• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

high ranking sinkie poodle has affair with girl then abandons her when she's pregnant

sirus

Re: high ranking sinkie poodle has affair with girl then abandons her when she's preg

[video=youtube;Oaifu0F_-Ro]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Oaifu0F_-Ro[/video]

Re: high ranking sinkie poodle has affair with girl then abandons her when she's preg

Standards slowly but surely heading southwards. Just one woman and he tong beh teow. How to handle more women? How to handle SS? Criminals? Rioters?

Ah Cheang's mentor must be an idiot too.

Leaders of SPF nowadays run and hide when shits hits the fan. They will get the lower ranks to deal with the problem and just give command from above. So they dun really know how to deal with problem directly. Many lacks confidence.

Yingge

Leaders of SPF nowadays run and hide when shits hits the fan. They will get the lower ranks to deal with the problem and just give command from above. So they dun really know how to deal with problem directly. Many lacks confidence.

Not true... NJH always in front line when police get into trouble... He shoulder the shit when bad things happen...

Kuailan

Leeport to the Commissioner Of Polis he will be in trouble!

Might get a walking certificate!

He 100% won't shoulder the shit for this case, if it is true. :biggrin:

Not true... NJH always in front line when police get into trouble... He shoulder the shit when bad things happen...

childless couple sometime willing to pay to adopt children. so there is some value in the twins. plus it helps to maintain population growth. so just don't anyhow abort.

That's why he left after a short while.

Hahahaha .... Any idea where he was the day after the LI riot? He carried on his personal leave to play golf! Lefthis Dy Rajakumar to handle the crisis. What a great leader. TCH did the right thing to remove him.

Yingge

Hahahaha .... Any idea where he was the day after the LI riot? He carried on his personal leave to play golf! Lefthis Dy Rajakumar to handle the crisis. What a great leader. TCH did the right thing to remove him.

What is wrong in playing golf when he is on personal leave??? LKY was play golf in cameron highlands when Singapore is having riots during the sixties and also when discussion for Singapore independence in 1965...:biggrin:

Cerebral

Alfrescian (InfP) [Comp]
Again... Who said he cannot dump the bitch???:confused:

I find him very suey... Why cannot dump the bitch... Next time if man kana ditch by woman, can the man shame the woman??? It is fucking unfair for the guy...:biggrin:

Can. It's called revenge porn

congo9

it makes people wonder what the whistle "blower" wish to achieve? the girl? or shame the guy? it seems that now both the guy and girl has been shamed.

I just can't understand. Nowadays, singkie ladies wants to act ALPHA female. Alpha female are the ones who are really capable and cad do things on her own. If you want to be that sort of ladies, please please do not come online and cry foul that some men came and make you pregnant.

It a fair game. You come to this party knowingly that such things happen. Then you got to handle it yourself. Insist the man wear a cap or you eat some pills to prevent unwanted pregnancies. Shaming people online only make this lady a sore loser.

I just can't understand. Nowadays, singkie ladies wants to act ALPHA female. Alpha female are the ones who are really capable and cad do things on her own. If you want to be that sort of ladies, please please do not come online and cry foul that some men came and make you pregnant.

It a fair game. You come to this party knowingly that such things happen. Then you got to handle it yourself. Insist the man wear a cap or you eat some pills to prevent unwanted pregnancies. Shaming people online only make this lady a sore loser.

Its ladies desire to have a child from an alpha male. Most likely, she will keep the twins. That way, she do not have to waste time chasing after another alpha male.

Boliao

Facebook page kenna shut down liow. Did they resolved the matter? Or did the Bryan kenna from SPF?

Charlie99

Dir Logs is Keng Keong. Same family name. Nice guy. Maybe still single. Sis in SPF too. Junior officer I think. LMS 1st class honors. Straight as an arrow. AC for long time. Too low profile and apolitical. Definitely not in Joo Hee's camp. Should be SAC.

SAC, was Director Logistics, then Commander of Traffic Police, then Commander of Police Coast Guard.