• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Die! Nobody wants to marry Sinkapor CHAR BORS!

bigboss

Whoever he marries, expect a divorce within 5 yrs. During this time, he will 'steal eat.' If he doesnt, he is a fool.

No need to steal eat. With the pre-nup agreement in his hand, he can eat openly all he wants. You buay song, divorce lah. Typical for white trash to see marriage certificate like piece of toilet paper, to wipe and throw away at any time.

bigboss

....It will be seen as an insult (only wants his/her money) when a wealthy person talks about prenup to a potential spouse who is not wealthy.

Whether rich or poor today, better ask for pre-nup agreement like the whiteman before you marry your soul mate. She can be your soul mate today but tomorrow, she can be your hell gate especially after you have won the first prize ToTo guaranteed S$1 million minimum.

congo9

Whether rich or poor today, better ask for pre-nup agreement like the whiteman before you marry your soul mate. She can be your soul mate today but tomorrow, she can be your hell gate especially after you have won the first prize ToTo guaranteed S$1 million minimum.

Singapore does not even recognize Pre nupt.

But people has been clamering for same sex marriage and legalize of LGBT.

extramarital

Whereas when you get hitch to Rachel Kum, 1st thing that come to my mind is Women's charter. She will demand that you take care of her extended family. She will ask you to mob the floor and clean your own dirty laundry. That is Singkie Education ladies for you. They do not know what and who is more powerful and do not know how to give due respect to their men. They only know that there is equality between marriages, but do not know where she is standing.

If she is not happy, she will get lawyer and sue you citing life style difference and get hold of evidence that you have affair outside marriage. Actually, you are just having some sex after a massage.

Which wealthy man in his right mind, who thinks with his big head, will marry a Sinkie slut like Rachel Kum? She's only good for ONS so as to cum in her mouth.

A rich man who can only think with his small head won't stay rich for long. Once he marries a Sinkie slut, he will be taken to the cleaners at the soonest by the Women's Charter.

babuSingh

Marriage is just a legal exchange is no different from a business contract you have to get the best value from the other party and make sure your rate of return exceeds your investment