• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

how to come down from bomb shelter after all building is collasp?

anyone know how to come down from bomb shelter after all buildings collasped?:eek:

You don't. You have to wait for help. Which may take days, weeks or never. In essence, you'd be better off dying during the collapse. Use that bomb shelter as a permanent storage facility, and enjoy life in the mean time. :biggrin:

Geminipegasus

anyone know how to come down from bomb shelter after all buildings collasped?:eek:

SCDF will rescue you.
Advanced party will reach you within half an hour, main body within 2 hours & all reserves by 6 hours. Height rescue section will retrieve your body, dead or alive & ground rescue section will search for you if you are underground.

So stay low floor is smart choice la

Seriously Dumbfucks who think there'll be a column of bomb shelters left hanging there after entire building collapsed are the same dunbfucks 60.1% who swallow hook line and sinker vile pap's propaganda

building collapsed...de bomb shelter still hanging in mid air?:confused::biggrin:

you need cables.

image.jpg

greedy and cunning

SCDF will rescue you.
Advanced party will reach you within half an hour, main body within 2 hours & all reserves by 6 hours. Height rescue section will retrieve your body, dead or alive & ground rescue section will search for you if you are underground.

and many countries will send rescue teams to save u.
US Ass will deploy their army to help if they can get something out of it.
Australia will send search and rescue party , like they did for MH370, if
US Ass want them to pretend and wayang.

By SingPost, of course. You tan kuku for it ...if lucky, they ask you to collect it from SingPost outlet. Otherwise, it is a vainless wait.

They will send you a code, if the internet is still working, you go to the nearest POP Station, to collect...

no need to come down, everyone in the family already ascend to heaven.

the bomb shelter is the STUPIDEST thing singapore has ever endorsed to build.

tell me, if the entire hdb flats were bombed to rubbles, do u think the bomb shelter still can stand erect?

ok, if it were to be erect after the bombing, the people hiding inside would probably be dead than alive. if the gahmen is still functioning, then collection of dead corpses would be made easier.

the costs of constructing the bomb shelter is another red tape conspiracy. it's not meant to save the people in time of war but rather in time of peace, it's a very cunning instrument to zap your cpf $$ . it is used as a reason why hdb pigeonhole costs so much - becos of the "expensive" bomb shelter. by the way, condos are also not spared.

greenies

no need to come down, everyone in the family already ascend to heaven.

the bomb shelter is the STUPIDEST thing singapore has ever endorsed to build.

tell me, if the entire hdb flats were bombed to rubbles, do u think the bomb shelter still can stand erect?

ok, if it were to be erect after the bombing, the people hiding inside would probably be dead than alive. if the gahmen is still functioning, then collection of dead corpses would be made easier.

We should ask for mock-up structure and bomb it, then see it still stands.
Make sure that they use sufficient explosion to collapse the mock-up structure..