• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Brothel in the heartlands?

http://www.tnp.sg/news/singapore-news/brothel-heartlands

NP_20150628_HYPRC_918218.jpg
ILLICIT: (Above) Ads promoting sexual services appeared online after the women moved into the unit.
PHOTO: SHIN MIN DAILY NEWS

[h=1]Brothel in the heartlands?[/h]

Residents of Woodlands block concerned about possible vice activities at unit

Jun 28, 2015 6:00am

[h=4]By Chai Hung Yin[/h]Residents of a HDB block at Woodlands Drive 70 are concerned one of the units there has been turned into a brothel.

Strangers, mostly men, have been seen entering and leaving a unit on the ninth storey unit recently.

Shin Min Daily News reported that three foreign women have moved in recently.

Then, advertisements promoting sexual services and urging men to "seek pleasure" has emerged online, the report said.

Neighbours that The New Paper on Sunday spoke to said the men are usually looking at their phone and looking for a unit.

Read the full report in our print edition on June 28.

Subscribe to The New Paper, now available in print and digital, at http://bit.Iy/tnpeshop.

- See more at: http://www.tnp.sg/news/singapore-news/brothel-heartlands#sthash.hG4NUdWw.Mbpoh7lu.dpuf

griffin

Stop complaining. These chicks are here because of the PAP's open-wide door policy to foreigners. So thank the PAP when you bonk them.

I hope the foreigners will help drive down the price and keep this industry competitive. Sinkies need to learn more about 'cheaper, better and faster', lest foreigners steal their lunches.

Only with more opposition members in the parliament then can drive down the prices set by prostitutes action pardee

That explains declining birth rate. Sinkies needs to bonk faster and quicker.

melzp

WHATS THE HOO-HA ABOUT THIS.

SPAS AS A disguise for prostitution are all over the island,,,,,24 hrs service.

Dont test our intelligence OK, anti-vice people who got free services.

Faker

WHATS THE HOO-HA ABOUT THIS.

SPAS AS A disguise for prostitution are all over the island,,,,,24 hrs service.

Dont test our intelligence OK, anti-vice people who got free services.

I know why tuina shops disappeared all of a sudden! Thank!

KNN, TNP and Makapaa sibie kaypoh!

Don't blame them, blame the conservative PAP supporters who religiously or ideologically are against prostitution. They're afraid to be mistaken for johns, pimps and hos, they're afraid their kids will 'learn bad things', and most of all they're afraid their oh-so-precious property prices take a dip. :rolleyes:

Conservative means conservative, PAP or opposing supporters alike!!

I once overhead some opposition supporters say that sinkie whores are charging too much and they preferred the cheaper and better PRC or jiu-hu girls. So as you can see, the PAP foreign-talent policy is actually quite widely accepted by most sinkies as it helps to bring unreasonable wages or prices under control. Or would you prefer to pay Swiss standards but receive Third-World service from sinkie whores?

So... the foreigner whores are Cheaper, Better, Faster. Just the way Lim Swee Say loves it. :wink:

John, good reverse psychology!

Your info is terribly outdated. There isnt any M'sian chicken in Geylang with the exception of a few CMI minahs. M'sian Chinese chickens left the scene at least 12 yrs ago. Some continue to chari makan at Keong Saik. Auntie type.

S$150 is the max in Geylang. Was the same 30 or more yrs ago. Hope you are enlightened now. Cheers.