• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Election is very near liao...

Microsoft

Yah n suddenly dey announce...it's yesterday...since nobody turn up...walkover...pappies landslide victory...:biggrin::biggrin:

Other people always say "bird from the west" and no one question.

I say "bird from the south" and so many people doubt my rumour.

CB, that's why I say you all trust ang mo more than asian?

All birds are the same. 鸟話 also can believe?

looneytan

Bird from the west ... Jurong lah, don't have to go that far

Huat-Ah

Chey! Ask you which month you say this year. :rolleyes:

Chey what ? did i say i agree to say which month ? Regardless of which month, it will be THIS YEAR 2015

You be prepare to eat my shit and my dog shit....lol :cool:

If you still don't understand, pls go back to school and ask your former school teacher ! LOL

Pathetic illiterate mojito boy :cool:

A bird from the south told me that it is within 3 month liao...

Indeed. So this 'GE 2016' blog that was painstakingly set up by a PAP IB was just a red herring. :wink:

http://sggeneralelections2016.blogspot.com

Check out the fear mongering, boys and girls!

SGGE2016%2BHeader%2B%25281%2529.jpg

butoh6050

A goldfish told me it will be in sept.
With a 3 sec memory that a goldfish has, i dunno to believe or not.