• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Singapore don't have freedom of speech?

Isogallardo

One of Roy Ngerng and Amos Yee's most avid supporter, Jolovan Wham and his activists should step a step back and think; If Singapore does not have “freedom of speech”, why are there still so many anti-Govt alt sites and people publishing their opposing posts against the Govt? How come Jolovan Wham and his gang can say what they have been saying, slamming the Govt without being persecuted?

11700839_845635712140401_1609507264905614873_o.png

Agoraphobic

Yes. Singapore has Freedom of Speech. She also has Freedom to React to What Was Said, and it is open market for whoever is able to influence the court! And the local norm is better not to say about people's fudder or mudder! From primary school already we learnt that!

xpo2015

Freedom of speech means when you touch on sensitive political issues, you won't be kah cheow by the garmen lah! So simple also dun know?

Poomer

One of Roy Ngerng and Amos Yee's most avid supporter, Jolovan Wham and his activists should step a step back and think; If Singapore does not have “freedom of speech”, why are there still so many anti-Govt alt sites and people publishing their opposing posts against the Govt? How come Jolovan Wham and his gang can say what they have been saying, slamming the Govt without being persecuted?

Don't jiao wei la, really got freedom of speech, a kid won't get sentenced to jail liao...

11700839_845635712140401_1609507264905614873_o.png

You set a new benchmark for PAP stupidity with each post.

If sinkees can freely expressed their views like that in UK, then you can declare that freedom of speech is a non-issue here.

PAP dogs will never fully understand the concept of freedom of speech. They've been too indoctrinated by their masters' 'responsible free speech' nonsense. :wink:

quote-if-you-believe-in-freedom-of-speech-you-believe-in-freedom-of-speech-for-views-you-don-t-like-noam-chomsky-218828.jpg

PAP's version of 'responsible freedom of speech', even Goebbels and Stalin did it too. :rolleyes:

And please stop with the Jackie Chan meme pics in your propaganda, acting cute is not going to make your hollow argument more palatable. :kma: