• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Emperor LHL says Singapore must have a NATURAL ARISTOCRACY!!

natural aristocracy.......a.k.a. pecking order of nature and the wild.

image.jpg

where do sinkies fall under the sinkie aristocracy?coolies and farmers?

Hong kies are merchant class,so they are one or two class up the value chain.

do u know what a aristocracy is?there is no working your way up to a aristocrat,its either you are born one or you are not,born to rule.everything else you are just a rich merchant.in the arabic world u can be a filthy rich merchant class and friends with the royal family for generations but remember you will always be a servant nothing more.

That's not true. Throughout history, there have been examples of peasants who were promoted into aristocracy or became samurai because of their meritorious contributions to the country. There was a chink called Han Xin who made it from peasant to king due to his great generalship. His eventual execution is a different matter.

Our Kee-Chiu Chan Chun Sing was a son of a washerwoman. Today, he is a full minister after winning a President Scholarship and serving the SAF with great distinction.

this couple is somewhere up in the sg aristocracy but not in the ruling crass, oops, class category of the pyramid scheme. being ang mo will naturally propel you high up in the pyramidal aristocracy. and if a lowly spg were to snag an ang mo tua kee, her status would drastically be improved.

image.jpg

there's also the risk of being somewhere in the middle of the sg pyramid scheme and falling from the perch down to the lowest level due to squandering of cpf savings after withdrawal. when that happens, there are few choices left such as joining the tissue syndicate or driving a taxi.

image.jpg

greedy and cunning

That's not true. Throughout history, there have been examples of peasants who were promoted into aristocracy or became samurai because of their meritorious contributions to the country. There was a chink called Han Xin who made it from peasant to king due to his great generalship. His eventual execution is a different matter.

Our Kee-Chiu Chan Chun Sing was a son of a washerwoman. Today, he is a full minister after winning a President Scholarship and serving the SAF with great distinction.

throught history , peasants who were promoted into aristocracy because of their meritorious contributions
were always kena sabo by those peasants who were promoted by sucking the master's balls.
in the end they were either forced to retired or executed by the master.

your Kee-chui was an example of promotion by sucking.
just another yes man.

Bigfuck

He is telling you, he is no different from Marcos, Suharto or Megawatti. Kompass exposing that the L family has 50 billion USD with more than half stashed overseas is in the money. Forbes ranking is totally wrong.

was the British governor of Singapore considered natural aristococky which they drugged their own non-white British subjects with opium making 2000% profit from it?

Nice photo! Samsters here have been calling LHL as 'crown prince' for years. Now, that he has come out and acknowledged your nickname for him, I don't understand why you all are foaming at the mouth. Are you happy that your 'crown prince' has become the emperor for the past 10 years or so?

Seee3

It is bad when GCT used "Bo Tua Bo suay" to describe people questioning the govt. Now, lhl wanted aristocratic respect for the govt. What will be next? They have forgotten that they are politicians.