• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Otters invaded Sentosa Cove killed $64000 worth of Koi fish

Tuayapeh

The oriental small-clawed otter (Aonyx cinerea), also known as the Asian small-clawed otter, is the smallest otter species in the world . It's not sea otter .

Alamakinky

Otters are not as bad as Ah Ters ......local ah Ters are as the name implies cranially challenged. They get scammed left, right and centre

and the female species aka SPGs, spread their legs and even support their ang moh boyfriends , subscribing to the fallacy that ang mohs are best until they get dumped.

otters have naturally thick fur, and that's because their natural and native habitats are in cold regions of the globe. i don't think otters are native to sg or even the waters in tropical south east asia. they are brought into the region. the asian otter exists mainly in the waters off siberia and japan. they are never known to migrate so far south down to south east asia on their own.

View attachment 22141

Otters are not as bad as Ah Ters ......local ah Ters are as the name implies cranially challenged. They get scammed left, right and centre

and the female species aka SPGs, spread their legs and even support their ang moh boyfriends , subscribing to the fallacy that ang mohs are best until they get dumped.

what about other local species such as ahgu and ahkow?

merlion_CB

HUAT AH!

Keep feeding the otters!

I will open an aquarium in Sentosa selling only Koi, the rich idiots can come and order the otter meals, and I will charge them lavishly.

This is a omen when singapore is overcrowded and theres no more room for the lhl gdp to grow.the poor will eat the rich and elites!!!sinkies will become human otters!!!!