you also want to be kaypoh.

Satyr

Don't let your brats watch them. Or better yet, don't bring your brats to those places. They spoil the atmosphere.

There are many times when rowdy kids ruin the ambience of a restaurant or a mall. Fuck 'em all.

Rowdy kids are the rule not the exception. Parents look brain dead providing for these little monsters.

Ash007

People engaging in procreation you also want to be kaypoh.

Exactly why the birth-rate in Singapore is so low and why the MIWs have to import FTrash to meet their population target.

yellowarse

Exactly why the birth-rate in Singapore is so low and why the MIWs have to import FTrash to meet their population target.

In Sweden, young couples fornicate publicly on university campus parks. Passers-by simply avert their eyes and don't ogle or take pictures; it's considered impolite.

When will we ever get over our Christian prudery and learn to exhibit more tact and respect for other people's private moments? Fuckin' immature Sinkies. :rolleyes:

Ash007

In Sweden, young couples fornicate publicly on university campus parks. Passers-by simply avert their eyes and don't ogle or take pictures; it's considered impolite.

When will we ever get over our Christian prudery and learn to exhibit more tact and respect for other people's private moments? Fuckin' immature Sinkies. :rolleyes:

As Sam said, nothing wrong with sex, its how the majority of us came into this world. Perhaps having a locally produced porn might be a start? "Honey not enough"? with Jack Neo?