• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Where Has F Trashes Gone?

Leckmichamarsch

Ard 10 am I was in Changi Biz Hub,,,,,, there was no F Trash Ah Neh shopping in Fairprice!! Whereas at that time there will be abt 9 shopping for groceries n household items wearing company badge. I dun see any Ah Neh eating snake but 2 angmoh with badge buying cigs n newspaper which I guess it is permissable, furthermore they may be the bosses or big wig. There was a Ah Neh but not wearing badge - so may be a new counter tactic - buying a clutch of bananas ( ah neh loves banana ) and croissant evidentally for either lunch or dinner,

Notheless whoever is reading this and taking enforcement actions must take note the the buck din stop there........... there are still malingerers along the roads smoking in groups up to 5 - I was observing n noticed they took long time to complete their last drags.........

Why are we paying high salaries to these F Trashes??? Shopping during working hours is a serious offence punishable with explusion along with F Trashes with fake degrees!! Why is a civilised nation like sg so tolerant of the F Trashes........... are they protected becos their superiors n bosses are from the same shitty mould????

They could be working flexi hours or the afternoon or night shifts in some very important job that sinkies are too lazy to perform.

If sinkies had been more hardworking to begin with, none of this foreign talent would have been able to gain a foothold in the first place so sinkies only have themselves to blame.

Leckmichamarsch

They could be working flexi hours or the afternoon or night shifts in some very important job that sinkies are too lazy to perform.

If sinkies had been more hardworking to begin with, none of this foreign talent would have been able to gain a foothold in the first place so sinkies only have themselves to blame.

you din follow the drift at all, so
shaft your vomit into your anus///////////

Pek Kim Lui

How so? Off topic Singtel lover.

There were many threads on this subject. The last two probably caught HR or big bosses attention resulting in Operations Snake Eaters.............. many got netted & also cannot rule out the fake degree holders being discovered and fired................... but alas they maybe replaced by other batches of smarter snakes = still fake degree but foolproof ones
So we n
Now hv to deal w snakes smarter than Nishi Pundek

If Sammy if had been more hardworking he wud be Sr VP of ST Engrg instead peddalling porn in NZ