• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Sexy Chibu in Channel News Asia

This Pinoy one also not bad, most famous for being fucked by her former colleague at CNA. :biggrin:

tumblr_kt2zpkFOoO1qaq0njo1_500.jpg

Ex-bf and CNA colleague:

BA9sMUag_400x400.jpeg

http://www.telegraphindia.com/1040107/asp/foreign/story_2760175.asp

TV Aiyar faces cane and jail for molestation (Jan 2002)

07tv.jpg

Vidya Shankar Aiyar. (AFP)
Singapore, Jan. 6 (Reuters): A former television presenter in Singapore was sentenced to 16 months jail and four strokes of the cane today for molesting a 30-year-old female colleague he took home from a party, according to court documents.

In a trial that attracted huge media coverage in the straight-laced city state, Vidya Shankar Aiyar, 37, who had worked for state-owned ChannelNews Asia television, was convicted last year on two charges of outrage of modesty.

District judge Victor Yeo said it was a case of where a completely sober man took advantage of a drunken colleague at a housewarming party.

During the trial, the court heard the woman had left the party in a drunken state and Aiyar had offered to take her home. She woke up the next day naked in Aiyar’s bed.

The court was told that Aiyar had helped her out of her clothes, including her underwear, and while she was getting dressed in the morning, had molested her.

Yeo described Aiyar as a “hunting wolf in sheep’s clothing” at the end of the trial in December. Each of two molest charges carried a penalty of up to two years in prison or a fine or caning, or two of the punishments.

Singapore, where prostitution is legal but oral sex is not, put a 27-year-old police sergeant in jail for two years for receiving oral sex in November last year. The public generally supports Singapore’s tough laws — including the death penalty for drug smugglers, bans on pornography and curbs on political dissent — as part of a social contract that in return has delivered years of economic prosperity.

Glenn Ong piak already then some white trash potong jalan :biggrin:

OK wot! read somewhere she said got her first orgasm at 9 years old or something. That means pro-active in bed instead of some silly wooden cow who prefer to sleep rather than have sex.

congo9

I agree. She is fugly. Maybe a good fuck on bed nowadays. Which decent men will want to touch her ? Be prepared to stay single.

But who will want to touch her ? No shape, pass by sell out date and looks haggard/saggy. You mean that is what Singapore ladies are nowdays ? I think she is having a hard time juggling with her work and baby to take care of.

When she turn dry down there, another set of trouble will start again, on top of her current ones.

THE_CHANSTER

Jamie is damaged goods.

Andrea is already married but is a MILF chiobu. She was head and shoulders above the other newscasters at CNA.

Bak chew gor tio sai.

Froggy eyes ta stamp!

Seriously guys I did not know it was that Jamie when I saw her in CNA last night. I've not seen CNA frequently for a very long time cos my Bangkok home doesn't have this channel also I've totally lost touch with the local scene. When I saw her in CNA in my Jakarta apartment last night I thought it was a breath of fresh air also my eyes were a little blur from not wearing my specs and too much booze. My bad. :biggrin: :biggrin: :p

JOKERCHEW

Bro Froggy,
otelli edwards more chio,
but she is fm Ch,5.

• otelli-edwards-_17__1500-1-351x185.jpeg
    otelli-edwards-_17__1500-1-351x185.jpeg
    14.3 KB · Views: 1,259

takashi

She got dumped by ang moh and apologized to her ex husband. Chinese dog behavior. Stay tuned i'm going to write on chinese dogs getting betrayed after hating and forsaking their own roots and then having to come back to apologize.
To be fair, Glenn Ong started dating Jamie Yeo when he was still married to Kate Reyes, right?