• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Ah Tiong CB & Peidu Mama Complained to MHA That They Are Jobless After Beers Banned

gingerlyn

Dear brothers and sisters

many ah tiong cb and peidu mama are not happy after beers banned.

Just look at that top left corner tiger beer lady.
do you think she is local or foreigner?

Re: Ah Tiong CB & Peidu Mama Complained to MHA That They Are Jobless After Beers Bann

As a grassroots person, I don't support this legislation. Most people need some beer and women after a long hard day at work. Sinkie women are too ugly and fussy to take up the important social role of being a 'beer lady'. Banning of beer and beer ladies smacks of protectionism due to pressure by xenophobic and insecure sinkies.

gingerlyn

Re: Ah Tiong CB & Peidu Mama Complained to MHA That They Are Jobless After Beers Bann

maybe what have you said below is true.
may uncles withdraw their cpf and wanting to have some beers but there is no beers lady.
life is bored.

As a grassroots person, I don't support this legislation. Most people need some beer and women after a long hard day at work. Sinkie women are too ugly and fussy to take up the important social role of being a 'beer lady'. Banning of beer and beer ladies smacks of protectionism due to pressure by xenophobic and insecure sinkies.

Ask the PDMMs to think out of the box. There are many more ways to make money!

hokkien

I thought only coffeeshop still have... Only hawker ctr tio ban nia :biggrin:

zookeeper

Beer ban really affected coffeeshop businesses near my place.
Before ban, hard to find one empty table at 10pm, many people eating and drinking.
Now, can find 20-30% empty table at 9pm. Some stallholders take an interest in fly-swapping.

blissquek

Beer ban really affected coffeeshop businesses near my place.
Before ban, hard to find one empty table at 10pm, many people eating and drinking.
Now, can find 20-30% empty table at 9pm. Some stallholders take an interest in fly-swapping.

This country is finished..You cannot enjoy and relax after a hard day work .

We sometimes need to recharge .Our mental state and health is going to deteriorate and soon you will find more joyless souls in sad state loitering around with blank faces, very lost in this soul-less country

gingerlyn

YOU CAN go to nightclub.

We sometimes need to recharge .Our mental state and health is going to deteriorate and soon you will find more joyless souls in sad state loitering around with blank faces, very lost in this soul-less country

GramStroker

Dear brothers and sisters

many ah tiong cb and peidu mama are not happy after beers banned.

Just look at that top left corner tiger beer lady.

此景 nice caption

bigboss

....Just look at that top left corner tiger beer lady.

Plenty of her kind in Chinatown. Pretty to look at but lethal to get involved. Now they are no longer beer promoters, beer drinking has no kick.

Reddog

hey John Tan, fellow grassloot leeder of Yang Yin, I think you are a fake grassloot. Not leeder lah. Your name not in any PA, RC, CCC, CCMC, etc list. I think you are only cleaner or kah kia walking behind type lah.

Administrator

This will force more PRC to be desperate and become FL. Cheaper FL rates coming soon.

Indeed... what a shithole Sinkieland is. This cannot, that cannot. Micromanaging killjoy snitches all over the island doing their best to make this a dour environment. :rolleyes:

Even the simple thing of eating pig blood was also banned. Seriously? :kma:

blackmondy

hey John Tan, fellow grassloot leeder of Yang Yin, I think you are a fake grassloot. Not leeder lah. Your name not in any PA, RC, CCC, CCMC, etc list. I think you are only cleaner or kah kia walking behind type lah.

John Tan a.k.a Wei Pin Ao 魏平澳, an actor famously for playing lapdog and baddie roles in movies in the 60s-70s. His skinny appearance and conniving big eyes gives an immediate unfavorable impression to anyone.

I don't understand the concept of a beer woman at all. Is this a chinese helicopter thing? Are these men so retarded, they can't pour their own beers? I never like it when someone pours my beer. I prefer to do it myself. People who don't know how to pour it, will end up putting too much head on the glass. I don't like anyone to touch my beer bottle at all. Who the stupid fuck would pay for this? Are they paying for a sweet talking "pretty" face? I don't like to mix my drinking and fucking. I go to a bar to drink, i go to an escort to fuck. Basically, from what i can see of these women, they are just there to butter the guy up, and not put out at all. You cannot even touch them or pat their ass or grab their tits. What the fuck is the point?

Leckmichamarsch

easy to solve......... either sell in Geylang or Petain or Desker or Rowell or Keong Siak
or get fake dgree...............maybe a degree in Fuckalogoy helps

Leckmichamarsch

I don't understand the concept of a beer woman at all. Is this a chinese helicopter thing? Are these men so retarded, they can't pour their own beers? I never like it when someone pours my beer. I prefer to do it myself. People who don't know how to pour it, will end up putting too much head on the glass. I don't like anyone to touch my beer bottle at all. Who the stupid fuck would pay for this? Are they paying for a sweet talking "pretty" face? I don't like to mix my drinking and fucking. I go to a bar to drink, i go to an escort to fuck. Basically, from what i can see of these women, they are just there to butter the guy up, and not put out at all. You cannot even touch them or pat their ass or grab their tits. What the fuck is the point?

Beer lady is there to tickle lan cheow.......... simple as that

zookeeper

I don't understand the concept of a beer woman at all.

The only reason I get beer from a particular beer promoter is that she knows how to chill the beer to the right temperature.
Just one bottle every time, finished within 3-5 mins.
Very shiok. No sweet talk. No touching.

Some like to see the promoter then go home pcc. Me included in this club!