• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

PAP H as Hit Bad Times

batman1

With the old fart gone,more good men and women will come out to stand for election as opposition candidates.
IF we have Zorro Clown LSS as MOM minister,then we are in big trouble.

PAP has hit bad times if CDF, CNV and other military Officers are the only new blood that PAP can recruit for the next GE.

As Charles Chong confided, PAP is scrapping the bottom of the barrel and is only able to recruit third rate talents.

Let the slaughter of PAP begin at the next GE.

Will PAP be able to get 50% of the votes at the next GE?

Whoever that topples the PAP must revamp the SAF scholarship system. All SAF scholarship recipients are to be banned from a career in politics. They must remain in uniform till 60 years of age before they may take up a non-core position in the public or private sector.

From what we have witnessed the past 2-3 decades, I say we do away with these SAF scholarships. Same for SPF.

Having a scholarship is okay... give it to the tak chek kiang kids from poor families.

But let them know they they'll be bound to to the organisation for a long timie.

Those Military men are top notch scholars with superb leadership qualities.

It has been proven time and time again that ex soldiers make great leaders.

That is why I have full confidence in the PAP!

Will you put all your money into CPF to show your faith in the PAP? If you do, I am sure the PAP Press, TV and radio will sing your praises for a day or two!

If these military idiots don't go into politics under PAP, they have nowhere else to go. They won't enjoy the same kind of compensation if they go to the private sector. They lose face as they would have to start at a lower position in the private sector.

Going into the politics is not of choice. If they lose, they may get a consolation prize, like a job in PA or NTUC to wait for another shot, assuming the PAP is returned to power.

Time to end the career of these military idiots by disposing the PAP.

Having a scholarship is okay... give it to the tak chek kiang kids from poor families.

But let them know they they'll be bound to to the organisation for a long timie.

Having the scholarships for poor families but no need to have bond. Free up the movement and the best people can rise to lead the organisations.

kopiOuncle

military scholars are the best choice to govern the country like Singapore
we need discipline
we need brains and scholarship to run this place
we need young and passionate leaders
we need singaporeans of caliber
we need tough singaporeans who can soldier under adversities
military scholars are the best choice

vote for pap
vote for the scholars
vote for our world class pap leaders

the rest are just wayang here and wayang there
cant even run a kindergarden ..haha

iamhere

military scholars are the best choice to govern the country like Singapore
we need discipline
we need brains and scholarship to run this place
we need young and passionate leaders
we need singaporeans of caliber
we need tough singaporeans who can soldier under adversities
military scholars are the best choice

vote for pap
vote for the scholars
vote for our world class pap leaders

the rest are just wayang here and wayang there
cant even run a kindergarden ..haha

In reality, the nation have been providing welfare state benefits "minimum wages" in millions to each individual leech aka papee, (juz because of one party rule system) to leeches aka papees leeching on the system. These leeches aka papees wasting nation's time and resources and etc every single second of the Mother Earth's day. By some unfortunate default, we as a nation have to put food on table and tonnes of $$$ for these leeches...

The country needs the government (employees of the public) to work for the country.
Can these leeches aka papees become self reliant? Get a job and be prepared to work hard
at least for once in a lifetime. Stop Leeching on the system.

FUCK PAP, FUCK PAP, FUCK PAP.........
MAY PAPEES, CRONIES N FAMILIES BURN ETERNALLY IN HELLS.........
MAJULLAH SINGAPURA.........
GOD BLESS SINGAPORE..............
REMEMBER to

VOTE papees OUT

do yrself, yr forefathers and yr generations to come, a favor, a service and a long-awaited justice

:wink::wink::wink::biggrin::biggrin::biggrin::wink::wink::wink:

iamhere says a lot about this:"The democracy shall cease to exist when you take away from those who are willing to work and give to those LEECHES who would not.”

Of if they start their own company than military training help them somehow depending on the type of industries.

But in PAP style of candidates from military are just jumping from one place to another under the same umbrella, lumpah pah lan.

Look at LHL alone is incompetent SAF BG for 1 year only and no war experiences. Moreover he entered backdoor coattail into parliament wtf is this? And apprentice for 20 years leadership? kong jiao wei.

blissquek

Superb Leadership qualities needs early leadership training...like sending 12 years old kids to their death in some high mountains in Malaysia..???

The COI should point out this and have the Education minister sacked for setting such KPI for schools and risking young Singaporeans lives.

kopiOuncle

if you need to run a country
the military and police are the best

no soft options
no dillydallying
decision made
plan executed
success assured!

I am available if called upon to be a clown. Take me please.

Superb Leadership qualities needs early leadership training...like sending 12 years old kids to their death in some high mountains in Malaysia..???

The COI should point out this and have the Education minister sacked for setting such KPI for schools and risking young Singaporeans lives.

FAP standard protocol is after COI, the ministar gets extra pay and some teachers also get extra pay for cooking up stories about how they ejaculated and orgase when the earth move under their feet.

[video=youtube;-JYkQo1Qxt0]https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=-JYkQo1Qxt0[/video]

Wunderfool

Obviously, a COI to investigate into the occurrence and prevention of natural disaster will be an excellent thing indeed not just for Malaysia ( as the quake happened in Sabah ), but also for the whole world. Just imagine ... with the prediction of natural disaster anywhere in the world, we can better plan the schedule for leadership adventure courses and parents, school and MOE can be rest assured. Insurance companies can breathe a sign of relief. And forummers will have less to complain about the PAP , but then maybe not ...

Merl Haggard

Temasek's NOL sinking under questionable leadership:

Crafty old bastard had put in place a system whereby those senior military leaders who are loyal and serve his family well get rewarded to helm Temasek's GLCs or join the cabinet.

bigboss

The assessment of pap candidates as 3rd rate was not mine...it was from Charles Chong a pap MP. For this honest assessment, we expect Charles to be retired by the pap at the next GE

If he had made that honest assessment, he already knew he would be on the exit door, no need to expect it to happen, it is sure to happen.

bigboss

....Crafty old bastard had put in place a system whereby those senior military leaders who are loyal and serve his family well get rewarded to helm Temasek's GLCs or join the cabinet.

This so-called system is not unique to sinkieland and LKY was merely doing what leaders in all countries had done. Self preservation is a trait practised by all political leaders.