• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Erectile Dysfunction

as men age, roughly at about what age will you feel your brother getting softer? may i ask...

late 30's lor............still can get velly velly hard..........but much easier to go soft too..........then must work to regain hardness..........

read that taking iodine orally can help

yinyang

Short of penile implant, there's always the blue pill :p

http://www.singhealth.com.sg/PatientCare/ConditionsAndTreatments/Pages/Erectile-Dysfunction.aspx

• Surgery
a. Penile implant. Implanted devices, known as prostheses, can restore erection in many men with ED. The implants may be malleable implants or infl atable implants. Once a man has either a malleable or infl atable implant, he must use the device to have an erection. Possible problems with implants include mechanical breakdown and infection, although the incidents of mechanical problems have decreased in recent years because of technological advances.

vacuum-device.jpg

I recently read about a product named "Neo 40". A natural product extracted from red beets.

It improves blood circulation in the body i.e nitric oxide production. When we get older the body produces lower NO levels. This causes many of the circulation problems such as impotence.

This "Neo 40" is a better alternative to viagara because viagara can be dangerous when you are older & have problems with a weaker heart.

[video=youtube;JpMVNIArUmo]https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=JpMVNIArUmo[/video]

[video=youtube;b7a1Y9C8CsM]https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=b7a1Y9C8CsM[/video]

lifeafter41

as men age, roughly at about what age will you feel your brother getting softer? may i ask...

My thought is it boils down to 2 type.

Physical : when see beautiful naked sexy female , feeling aroused, but cannot up
Psychological: don't even bother about sex, no arousal, nothing, then this is big problem.

Cure for physical, Viagra or Cialis
Cure for 2nd type, not sure leh??

My thought is it boils down to 2 type.

Physical : when see beautiful naked sexy female , feeling aroused, but cannot up
Psychological: don't even bother about sex, no arousal, nothing, then this is big problem.

Cure for physical, Viagra or Cialis
Cure for 2nd type, not sure leh??

These men have been freed of sexual desires, they can consider a monastic lifestyle.

It's also normal. When you're young your hormones are raging and you're biologically hardwired to sow your seeds. When you get older the urge is diminished.

These men have been freed of sexual desires, they can consider a monastic lifestyle.

It's also normal. When you're young your hormones are raging and you're biologically hardwired to sow your seeds. When you get older the urge is diminished.

having no more sexual desire is a good thing !..............imagine the pain of an old man still lusting after young girls.............

Yeah, know of this old man who goes to Batam. Already cannot stand, but still wants the company of young naked girls. He paid for girls to touch themselves, and take long showers while he watched. Like that also shiok.

There is an old man who goes to HFJs. In his 70s. Always escorted by 2nd wife. He loves lanky gals with long hair. His 2nd wife will help him select gal. His bro cant hormat. He enjoys his 2nd wife in action with another lady. One session like this costs him 1k. Undertable another 1k to the lady.

This old man has means. 2k a pop, just like that. I wonder how his 2nd wife gets her thrills, I am sure she'll need a man at some point.

Runifyouhaveto

Some people say if u use it often u will deplete your sexual well-being faster
Some people say if u use it often u maintain your sexual well-being

So which is true? Or both sayings are nonsense?

My problem is the exact opposite... it gets hard quickly and frequently. Sometimes it gets hard and stays hard at times when I wish it hadn't e.g. in the swimming pool or when I'm in town wearing tight pants. :(

thks to all bros for advice and comments, appreciate it.:o

And as a parting shoot, remember that the angle of dangle is equal to the heat of the meat. That means, you need to seek out young hot pretty females with tight bodies, pussies and asses. Else, you would be doing your brother a great disservice.