• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Will you tell your children the truth ?

Tuayapeh

[video=youtube;MHYleam9t60]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=MHYleam9t60&sns=em[/video]

all human beings go through life believing in their own illusions and fantasies.sometimes the only way to cope with reality and deal with the pain of living is to believe in your lies and live in a fantasy.take the germans for example,would you rather believe in your own lies and fantasies,and tell yourself that you are the chosen ones,that you are the master race and you have been set on this earth with a purpose and destiny to create the greatest reich and empire to exist on this earth for a thousand years,or would you rather face the mirror and look at the monster you have become,to gaze upon the bottomless pit of your black empty soul,to see the horrors you have done,the blood on your hands,to see the poor cowering creature,a race of people who have been hurt and tormented for too long,like a creature backed into a corner snarling and biting,terror and fear in its eyes desperate for survival,like a deranged hobbit smeagol,willing to do anything to survive,to destroy and protect what is their "precious"?

everyone has their own version of illusions and fantasies,some of us choose to go to religion,some of us create a alternate reality like inception,some of us indulge in our fantasies,anime,sci fi,dating sims,to escape from reality.some seek out ideology,or meccas or go on holy crusades and missions.in this dark and desolate world,we have to believe in something or we perish.

we all believe in lies and fantasies one way or another,like the god of no mercy,founding father of singapore,and how PAP brought singapore from fishing village to first world.it helps us to live with who we are,our circumstances,and our conditions.because if we knew the truth,can we handle,can we bear it,can we handle it?knowing that we have led the path of our own destruction with our own hands?sinkies have dug their own graves with their own hands can they face the truth?

the problem with human species is that they take too long to grow up. A fucking 16 years old (1 and 1/2 decade) still receiving education and now 22 years old still also under education.

Must be from the start of this dodgy English race industrial revolution which produced unsustainable technology that cause today human failure.
If it take too long to nurture a human this is a failure of human species, a piece of shit brain.

There must be other forms of system to bring up human NT through fucked English system of education.

Fuck the English shithead.

the problem with human species is that they take too long to grow up. A fucking 16 years old (1 and 1/2 decade) still receiving education and now 22 years old still also under education.

Must be from the start of this dodgy English race industrial revolution which produced unsustainable technology that cause today human failure.
If it take too long to nurture a human this is a failure of human species, a piece of shit brain.

There must be other forms of system to bring up human NT through fucked English system of education.

Fuck the English shithead.

actually ang mohs are more independant and grow up faster cause its tradition for them to move out of parents house at 18 and go out and experience life and deal with shit the world throws at you,it is the asian society that spend too much time in education and academics and living in a cocoon still living with their parents through their twenties and even thirties,in the end they become grown up adult children or man child incapable of being independent thinking and making decisions on their own,this results in a submissive,subservient to authority mentality.

u want evidence just look at the typical sinkie structure or organization,in times of crisis like little india riot often the lower echelon,typical foot soldiers,knuckleheads,grunts(general recruits usually not trained) are totally clueless what to do and scramble around like a headless chicken or paralysed waiting for instructions from up above.

nirvarq

http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Double-slit_experiment
Quantum physics shows us that protons can be both particles and waves. They can also exist in multiple locations at the same time, and communicate with each other instantaneously across mind-boggling distances.

As the Atom is fleeting like our Mind & can be a particle or a wave & is in fact everywhere.
Since there is no distant so there's no space and hence no time - © Nirvarq

It's all an Illusion....

nirvarq

The Secrets of the Supergods (1)- Maurice Cotterell

You know why women menstruation cycle 28 days ? It's because of the Sun Cycle.. nobody had ever made that connection.
Do you know that if u keep a woman inside a cave or place totally 100% no sun light she won't be able to conceive.....

Watch the video :P
(Video quality suxs ass but the infos is priceless)

We are affected in fact, we live and are created by the Sun and Gaia (Mother Earth) magnetic field. If we're righteous, happy and joyous we synchronise with nature's magnetic field we get Bliss/peaceful and good health, it's worth it. In fact the only way or is "The Way" of life. -Lao Tzu

Namaste ! <3

UltimaOnline

You must spread some Reputation around before giving it to nirvarq again.

Boss Sam... win liao lor.

nirvarq

You must spread some Reputation around before giving it to nirvarq again.

Boss Sam... win liao lor.

Ty bro but don't worry abt points bro even if kena zap until zero boss is a very ridiculous person he has a way around it, he has a good heart only that half the time he keeps it up his arse.... :P <3

Tuayapeh

The Secrets of the Supergods (1)- Maurice Cotterell

You know why women menstruation cycle 28 days ? It's because of the Sun Cycle.. nobody had ever made that connection.
Do you know that if u keep a woman inside a cave or place totally 100% no sun light she won't be able to conceive.....

Watch the video :P
(Video quality suxs ass but the infos is priceless)

We are affected in fact, we live and are created by the Sun and Gaia (Mother Earth) magnetic field. If we're righteous, happy and joyous we synchronise with nature's magnetic field we get Bliss/peaceful and good health, it's worth it. In fact the only way or is "The Way" of life. -Lao Tzu

Namaste ! <3

This idiot maurice Cotterell is giving science a bad name :wink: https://pseudoastro.wordpress.com/tag/scientific-process/

I was laughing when I saw you posting that idiot video and claims the infor are priceless :wink: lol !!!

This is another link for the so called scientist :wink: http://2012hoax.wikidot.com/forum/t-265209/maurice-cotterell-and-adrian-gilbert-reviews

It's important to know that some so called " scientific " research is actucally not science :wink: .