• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Pinoy chiobu lawyer says Edz Ello did nothing wrong and in fact kena victimized by Sg

UltimaOnline

AllSingaporeStuff.com http://www.allsingaporestuff.com/article/pinoy-lawyer-says-edz-ello-not-guilty-sedition

maxresdefault.jpg

Photo : Joyce Domingo Dapat

Despite all evidence to the contrary, a Filipino lawyer has come out to declare that she believes Edz Ello has done nothing wrong by posting seditious comments against Singaporeans on his personal Facebook page. According to Philippines media, Attourney Joyce Domingo Dapat of the Domingo, Munsayac and Associates Law Office, Philippines, appeared on a recent Pinoy TV show to give her views on the case.

According to Joyce, Edz Ello was treated "unjustly" because he lost his job prior to the conclusion of police investigations. She said that Edz Ello had his human rights "violated" because his passport was impounded for his crime. She also took issue with the S$10,000 bail needed for Edz to post bail, claiming that the amount was too high for such an offence.

Joyce also said the hospital where Edz Ello worked had not shown a proper charge with evidence related to his incompetence at his work. He had simply made a comment about Singapore as a whole.

"I guess they did it because of fear that their reputation will suffer. A similar case occurred when another person posted disparaging remarks against the prime minister. There was no due process, he was similarly just removed from work,” She said.

Joyce argued that the Singapore police cannot prove that Edz Ello was the one who posted the seditious messages. "If we go into defences, our kababayan said his account was hacked."

Joyce added that her fellow Filipinos in Singapore feared losing their jobs after the incident, a fear which she felt was unjustified. "This shouldn’t be the case. If no one saw him type the post, then how can they be sure that his account was indeed not hacked? This is a professional we are talking about. How come his spelling in the post is atrocious? Something does not connect."

Not surprisingly, she took her chance to insult Singaporeans and their standard of English on Filipino TV too.

“According to our kababayans, Singaporeans really look at Filipinos as their competition given that we are diligent and speak better English. You really have to be careful about what you say. Also you have to consider that there are an average of 4 different cultures in that country: Indians, Malaysians, Chinese, and Filipinos. You have to be careful not to offend anyone with your remarks,” she said.

Edz Ello was accused of sedition due to the malicious comments published on his Facebook page last January 2, 2015. In this post, he allegedly said “Singaporean Tloosers…” and vowed “…to evict them from the country.” He also allegedly wished “that disastors would strike Singapore and more Singaporeans will die and he would celebrate.” To end his post, he allegedly said that “Pinoys better and stronger than Stinkaporeans.” He followed this up with a comment that said “Kick out all Singaporeans and this country will be a new Filipino state.”

A partial transcript of the Pinoy interview here:
http://www.manilaspeak.com/rey-langit/benefit-of-the-doubt-2/

maxresdefault.jpg

Re: Pinoy chiobu lawyer says Edz Ello did nothing wrong and in fact kena victimized b

Pinoys don't have a right to work in Sinakpore or even to be in sinkapore.

It is time sinkees teach Pinoys that fact.

congo9

Re: Pinoy chiobu lawyer says Edz Ello did nothing wrong and in fact kena victimized b

Phinoy can do no wrong.

If she is keen she can help ELO ELO out for free and for justice. You just spout your theory and answer online. Nothing is better then action.

FishLeong

Chio....... :biggrin:

NanoSpeed

The Pinoy kwei bu lawyer should get called to the Singapore Bar first before commenting on Singapore laws.

I'm referring to the Singapore Bar at the Supreme Court, not those in Joo Chiat.

NanoSpeed

Phinoy can do no wrong.

If she is keen she can help ELO ELO out for free and for justice. You just spout your theory and answer online. Nothing is better then action.

Didn't Pinoy Hero, Elo admit to making those posts ? What proof does she need when there is already an admission ?

chowcheebye

“According to our kababayans, Singaporeans really look at Filipinos as their competition given that we are diligent and speak better English.

whahahahahaha....cheebye peenoy july sun
inglish moppin u puck your bug go buck go home to peeleepin

Asterix

Like dat called chiobu
TS standard very low
Even desperate lesbian
Will not be easily fooled

[video=youtube;9NoE9gatozQ]https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=9NoE9gatozQ[/video]

iluvgst

She said that Edz Ello had his human rights "violated" . muahahaha.
Human rights don't exist here la. She wants human rights for him then return back to pinoyland for it.

Ambulance

halo wp ep pr lung zong potong um si boh dai ji leow loh

xebay11

The material written in poor English means he didn't write the messages? Why not ask him to sit down and write an essay and evaluate his English before making such stupid comments.

tanakow

She should first ask herself a question before talking human right. Why are all her beloved compartriots NOT working in Manila?

NanoSpeed

She should first ask herself a question before talking human right. Why are all her beloved compartriots NOT working in Manila?

That is free advertisement for her in her motherland. She is using Ello to become a well-known figure herself.

Pek Kim Lui

Dun be a CB coward Joyce
Put your money where your mouth is NOT some dirty peenoy dicks!

Get all the donations n funds from PEEnoy Land and fight this case in our courts!
Who does not know how to talk big?
Without knowing the facts and making fucking statements like that you have insulted all sgians. Tell them to fuck off and see if your lousy govt can provide for them! Be gratefuly that we provide them with jobs with they can put bread on the table for the whole village else they will starve to death or end up in back alley of Ongpin as cheap prostitutes!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Pek Kim Lui

That is free advertisement for her in her motherland. She is using Ello to become a well-known figure herself.

these type of lawyers can be gotten a dime a dozen!!

soIsee

The Pinoy kwei bu lawyer should get called to the Singapore Bar first before commenting on Singapore laws.

I'm referring to the Singapore Bar at the Supreme Court, not those in Joo Chiat.

What makes you think she is not already ' doing her rounds' at her local Bars and I don't mean those Bar where some need to wear robes and letting the farang particularly those white ones, bang her for...

FREE!

I bet she had seen some of the most strange white cocks that comes to her hometown including those curving like bananas! LoL

garlic

This is the stock of ppl pap bring in...

soIsee

This is the stock of ppl pap bring in...

Hey, look at it this way. At least the Pappies need not go and buy mirrors to see a reflection of themselves as they had 'imported' live versions of their own reflections in flesh and blood! LoL

if she goes to the bar, she will need to see 3 wise men, johnny walker, jack daniel and jim beam. after she get farked by these angmoh, i recommend the four horsemen to tear her limbs apart so she will end up like bloody mary