• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

A BIG Thanks to swissbank for his hardwork ! You are indeed a Loyal WP fan ! Cheers !

LOL2015

Since early 2014,

our member swissbank has been consistently posting news related on WP :wink:

Almost all his post on these 4 major threads

The Workers' Party
http://sammyboy.com/showthread.php?135451-The-Workers-Party

Aljunied GRC MPs Outreach...
http://sammyboy.com/showthread.php?100915-Aljunied-GRC-MPs-Outreach

Hougang By-election later news up date
http://sammyboy.com/showthread.php?116855-Hougang-By-election-later-news-up-date

Punggol East By-Election Later News Update
http://sammyboy.com/showthread.php?140726-Punggol-East-By-Election-Later-News-Update

On behalf of all Workers Party Supporters, a big thank you for all your hard work !

You have help created MORE AWARENESS on Workers Party. This is very good as it like Free Advertising and most important people will know what is Workers Party doing during their free time.

swissbank,
please keep up your good work so that more people will know Workers Party
(Be it Good or Bad news)

Thank you swissbank :wink:

LOL2015

Re: A BIG Thanks to swissbank for his hardwork ! You are indeed a Loyal WP fan ! Chee

Everyday swissbank so hardworking.....

Thanks him for creating more awareness so that Workers Party will get more votes in the upcoming GE :biggrin:

giphy.gif

LOL2015

Re: A BIG Thanks to swissbank for his hardwork ! You are indeed a Loyal WP fan ! Chee

Oh don't forget the PAP ministers gets more than $16k and all of them laughing all the way to the bank :biggrin:

There you go

salary.jpg

Thanks to PAP and now we know WP salary only $16k per month.....:wink:

That is consider PEANUTS to other main PAP ministers ! :rolleyes:

LOL2015

bump for more awareness :wink:

LOL2015

Our swissbank is really a kum gong kia

Look below picture first before you say 25 years accumulated total salary $4.5 million dollars is alot ??

salary.jpg

swissbank Maths FAILED...LOL

Lets calculate PM total income for 25 years.

25yrs x 2.2 million/annual = $55000000 !!

A Cool $55 Million dollars !

That is 1000 times or 1000% more than LTK !!

lol....

PAP = PAY AND PAY :biggrin:

Our swissbank is really a kum gong kia

Look below picture first before you say 25 years accumulated total salary $4.5 million dollars is alot ??

salary.jpg

swissbank Maths FAILED...LOL

Lets calculate PM total income for 25 years.

25yrs x 2.2 million/annual = $55000000 !!

A Cool $55 Million dollars !

That is 1000 times or 1000% more than LTK !!

lol....

PAP = PAY AND PAY :biggrin:

Actually, every scholar costs sinkees $68 million in total, that is the minimum, calculated from the day of award until they die if they stay in the service.

We are pay at least a few hundred millions each year to support this bunch of pigs!

LOL2015

lol.....Thanks to retarded moron like swissbank who love PAY AND PAY Party :biggrin:

LOL2015

PAY AND PAY some more

Poverty stricken SG50 pioneer generation citizen has not bathed in 10 years

http://sgfuck.org/mybb/Thread-Pover...generation-citizen-has-not-bathed-in-10-years
Today 6:45 PM http://sgfuck.org/mybb/images/mobile/posted_0.gif Post: #1
forum456 http://sgfuck.org/mybb/images/buddy_offline.gif
Elite Junior

http://tinyurI.com/nfv8683

2rBRQif.jpg

For 10 years, 77 year-old Zhu Jin Yuan has lived without brushing his teeth, bathing or cleaning up the Txxxh in his house.

Neighbors living nearby know the man and his house by the terrible stench coming out of his 7th storey flat at Block 106, Jalan Bukit Merah. They also described the man as severely unkempt - neighbors have spotted large blood-suckinng ticks crawling on the man's body.

When the media visited the man's flat, reporters could smell the odious stench from afar.

According to a neighbor, 40 year-old Madam Lim, Mr Zhu has been living at the unit for over 20 years, loves rearing cats and usually spends his time sitting at the stone bench below his block.

The founder of non-governmental organization "Keeping Hope Alive", Ms Fion Phua, discovered the man by chance when her staff were distributing free durians for residents near Mr Zhu's block.

When volunteers eventually turned up at his house, what shocked her was the state of the man's house.

"He didn't even have a tooth brush or a bar of soap. When asked if he hasn't brushed his teeth or bathed in for over 10 years, he kept quiet and mumbled that he hasn't." Ms Phua said.

There were nests of ticks and other insects crawling around his dilapidated home, and Ms Phua's volunteers saw first-hand how ticks would crawl out and around Mr Zhu's body and clothes even as he walked around doing his daily business.

With the goal of helping Mr Zhu improve his personal circumstances, Ms Phua's volunteers set out to clean Mr Zhu's house and provide him with a much needed make-over.

Ignoring the stench, Ms Phua's hardworking and gutsy volunteers cleaned out Mr Zhu's home, bringing in stocks of soap and hygiene products for Mr Zhu's future use.

Ms Phua also realized that the man was having breathing difficulties, possibly from living in a dirty environment for too long, and arranged for him to visit a doctor.

Volunteers helped Mr Zhu get rid of the ticks on his body, using paper tissues to squash the blood sucking ticks on Mr Zhu's body, clip his toe and finger nails and wipe off the dried mucus and dirt on his body.

After discovering that Mr Zhu was rearing 5 cats in his home despite having no money for regular meals for himself, volunteers convinced Mr Zhu to give up his pets so that they could seek a better home.

All 5 cats were infested by fleas and were seen constantly scratching themselves till they bled. One of the cats has gone blind, possibly due to an untreated illness. The cats were handed over to Voices for Animals, an NGO animal help group.

LOL2015

Mid July Bump ! :biggrin:

fuckSDPparty

if you notic melzp another SDP=PAP IB is here, LOLZ

swissbank

[video=youtube;AvqE_xAN1is]https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=AvqE_xAN1is[/video]

Late JBJ said Low Thia Kiang is happy with PAP.
Watch this video.
Dear JBJ supporters and Amos supporters,
WP is happy with PAP.
A leopard will not change it spot.
WP former MP for Hougang disgrace Yaw Shin Leong voted for PAP.
WP supported PAP to have our CPF min sum withdrawal at age 65.
Vote wisely and dun regret again if WP not speak up for you.

swissbank

WP is PAP 'B' Team
A vote for WP is indirectly voted for PAP
This smiling picture speaks volume !!!!

• wp n lky.jpeg
    wp n lky.jpeg
    58.5 KB · Views: 689

LOL2015

Thanks SWISSBANK Boy for bumping my thread and creating Free awarness for The Workers Party
Whether Good or Bad News is still a News :biggrin:
:wink:

swissbank

Thanks SWISSBANK Boy for bumping my thread and creating Free awarness for The Workers Party

LOL2015
Thank you for your encouragement.
I will certainly give WP best publicity as LTK deserved it.

swissbank

LOL2015

LOL2015

LOL2015

You are welcome.

The more news the merrier. You are doing a GREAT GREAT FAVOR to WP. Because the more negative things you post on WP, the more people will hate Pay and Pay party

Why ? Simply because Pay and Pay is too STRONG and it is like BULLYING. You can call this Reverse Psychology :wink:

So please, don't stop posting negative news.

Thank you for your hard work and keep it up

Cheers !

LOL2015

BREAKING NEWS JUST IN !

Auditor-General's Report identifies lapses in Gardens By The Bay contract controls

Source Channel News Asia website

http://www.channelnewsasia.com/news/singapore/auditor-general-s-report/1985738.html

Auditor-General's Report: People's Association cited for multiple lapses

http://www.channelnewsasia.com/news/singapore/auditor-general-s-report/1985518.html?cid=fbsg

PAY AND PAY Party, what a JOKE ! :rolleyes:

swissbank

BREAKING NEWS JUST IN !

Auditor-General's Report identifies lapses in Gardens By The Bay contract controls

Source Channel News Asia website

http://www.channelnewsasia.com/news/singapore/auditor-general-s-report/1985738.html

Auditor-General's Report: People's Association cited for multiple lapses

http://www.channelnewsasia.com/news/singapore/auditor-general-s-report/1985518.html?cid=fbsg

PAY AND PAY Party, what a JOKE ! :rolleyes:

LTK & SL will have no ball to speak up against PAP simply to protect 16K just to stay silent.
I will help further for WP free publicity.

• silent party.jpg
    silent party.jpg
    111.1 KB · Views: 620

melzp

LTK & SL will have no ball to speak up against PAP simply to protect 16K just to stay silent.
I will help further for WP free publicity.

How more can you assess(size-up) a Leader who said to the PM

...."if the PM say so, it must be so".

So coward and having NO STAND and STANDARD to challenge n debate.