• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

is the Istana haunted by LKY Ghost? can KFC Tony hear voices at night?

taksinloong

[video=youtube_share;pCuE_A58ye0]http://youtu.be/pCuE_A58ye0[/video]

LKY Ghost must be grumbling ❝First World❞, ❝World First❞, ❝Defamation❞...

What else?

LKY gone to heaven!

Christians dun leave ghosts behind!! :biggrin:

That's Christians being delusional and refusing to acknowledge spiritualism outside of the Bible. :rolleyes:

Saw your dead grandma in your dreams? That's Satan disguising as her, trying to tempt you away from your faith. :rolleyes:

He hears LKY's voice in the middle of the night. "Tax them more, Tax them more"

xpo2015

That's Christians being delusional and refusing to acknowledge spiritualism outside of the Bible. :rolleyes:

Saw your dead grandma in your dreams? That's Satan disguising as her, trying to tempt you away from your faith. :rolleyes:

Show me a Christian ghost, I convert immediately!

He hears LKY's voice in the middle of the night. "Tax them more, Tax them more"

KFC Tony....may not hear, but pinky eating his mee siam mai hum at the istana, will hear daddy voice saying, " daddy waiting for you & mummy misses you". :biggrin:

yblzh

The stupid Ang Mohs made thousands of Ghost Movies and printed millions of Ghost Story Books. You tell me those not Christian Ghost then what? 大伯公Ghosts Ah? 红毛鬼啊?

yblzh

BTW SG AMK where LHL's GRC got 红毛鬼 Camp. That one not 大伯公 OK?

Amoy Quee Camp - Amoy Quee Camp

http://goo.gl/maps/Ae1RB

Amoy Quee Camp
No reviews
Camp · 461 Ang Mo Kio Street 66

Whole SAF Camp full of Christian Ghost at night, you can convert to 大伯公 ASAP. :biggrin:

think_lees

That evil 38 Oxley is where it is haunted, and KNN still don't pull down that vampire resident ?! WAF?!

AhLeePaPa

LKY ghost is in the deepest suffering hell. His ass being fucked by his political enemies. Every old Barisan Socialists, leftists, and LKY's so called Communists are there. Line up to mass rape his lame fucking ass.