• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

PM Lee: Matter of time before Singapore sees first Mers Case

CoffeeAhSoh

A Leedar talking like this ? "A MATTER OF TIME" ?

ACT NOW with solutions; its like going to the casino and tell the gamblers that
"its a matter of time you will lose yr pants".

Or is this the parting msg before fleeing to the Caribbean?

good eg . :smile:

numero uno

This time I actually somewhat wish the same as you.
But dun come claim credit as if MERS is something you can predict.
More importantly I also wish you kena MERS so you can't pick up basement bargains you've been praying for

Fark off born loser. hahhahah. Hope you know what is karma. I have never curse any individual before unlike evil sour grapes like you. if you cannot stand criticism or opinions different from yours, just fark off and shut up. this is a FREE world. this forum is open to everyone. like I said you CANNOT do anything about my postings. as a result you resort to such childish rantings and cursing. you just shot your own foot. you just show how immature and angry you are, so much you have to stoop to such pitiful whinings like a dying dog. hahhahah. I really hit your soft spot. bulls eye!!!!! love it . since you are so black hearted you would get what you deserved. you would get some mers or sars or HIV or some sickness that you so wanted and all to your family too . fark off as your pitiful cursing is nothing but that of pitiful whinings of a sick dying dog. hahahahhahah. I bet you are panicking now about your losses in the stock market and property markets. that's why you are so angry. hahhahahahahha. born loser like you should stop gambling and go beg in the street.

since you are so black hearted you would get what you deserved. wish you get some mers or sars or HIV and all your family too .

Why curse his family when he may be the only horrible person amongst all of them. The rest of his family could well have hearts of gold who do regular charity work and care for the poor and the sick on a voluntary basis.

the question is not when will we see the first mers case,the question is how many will die before PAP finds a solution to the madness....buy your plane tickets to australia now before its too late!!!!!

Why curse his family when he may be the only horrible person amongst all of them. The rest of his family could well have hearts of gold who do regular charity work and care for the poor and the sick on a voluntary basis.

and washes their underwear by hand perhaps?

numero uno

he started the cursing game first. when you curse someone, you are as good as cursing his whole family and gene/lineage. I seriously doubt his genes are any good intentioned as he was the first to start cursing and making personal attacks WITHOUT provocation and when he does not know me personally . My initial posts was even directed at him. Despite differences in opinions this bastard wants to make it personal. gentlemen do not resort to personal curses and attacks. so be it. Just to put him down , I can also curse him and his family . He behaviour IS PURE COWARDICE . this payback is to give him a taste of his own medicine(pun intended). hahahahahh. who does he think he is to go around cursing somebody so wantonly. he is just a dog. not god. hahahahhahah

iluvgst

we are overpaying these useless politicians. can't even stop the virus from entering singapore and yet keep telling us they deserve the highest political salaries in the world. WTF !!!???

Fark off born loser. hahhahah. Hope you know what is karma. I have never curse any individual before unlike evil sour grapes like you. if you cannot stand criticism or opinions different from yours, just fark off and shut up. this is a FREE world. this forum is open to everyone. like I said you CANNOT do anything about my postings. as a result you resort to such childish rantings and cursing. you just shot your own foot. you just show how immature and angry you are, so much you have to stoop to such pitiful whinings like a dying dog. hahhahah. I really hit your soft spot. bulls eye!!!!! love it . since you are so black hearted you would get what you deserved. you would get some mers or sars or HIV or some sickness that you so wanted and all to your family too . fark off as your pitiful cursing is nothing but that of pitiful whinings of a sick dying dog. hahahahhahah. I bet you are panicking now about your losses in the stock market and property markets. that's why you are so angry. hahhahahahahha. born loser like you should stop gambling and go beg in the street.

Your predictions all cocked up and your cannon fairy stories all BS.....
I doubt your curses are any good also.....
I dun curse your family I only curse you hahaha
Wait for you basement bargains really materialize but you kena MERS....haha such is irony of life.
Karma to you too for being big cannon fairy.

Boss man Sam is the most learned in this forum.
His wisdom knows no bounds

He's one expensive 'early warning system'.....
Pay him millions to issue warning and not find solutions

He will be the first to get it, since he first announce it....& that's our solutions, we can have another, "cry me a river"...funeral, two for SG50...

numero uno

Your predictions all cocked up and your cannon fairy stories all BS.....
I doubt your curses are any good also.....
I dun curse your family I only curse you hahaha
Wait for you basement bargains really materialize but you kena MERS....haha such is irony of life.
Karma to you too for being big cannon fairy.

you started the cursing FIRST so don't try to be the "innocent " party when your posts inadvertently and subconsciously revealed your heart to be very malignant, vindictive , petty and evil like a Freudian slip(hope you know what the term means) . enough said. I always believe in tit for tat. so just fark off. you can't do anything to me. period . hahhahahah

No one is acting and I'm happy to be first to fuck you.
I'm proud to have a black heart no need let slip....I'm as evil as they come....but if you can kena MERS I will donate money to charity.

When MERS come, GE will be delayed.

How to get MERS to the ministars? If one gets it, the whole lot will panic. These elites don't know the pains of the commoner.

This is a very irresponsible attitude by the PM.

Instead of being resigned to fate, PM Lee should take immediate measures to prevent MERS from entering the country.

This can be done very easily by sealing the borders and not allowing the movement of people in and out of the country till the epidemic subsides.

What's the point of paying cabinet members millions of dollars each if they don't have the brains to come up with a simple and obvious solution to this danger.

Maybe he wants MERS to hit Singapore? He could gain something from it. :wink: