• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Lim Swee Say's Advice On How To Retire Earlier

What a brilliant man! This idea is so simple that it makes many sinkies look so stupid for not following it. Why are you so stupid, sinkies?

11406919_1614644712087047_5147425849051298490_n.jpg

Dark Knight

Does that cry baby really knows what's going about local sinkies living in Sillypore?
If married couples don't use CPF for their HDB flats how do we expect them to get a roof over their head?
Rent a flat forever?

Excellent advice. I am sure more singaporeans will benefit if they heed our ministers' words.

gingerlyn

CPF shall not be used to pay HDB house instalment.
however PAP has evil agenda to allow sinkies to use CPF to pay for house instalment.
by doing so, HDB price will go up as sinkies can use CPF to pay for expensive HDB.

and PAP is happy to see hdb price goes up and your cpf money is transfered from PAP left pocket to PAP right pocket (HDB)

birdie

CPF shall not be used to pay HDB house instalment.
however PAP has evil agenda to allow sinkies to use CPF to pay for house instalment.
by doing so, HDB price will go up as sinkies can use CPF to pay for expensive HDB.

and PAP is happy to see hdb price goes up and your cpf money is transfered from PAP left pocket to PAP right pocket (HDB)

a crap piece of advice, it is like telling you the best way to live your life longer is not to die.

What a brilliant man! This idea is so simple that it makes many sinkies look so stupid for not following it ...
agree! ...

juz like u dun nid 2 buy toothpicks ... wen u nid 2 pick ur teeth, u juz pick ur toothpicks @ where dey gif away free ... n gud quality 1's summor ...

Why dont the government stop wasting money on white elephants and military spending and worthless investments and spend it on sinkiess instead.stop spending your cpf,he talk like we can just whip out a credit card or atm card and withdraw money from our cpf.

Zorro does not have a track record of uttering anything remotely intelligent. I highly recommend we ignore him.

Zorro is not only a good financial advisor. He is also a damn good singer! Some years back, he helped raise the morale of our cheap workers with this song. I know of a few grassroots people who managed to turn their lives around during the financial downturn, thanks to this song.

[video=youtube;CTMMRrxx-Ug]https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=CTMMRrxx-Ug[/video]

Zorro is not only a good financial advisor. He is also a damn good singer! Some years back, he helped raise the morale of our cheap workers with this song. I know of a few grassroots people who managed to turn their lives around during the financial downturn, thanks to this song.

[video=youtube;CTMMRrxx-Ug]https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=CTMMRrxx-Ug[/video]

Agree. Many who listened to LSS are no longer with us. They committed suicide.

Not only can retire earlier, can feel richer when reading the statement too. :rolleyes::biggrin:

Does that cry baby really knows what's going about local sinkies living in Sillypore?
If married couples don't use CPF for their HDB flats how do we expect them to get a roof over their head?
Rent a flat forever?

Sinkees should just live in JB until the price of HDB flats come down to a reasonable amount like $150k for a 5-room flat.