• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Iconic Picture: Orang asli homes in Johor torn down

soIsee

So what is new?

The same thing happens to Sinkie peasants but the thing is 'made to look like some sort of relocation called SERS' where Sinkie peasants are made to moved and to owe their rulers once again in repaying their housing debts to them.

Pappy prefer Sinkie to be tied down as slaves on a loan to them for a life time.

Sinkie need to look at themselves as to whether they are screwed just like the Orang Asli or not? LoLoLoL

So what is new?

The same thing happens to Sinkie peasants but the thing is 'made to look like some sort of relocation called SERS' where Sinkie peasants are made to moved and to owe their rulers once again in repaying their housing debts to them.

Pappy prefer Sinkie to be tied down as slaves on a loan to them for a life time.

Sinkie need to look at themselves as to whether they are screwed just like the Orang Asli or not? LoLoLoL

Don't forget the gangster coercion done when the voting begins for a HDB upgrading project. :wink:

This guy from HWZ tells the truth

They will visit your house, then try to coax you to vote. They will try to deceive you by saying it's free and other payable items are optional. But you can just vote and say yes to "help them". They will act pathetic say Government will only give them funds if it is popular among residents. They need 75% to vote yes.

During voting day, they will come to your house to remind you to vote.

When you go and vote, got one guy at the door ask you what are you going to vote for.

When you actually make the vote at the computer terminal, got a few people look over your shoulder as you are making the vote.

When you go and vote, the vote is actually for the NON-FREE ITEMS AND THE MONITOR TELL YOU IT IS ABOUT UP TO $700+.

Kuailan

MERSING - A group of orang asli women were about to start cooking when a group of 100-odd enforcement officers moved in to tear down eight wooden homes in the Gunung Arong forest reserve in Kampung Batu 10 on Tuesday, leaving 50 Jakun homeless.
http://news.asiaone.com/news/malaysia/orang-asli-homes-johor-torn-down

242_orangasli_ast.jpg

Broken homes: A child crying in the middle of the village houses that were torn down by the authorities in Gunung Arong, Mersing, Johor.

This reminds me of the early 1960s where Papaya gahmen employ gangsters to
burn down kampong, than the Kampong were very co~operative we form our own vigilante group
and on guard every night! If we ever get those bastard they will be burn alive!

vamjok

heard that viet girl later go to new york become supermodel marry a rich angmoh....so must still thank angmos, they still the best...bomb country and give good jobs :biggrin:

she married a fellow viet while studying medicine in cuba. then both run road to canada

So what is new?

and what are you going to do about it?