• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

28yo Sinkie woman caught in Taipei for prostitution

zeroo

Sinkie FT steal jobs from Taiwanese
:oIo:

20150628_ln_tw01.jpg

新加坡28日讯)以到台湾观光为名,28岁狮城女郎通过卖淫集团在台北卖身,每次开价2万台币(约2430令吉),上周五警方扫黄时人赃并获,在旅馆将她逮捕。

《联合晚报》报导,根据台北市政府警察局南港分局的文告显示,被逮捕应召女郎叫“艾咪”,来自新加坡,持旅游签证到台。她被指在还没来得及欣赏台湾风景名胜时,就先体验风俗文化,转战淫窟。

她是在上周五傍晚6时许,在台北南港某旅馆被捕,当时南港警方在当地进行扫黄行动。

根据文告,警方发现疑是车夫的男子,开著德士送艾咪到旅馆。

警方马上跟踪和追查,到了旅馆后,警方立即监控车夫行踪及停车位置,并静悄悄地进入旅馆,要求查看闭路电视,才发现女子已进入房间。

警方过后突击检查该房间,发现女子已经完成性交易,并在现场起获已用过的保险套和交易费2万台币。

随后,警方才到旅馆对面将车夫逮捕,此案被列为妨害风化及移民法案件调查。

经初步调查,女子是新加坡国籍,所得的2万台币,扣除支付给车夫的300台币后,剩余的所得需和卖淫集团平分。

卖淫集团聘法律顾问

卖淫集团规模大,还聘法律顾问到现场协助狮城女。

台湾警方文告表示,周姓嫖客是透过社交媒体,获得卖淫集团提供花名册照片让他挑选。

他选定应召女子和议定价钱后,先到指定的旅馆开好房间,随后车夫载送应召女前来交易。

当警方前来临检和逮捕狮城女时,周姓男子直称“真倒霉,真是花大钱找罪受。”

狮城女被捕不久,现场就出现一名法律顾问,陪同狮城女接受警方问话。

台北市政府警察局南港分局表示,色情业者利用社交媒体与嫖客联络以进行性交易,规避警方查缉。为端正社会风气,净化治安环境,当局决心继续进行扫黄行动。

Boba Fett

What is ONE compared to the thousands of Tiongs plying their trade ALL OVER THE ISLAND? :biggrin:

201755540a95d187c925d28e1ff26a00b98ba738.jpg

Better to be a prostitute than to be jobless. She should be a PAP member, and be giving a National Day award for exporting the Singapore brand.

Brightkid

Wa, so proud of her.

She actually heed PAP's call to spread her legs...opps, I mean wings, beyond the long-coastline shore of SG!

Microsoft

Can't see bery clearly...but dun look chio...in fact...look like milf...lidat cost 1k sgd...Taiwanese ish dumber den moi tot...sinkie nationality might not b try blue sinkie...papies ish gibing out red ic faster den pc show brochure...:biggrin::biggrin:

What is ONE compared to the thousands of Tiongs plying their trade ALL OVER THE ISLAND? :biggrin:

If the PAP is voted out, the Singapore economy will collapse and there will be hundreds of thousands of sinkie girls working as prostitutes all over the world.

PretenderSam

If the PAP is voted out, the Singapore economy will collapse and there will be hundreds of thousands of sinkie girls working as prostitutes all over the world.

may i add hundreds of thousand of sinkie female will be working as maids in other countries too.
and all FT and foreign workers will leave.
thanks god we have PAP.

Aiyoh, why go all the way to Taiwan? :biggrin:

One must always set his/her horizon beyond the little red dot. Think global, act global. This is the 21st century, the digital age, a CBF economy. We must always think of ways to improve and grow. And to constantly upgrade our skills. :cool:

You have a dot, errrr, I mean point, but with the benefit of hindsight, she went all the way to Taiwan and got caught. She might have thrived and remained free providing top-notch service to her fellow Sinkies. :biggrin:

One must always set his/her horizon beyond the little red dot. Think global, act global. This is the 21st century, the digital age, a CBF economy. We must always think of ways to improve and grow. And to constantly upgrade our skills. :cool:

It takes the end of the PAP to propel the launch of a sinkapore product. Let the PAP go quickly. Will anyone of our female ministars join the trade too?

quartz28

You have a dot, errrr, I mean point, but with the benefit of hindsight, she went all the way to Taiwan and got caught. She might have thrived and remained free providing top-notch service to her fellow Sinkies. :biggrin:

Don't think sinkie willing to part sgd1k for a 28yr chick....come to think of that , how much did the so call undergal charge? (That one that got a lot of people in trouble ..)

Isn't that great. Then the price will fall from $1000 to $100. Cheaperest betterest fasterest

It takes the end of the PAP to propel the launch of a sinkapore product. Let the PAP go quickly. Will anyone of our female ministars join the trade too?

The fap stock looks old ugly and most important unfarkable. Most likely all with stuffy cunt.

bushtucker

that picture reminds me of the "massage" saunas in dongguan and jiangmen. ahhh those were the days...

From what I recall reading, she charged about $400 to $600 a pop. :biggrin:

Don't think sinkie willing to part sgd1k for a 28yr chick....come to think of that , how much did the so call undergal charge? (That one that got a lot of people in trouble ..)