• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

What's wrong with sinkies ?

Tuayapeh

Amos have been in jail for trying to speak up for Singaporean and until now nobody even dare to speak up for him in public , not even the opp party dare to step up and ask the government to released Amos . What's the point of having opp party when they don't even dare to question the government for arresting a young boy who fight for the people . Look at the umbrella revolution in Hong Kong , even actors and actress dare to stand up for what is right for their country and democracy . Is it because most Singapore artists are foreigners that's why they don't care ?

Whenever some foreigner talk bad about Singapore , many sinkies will pretend to be patriot and defence Singapore but don't they know that their own government is harming every Singaporean life ? Singapore is really hopeless .

Tuayapeh

A true patriot is someone who will go against the government when the government is not doing right .

kopiOuncle

singaporeans are the best behaved people under the sun
most obedient most smartest most disciplined
most generous most charitable most tolerant
most mostest loyal to the government
majulah singapura!!!

looneytan

Amos have been in jail for trying to speak up for Singaporean and until now nobody even dare to speak up for him in public

steffychang has been speaking up for him 4 times a day aftermeal and supper not public enough meh!

kopiOuncle

many singaporeans in the twilight zone now
waiting for the big miracle to happen
most are blur blur about everything
just look at the ridiculous queues for $50
so massive and so unruly all kpkb

Hans168

Amos have been in jail for trying to speak up for Singaporean and until now nobody even dare to speak up for him in public , not even the opp party dare to step up and ask the government to released Amos . What's the point of having opp party when they don't even dare to question the government for arresting a young boy who fight for the people . Look at the umbrella revolution in Hong Kong , even actors and actress dare to stand up for what is right for their country and democracy . Is it because most Singapore artists are foreigners that's why they don't care ?

Whenever some foreigner talk bad about Singapore , many sinkies will pretend to be patriot and defence Singapore but don't they know that their own government is harming every Singaporean life ? Singapore is really hopeless .

it is not a question of speaking up for him. it is more is he worth the time? GY did...!

Tuayapeh

it is not a question of speaking up for him. it is more is he worth the time? GY did...!

So sinkies worth Amos help them fight against the evil regime ? I guess not :wink: can show me how GY speak up for Amos ?

Speak for yourself la! Where the fuck are u when he needed someone to bail him? So now he is in remand, why u didn't organize street protest?

Fuck you keyboard warrior and your whole family. At least some people admit they are keyboard warrior, but u no balls still want to ask people to dirty their hands for you. :oIo:

NanoSpeed

Speak for yourself la! Where the fuck are u when he needed someone to bail him? So now he is in remand, why u didn't organize street protest?

Fuck you keyboard warrior and your whole family. At least some people admit they are keyboard warrior, but u no balls still want to ask people to dirty their hands for you. :oIo:

The Tonychat Syndrome.