• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Why we must still Support Workers Party indefinitely . All must read !

Tiu-leh-see-fart

Dear Sinkapore

Hope u are well and happy.

We bring you once again the coffee-shop talks about workers party aftermath the town council issues.
Read and spread the words around ok.

This is their angry stories…..
People are saying WP MPs and NCMPS are not productive at the parliament. Their presence is not felt at all, you agree?
Many things affect livelihood of sinkaporeans are not raised by WP MPs since their simple job is to voice up a bit right .

People say agreeing with PAP ideas can be friendly but some ideas can come from WP right, this is the most frustrating issues the ground has bombarded . Why WP MPs are not saying things that are good for the people, dancing alongside with PAP and shirking the right attitude only prove one thing---WP MPs are inert….the ground has said the piece, this is utmost desolate words from WP supporters. We have no words for that.

Many people say if they can’t perform well at parliament, at least do something right at the town council but both ways also jialat, people sigh most on these things.

Many people say there are many things to bring up , like expensive and poky public transport, expensive petrol , the CPF issues, Housing, healthcare, retirement , third world salaries, etc, etc…….why are WP MPs not talking these issues that hurt the most, WP MPs should voice out without defaming others and suggest some ideas right.

People say the reason why WP MPs are not able to speak up at the parliament because their homework is simple----just ask silly questions at parliament, and they do not have material and substance to suggest polices and ideas good for the people, people are talking about day in day out issues---bread and butter issues, WP MPs, what are you people doing at the parliament ?
You know, it is so frustrating to hear all these issues aiming at Workers Party . People have no place to let go their anger and all are thrown at WP MPs.

We are also saddened by the ground sentiment against the WP.
But this is our opinion, we hope you read our opinion and spread around the island and let people know the balance of life in the wild- wild east of sinkapore.

Opinions on the ground suggest that WP MPs are not capable people. They are good at bickering over penny with PAP that is nothing to do with the people livelihood. And WP MPs are proud to argue tooth about issues that are not benefiting the people.
Now think about it, what choice do you have at GE? If you can put Dr Chee or Mr Tan jee say into the parliament, that would be a very different story all together, u can forget Workers Party.

But there is no guarantee at GE. Votes sway like nobody business.
Like we say before, parliament needs scarecrows to put ants in the pants. Without WP MPs , there would be no gimmicks by the PAP. Though WP MPs may be not capable, their presence give PAP the want to work for the people.
This is our opinion---if we want quality, we need quantity first. Vote in more opposition members and quality people will evolve , this is a logic since 1965.

People are saying WP MPs are drawing MP Salary and they are not speaking up for the people. We telling you straight , this money whether is good or bad, it has to be spent. PAP MPS are not speaking up either.

What we do now is to go around telling people that vote more opposition members , be they WP or SDP or SPP, into the parliament means more money will be given out to the people. The mentality of sinkaporean voters are that simple, just do this, and you see the difference. And remember to tell people that quantity before quality.

Meanwhile , we still need WP to be around, productive or not, like it or not, a bitter choice or a sweet choice, what choice do u have? This is life in sinkapore , the hard truth. This is a cruel reality , there is no hero, but only tigers and lions.
All in all, we say----be patience no matter how angry you are. Heaven got eyes. We will prevail, sinkapore.

God help sinkapore and sinkaporeans.

swissbank

Dear Sinkapore

We bring you once again the coffee-shop talks about workers party aftermath the town council issues.

People are saying WP MPs and NCMPS are not productive at the parliament. Their presence is not felt at all, you agree?
Many things affect livelihood of sinkaporeans are not raised by WP MPs since their simple job is to voice up a bit right .

People say agreeing with PAP ideas can be friendly but some ideas can come from WP right, this is the most frustrating issues the ground has bombarded . Why WP MPs are not saying things that are good for the people, dancing alongside with PAP and shirking the right attitude only prove one thing---WP MPs are inert….the ground has said the piece, this is utmost desolate words from WP supporters. We have no words for that.

Many people say if they can’t perform well at parliament, at least do something right at the town council but both ways also jialat, people sigh most on these things.

Many people say there are many things to bring up , like expensive and poky public transport, expensive petrol , the CPF issues, Housing, healthcare, retirement , third world salaries, etc, etc…….why are WP MPs not talking these issues that hurt the most, WP MPs should voice out without defaming others and suggest some ideas right.

People say the reason why WP MPs are not able to speak up at the parliament because their homework is simple----just ask silly questions at parliament, and they do not have material and substance to suggest polices and ideas good for the people, people are talking about day in day out issues---bread and butter issues, WP MPs, what are you people doing at the parliament ?
You know, it is so frustrating to hear all these issues aiming at Workers Party . People have no place to let go their anger and all are thrown at WP MPs.

But this is our opinion, we hope you read our opinion and spread around the island and let people know the balance of life in the wild- wild east of sinkapore.

Opinions on the ground suggest that WP MPs are not capable people. They are good at bickering over penny with PAP that is nothing to do with the people livelihood. And WP MPs are proud to argue tooth about issues that are not benefiting the people.
Now think about it, what choice do you have at GE? If you can put Dr Chee or Mr Tan jee say into the parliament, that would be a very different story all together, u can forget Workers Party.

Like we say before, parliament needs scarecrows to put ants in the pants. Without WP MPs , there would be no gimmicks by the PAP. Though WP MPs may be not capable, their presence give PAP the want to work for the people.
This is our opinion---if we want quality, we need quantity first. Vote in more opposition members and quality people will evolve , this is a logic since 1965.

People are saying WP MPs are drawing MP Salary and they are not speaking up for the people. We telling you straight , this money whether is good or bad, it has to be spent. PAP MPS are not speaking up either.

What we do now is to go around telling people that vote more opposition members , be they WP or SDP or SPP, into the parliament means more money will be given out to the people. The mentality of sinkaporean voters are that simple, just do this, and you see the difference. And remember to tell people that quantity before quality.

Meanwhile , we still need WP to be around, productive or not, like it or not, a bitter choice or a sweet choice, what choice do u have? This is life in sinkapore , the hard truth. This is a cruel reality , there is no hero, but only tigers and lions.
All in all, we say----be patience no matter how angry you are. Heaven got eyes. We will prevail, sinkapore.

WP under LTK will not progress further.
LTK has no balls to confront PAP,
Sack LTK and elect a new leader will really speak up for opposition.

swissbank

Dear Sinkapore

swissbank

The most useless opposition MP

• horrible mp.jpg
    horrible mp.jpg
    23.5 KB · Views: 685

The most useless opposition MP

He MP for 25 years?

Horrible I agree! He is the de facto leader of the Opposition, yet he behaves like a PAP MP. He should have been raising key issues on the Amos Yee persecution. But he didn't. For that failing, he does not deserve another shot in office. Out he goes.

Time to make Kenneth Jeyaratnam the PM.

melzp

25 yrs (a qtr century) still do not make way or make known a successor.

Waiting for a Natural death or a Scandal ?,,,,,,,No FIRE in Belly,,,,, pls go..

LTK is an idiot. He is PAP-lite. He should be out there speaking loudly about the abuse of Amos Yee. Instead, he said nothing. LTK doesn't believe in freedom of speech. He doesn't think PAP is that bad ...wondering if the PAP paid him some money to top up his MP pay to million dollar salary ...the impression he gives is that WP is happy to just remain opposition and let PAP run the show. Damn LTK.

LOL2015

PAY AND PAY some more

Poverty stricken SG50 pioneer generation citizen has not bathed in 10 years

http://sgfuck.org/mybb/Thread-Pover...generation-citizen-has-not-bathed-in-10-years
Today 6:45 PM http://sgfuck.org/mybb/images/mobile/posted_0.gif Post: #1
forum456 http://sgfuck.org/mybb/images/buddy_offline.gif
Elite Junior

http://tinyurI.com/nfv8683

2rBRQif.jpg

For 10 years, 77 year-old Zhu Jin Yuan has lived without brushing his teeth, bathing or cleaning up the Txxxh in his house.

Neighbors living nearby know the man and his house by the terrible stench coming out of his 7th storey flat at Block 106, Jalan Bukit Merah. They also described the man as severely unkempt - neighbors have spotted large blood-suckinng ticks crawling on the man's body.

When the media visited the man's flat, reporters could smell the odious stench from afar.

According to a neighbor, 40 year-old Madam Lim, Mr Zhu has been living at the unit for over 20 years, loves rearing cats and usually spends his time sitting at the stone bench below his block.

The founder of non-governmental organization "Keeping Hope Alive", Ms Fion Phua, discovered the man by chance when her staff were distributing free durians for residents near Mr Zhu's block.

When volunteers eventually turned up at his house, what shocked her was the state of the man's house.

"He didn't even have a tooth brush or a bar of soap. When asked if he hasn't brushed his teeth or bathed in for over 10 years, he kept quiet and mumbled that he hasn't." Ms Phua said.

There were nests of ticks and other insects crawling around his dilapidated home, and Ms Phua's volunteers saw first-hand how ticks would crawl out and around Mr Zhu's body and clothes even as he walked around doing his daily business.

With the goal of helping Mr Zhu improve his personal circumstances, Ms Phua's volunteers set out to clean Mr Zhu's house and provide him with a much needed make-over.

Ignoring the stench, Ms Phua's hardworking and gutsy volunteers cleaned out Mr Zhu's home, bringing in stocks of soap and hygiene products for Mr Zhu's future use.

Ms Phua also realized that the man was having breathing difficulties, possibly from living in a dirty environment for too long, and arranged for him to visit a doctor.

Volunteers helped Mr Zhu get rid of the ticks on his body, using paper tissues to squash the blood sucking ticks on Mr Zhu's body, clip his toe and finger nails and wipe off the dried mucus and dirt on his body.

After discovering that Mr Zhu was rearing 5 cats in his home despite having no money for regular meals for himself, volunteers convinced Mr Zhu to give up his pets so that they could seek a better home.

All 5 cats were infested by fleas and were seen constantly scratching themselves till they bled. One of the cats has gone blind, possibly due to an untreated illness. The cats were handed over to Voices for Animals, an NGO animal help group.

LOL2015

So, this andropause Zhu is PAP problem ?
Yr erectile disfunction becomes PAP problem if medicare is high?

Then who's problem ? Your problem for not taking care of your father lah ? No wonder your lao peh kick your asshole !

melzp you getting advance senile :biggrin:

Pay and pay

pay and pay......

how many more years ? Jiaaalat !

WP is a BIG disappoint. A major issue on freedom of speech and the political persecution of a child, WP says nothing. If it doesn't even know what is important, why the hell do we want to support them?

PoliticalDialogue

The main issue is that with the exception of WP the other alternative parties have little going for them. I am not expecting any of them to win any electoral division (whether SMC or GRC); the only exception would be SPP in Potong Pasir, i.e., if it is not absorbed into a GRC or broken up by changes to the electoral boundaries. I am however expecting further gains by WP. The vast bank of middle ground voters who decide elections subscribe to WP's kind of opposition. In fact that was pretty much what LTK said just days after GE2011.

LOL2015

WP is a BIG disappoint. A major issue on freedom of speech and the political persecution of a child, WP says nothing. If it doesn't even know what is important, why the hell do we want to support them?

U think easy to be a opposition mp in singapore ? If half Oppositions VS half PAP , i would say still can talk in the paliament. If not, all talk is useless for opposition members.

winnipegjets you should go join a opposition party and prove that you are better than Workers party instead whine like a baby.

Talk is cheap, show us you are better than WP ! Come on boy !

The main issue is that with the exception of WP the other alternative parties have little going for them. I am not expecting any of them to win any electoral division (whether SMC or GRC); the only exception would be SPP in Potong Pasir, i.e., if it is not absorbed into a GRC or broken up by changes to the electoral boundaries. I am however expecting further gains by WP. The vast bank of middle ground voters who decide elections subscribe to WP's kind of opposition. In fact that was pretty much what LTK said just days after GE2011.

The rest of the Opposition parties should form a coalition to contest the GE. The thrust of the campaign should be Anyone But PAP. The PAP has provided so much ammo to shoot them ...opposition should cash it. Start launching the videos now. Make a case why PAP should not be the next government. Every point made by the PAP can be easily countered by their actions.

There are at least two or three opposition parties that can be more successful than WP.

melzp

I say again, WP hv been fixed to enjoy the 15k. by the ruling party.
They hv lost their soul n balls. They look and are different during election time.

U think easy to be a opposition mp in singapore ? If half Oppositions VS half PAP , i would say still can talk in the paliament. If not, all talk is useless for opposition members.

winnipegjets you should go join a opposition party and prove that you are better than Workers party instead whine like a baby.

Talk is cheap, show us you are better than WP ! Come on boy !

I seek representation, I don't like to be a political dog. If WP wants to be my representative, then it do so proficiently or stay out.
Not whining at all ...just pointing out the obvious. If our opposition parties learn from the Americans, PAP would be skewered inside out by now. But they are not learning.
You want to fight the PAP, then fight to the death. You don't let the PAP draw up the rules; opposition parties need to be daring and set the rules. Don't need lots of money to do up videos to broadcast on youtube. Then send the links to sinkees ...provide translations to dialect.

LOL2015

I seek representation, I don't like to be a political dog. If WP wants to be my representative, then it do so proficiently or stay out.
Not whining at all ...just pointing out the obvious. If our opposition parties learn from the Americans, PAP would be skewered inside out by now. But they are not learning.
You want to fight the PAP, then fight to the death. You don't let the PAP draw up the rules; opposition parties need to be daring and set the rules. Don't need lots of money to do up videos to broadcast on youtube. Then send the links to sinkees ...provide translations to dialect.

You are really pathetic and hypocrite. If you have nothing better to say, it is advisable to shut the fuck up . Rather than acting like you are an expert here.

Don't be another douchebag here. Grow up.

liongsum

Before we sing about Amos, we should find out how many uncles and aunties think he is a brat and deserves what he gets.

How come I get a funny impression that whenever oppo MPs come out with a suggestion, the PAP shoots it down with one reason or another. Then many years later, it might get a re-hash, but wait long long. Without numbers, everything is futile.

Numbers is absolutely right. Quantity first, then quality. I like that. Without numbers, you have no voice.

da dick

He MP for 25 years?

Horrible I agree! He is the de facto leader of the Opposition, yet he behaves like a PAP MP. He should have been raising key issues on the Amos Yee persecution. But he didn't. For that failing, he does not deserve another shot in office. Out he goes.

Time to make Kenneth Jeyaratnam the PM.

i said before, and some other samsters too, OPs have been infiltrated. they need to cleanse themselves . remove all non-patriots from the ranks, stop recruiting unless necessary. NSP and SPP themselves is probably a pappie blackflag project .