• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Poverty stricken SG50 pioneer generation citizen has not bathed in 10 years

http://sgfuck.org/mybb/Thread-Pover...generation-citizen-has-not-bathed-in-10-years
Today 6:45 PM http://sgfuck.org/mybb/images/mobile/posted_0.gif Post: #1
forum456 http://sgfuck.org/mybb/images/buddy_offline.gif
Elite Junior

http://tinyurI.com/nfv8683

2rBRQif.jpg

For 10 years, 77 year-old Zhu Jin Yuan has lived without brushing his teeth, bathing or cleaning up the Txxxh in his house.

Neighbors living nearby know the man and his house by the terrible stench coming out of his 7th storey flat at Block 106, Jalan Bukit Merah. They also described the man as severely unkempt - neighbors have spotted large blood-suckinng ticks crawling on the man's body.

When the media visited the man's flat, reporters could smell the odious stench from afar.

According to a neighbor, 40 year-old Madam Lim, Mr Zhu has been living at the unit for over 20 years, loves rearing cats and usually spends his time sitting at the stone bench below his block.

The founder of non-governmental organization "Keeping Hope Alive", Ms Fion Phua, discovered the man by chance when her staff were distributing free durians for residents near Mr Zhu's block.

When volunteers eventually turned up at his house, what shocked her was the state of the man's house.

"He didn't even have a tooth brush or a bar of soap. When asked if he hasn't brushed his teeth or bathed in for over 10 years, he kept quiet and mumbled that he hasn't." Ms Phua said.

There were nests of ticks and other insects crawling around his dilapidated home, and Ms Phua's volunteers saw first-hand how ticks would crawl out and around Mr Zhu's body and clothes even as he walked around doing his daily business.

With the goal of helping Mr Zhu improve his personal circumstances, Ms Phua's volunteers set out to clean Mr Zhu's house and provide him with a much needed make-over.

Ignoring the stench, Ms Phua's hardworking and gutsy volunteers cleaned out Mr Zhu's home, bringing in stocks of soap and hygiene products for Mr Zhu's future use.

Ms Phua also realized that the man was having breathing difficulties, possibly from living in a dirty environment for too long, and arranged for him to visit a doctor.

Volunteers helped Mr Zhu get rid of the ticks on his body, using paper tissues to squash the blood sucking ticks on Mr Zhu's body, clip his toe and finger nails and wipe off the dried mucus and dirt on his body.

After discovering that Mr Zhu was rearing 5 cats in his home despite having no money for regular meals for himself, volunteers convinced Mr Zhu to give up his pets so that they could seek a better home.

All 5 cats were infested by fleas and were seen constantly scratching themselves till they bled. One of the cats has gone blind, possibly due to an untreated illness. The cats were handed over to Voices for Animals, an NGO animal help group.

ms vivian never commended him for saving water during drought and during no drought?

babuSingh

Been 10 years and his neighbours kept quiet about it? Seems fishy why only wait till Mp come knocking on door then people will take action??

The old bastard should have been charged for ill-treating his cats. He couldn't care for them, feed them or send them to a vet and yet he insisted on imprisoning them within his filthy flat so that he can play owner with those cats? That guy needs to be placed behind bars like Amos Yee!

John Tan on his way to help give him a good scrub and a proper bath.

They gonna bathe together...please don't drop that bar os soap....how come this person still living in a kampung?, how come, he is still living in Calcutta?? I thought we are having a SWISS STANDARD OF LIVING?...I bet he didn't masterbate for sometime too, the 'grass looters' should do it for him...:biggrin:

I am having a Swiss standard of living thanks to PAP's leadership.

Yeah, live on top of the Swiss Alps and shout "RICOLA!" and milk cows.

Swiss standard of living. :rolleyes:

Microsoft

Oh please someone didn't bathe is also garment fault?

no...he din bath isn't garment fault...question is after 10 long yrs...dun tell us rc wasn't aware of de problem...

in sinkieland...rc oni int in porlumpar and tabao free makan frm event...so...much as we dislike...rc=papies.

jus to share...neighbour of moi...an accoutant...join rc sometime back...quit aft 2 wks...when moi ask him y...he say de books is in a big mess...better get out b4 kena scapegoat...so...go fig wat rc is realli all about...

yellowarse

Oh please someone didn't bathe is also garment fault?

Bathing or not bathing is not the issue here.

The issue is the poverty and dereliction afflicting many of our older low-income folk, resulting in this sorry state. That's the government's fault.

Of course. In this forum, every damn wrong thing whatsoever whoever and whenever, is all.PAP's fault. You mean you didn't know?

It is your joy that it is PAP's blessing to allow your mum to offer her phua chee buy to them to help you earn some pocket money..

And you are so sore when someone blame your master while you benefit from it.

Let me remind you that not all human being are willing to go that low to pimp their mother this way.

Bathing or not bathing is not the issue here.

The issue is the poverty and dereliction afflicting many of our older low-income folk, resulting in this sorry state. That's the government's fault.

the issue is mental health. no amount of wealth is going to save a sorry old stinky fool from his mental illness. there are million-dollar homes in the wealthy bay area that are stashed to the ceiling with fecal matter and filth. one of them has junk spilling into the front yard. it must be pap's fault.

image.jpg