• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Brothel in the heartlands?

I once overhead some opposition supporters say that sinkie whores are charging too much and they preferred the cheaper and better PRC or jiu-hu girls. So as you can see, the PAP foreign-talent policy is actually quite widely accepted by most sinkies as it helps to bring unreasonable wages or prices under control. Or would you prefer to pay Swiss standards but receive Third-World service from sinkie whores?

That's not haram. Which ear? May Allah help you to preserve the only one left when it rot with your limbs.

spotter542

Your info is terribly outdated. There isnt any M'sian chicken in Geylang with the exception of a few CMI minahs. M'sian Chinese chickens left the scene at least 12 yrs ago. Some continue to chari makan at Keong Saik. Auntie type.

S$150 is the max in Geylang. Was the same 30 or more yrs ago. Hope you are enlightened now. Cheers.

Majority of these Malaysian WLs* "migrated" to Petain Road aka Kin Jio Kar :biggrin:

* Working Lady

Northstar

201755540a95d187c925d28e1ff26a00b98ba738.jpg

Your info is terribly outdated. There isnt any M'sian chicken in Geylang with the exception of a few CMI minahs. M'sian Chinese chickens left the scene at least 12 yrs ago. Some continue to chari makan at Keong Saik. Auntie type.

S$150 is the max in Geylang. Was the same 30 or more yrs ago. Hope you are enlightened now. Cheers.

Geylang no more Msian? That is news to me.

ahleebabasingaporethief

Please lah.

They are all over Singapore heartlands.

Chinatown...Jurong West....Potong Pasir.....Marine Parade.....Upper Bukit Timah.....River Valley......Orchard Road Mount Elizabeth........Balestier.......Newton......Novena......Joo Chiat.....Siglap.

How to eradicate when ICA suka suka give 1 month plus 1 holiday visa.

Kuailan

I hope the foreigners will help drive down the price and keep this industry competitive. Sinkies need to learn more about 'cheaper, better and faster', lest foreigners steal their lunches.

Beside being a Grass Looter now his the OKT for the new PRC pros online

to bring the price of prostitution in his constituency down! well done papaya borlumpar!!

Hope your son will soon have the same experience as Amos Yee at the New IMH!

PretenderSam

I hope the foreigners will help drive down the price and keep this industry competitive. Sinkies need to learn more about 'cheaper, better and faster', lest foreigners steal their lunches.

' cheaper , better and faster ' don't apply to the scums and the likes of you.

the only thing you do better and faster is to find ways
to extract blood from the populace.