• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Ah Tiong CB & Peidu Mama Complained to MHA That They Are Jobless After Beers Banned

Re: Ah Tiong CB & Peidu Mama Complained to MHA That They Are Jobless After Beers Bann

hey John Tan, fellow grassloot leeder of Yang Yin, I think you are a fake grassloot. Not leeder lah. Your name not in any PA, RC, CCC, CCMC, etc list. I think you are only cleaner or kah kia walking behind type lah.

johntan and his gay partner YangYin do not drink beer. they bakuke each other and suck up sperm like no tomorrow.

bushtucker

Re: Ah Tiong CB & Peidu Mama Complained to MHA That They Are Jobless After Beers Bann

Indeed... what a shithole Sinkieland is. This cannot, that cannot. Micromanaging killjoy snitches all over the island doing their best to make this a dour environment. :rolleyes:

Even the simple thing of eating pig blood was also banned. Seriously? :kma:

this public drinking ban was caused by the foreign shit skins who rioted in little india after intoxication. And now the singaporean uncles have to suffer for it.

KuanTi01

this public drinking ban was caused by the foreign shit skins who rioted in little india after intoxication. And now the singaporean uncles have to suffer for it.

This is another instance of nanny and micro-managing! A fine city indeed! We will all die one day because of too many rules and regulations. Ah peks and uncles' freedom to drink and to be titillated by the beer ladies affected. All go home and watch Channel 8!

Kuailan

As a grassroots person, I don't support this legislation. Most people need some beer and women after a long hard day at work. Sinkie women are too ugly and fussy to take up the important social role of being a 'beer lady'. Banning of beer and beer ladies smacks of protectionism due to pressure by xenophobic and insecure sinkies.

This one time PAP did the right thing, by banning Beer lady they are mostly foreign trash PRC and Vietcong...
You starts saying Sinkie women ugly than you should married to Ah Neh or PRC lady.. as they are more beautiful..

But you as a Grass Loot Leeder running down Sinkies women you should be a shame of yourself!
You seem to protect Papaya but this time you run down Sinkie hope your wife is an Indian or PRC ok!!
Not Sinkie as they are Ugly as claim by you!

The only reason I get beer from a particular beer promoter is that she knows how to chill the beer to the right temperature.
Just one bottle every time, finished within 3-5 mins.
Very shiok. No sweet talk. No touching.

ahahaha, funny. She chill it with her ice cold cunt izzit? Take the beer our of your own fridge lah. it will be properly chilled and cost less.

nirvarq

Handouts are lure baits now the real story begins, new members will wake up & they're not like balless us (Sinkies). Fun times ahead they created this
enjoy the show....

gingerlyn

Ah Tiong CB and Peidu mama now striped their uniform and becoming plain clothes mummy serving tee koh peh beers and all back to square one.

Dressed in plainclothes, they now do not pick up bottles, open them or pour drinks for patrons. Instead, like waitresses, they only order from drinks stalls on behalf of customers, Chinese evening newspaper Shin Min Daily News reported on Friday after doing its own investigation on the ground. -

gingerlyn

A check by Shin Min at a hawker centre in Chinatown showed that on Thursday afternoon (May 21), there were at least two beer promoters working while plainclothed, and one of them was seen pouring drinks for customers.

zookeeper

ahahaha, funny. She chill it with her ice cold cunt izzit? Take the beer our of your own fridge lah. it will be properly chilled and cost less.

Maybe later I'll buy a food thermometer to find out what's the best temperature for my beer. :biggrin:

Ah Tiong CB and Peidu mama now striped their uniform and becoming plain clothes mummy serving tee koh peh beers and all back to square one.

Dressed in plainclothes, they now do not pick up bottles, open them or pour drinks for patrons. Instead, like waitresses, they only order from drinks stalls on behalf of customers, Chinese evening newspaper Shin Min Daily News reported on Friday after doing its own investigation on the ground. -

The Tiongs will find their way around the law. Only sinkies are that law-abiding and do as they are told.

alcohol ban good what..............people selling them will vote for opposition.....

medishield life also good...............insurance people will vote for opposition too.......

bigboss

The Tiongs will find their way around the law. Only sinkies are that law-abiding and do as they are told.

Sinkies are born and bred to be law abiding citizens, which is good to keep the country safe and orderly, no rioting in the streets, no street protests, unlike those occurring in other countries.

When the pappies let in the foreigners, these people brought along their culture and wayward ways to create trouble in the island. The pappies introduced laws to curb beer promotion in hawkers centres, the PRC tiong bus simply carry on the same promotion without donning the uniforms. The pappies are no match for these foreigners.

Lets see how the pappies solve this dilemma.

bushtucker

Banning of beer and beer ladies smacks of protectionism due to pressure by xenophobic and insecure sinkies.

sinkies didn't bring about the ban. Your govt and the rioting ah nehs did. :(

xingguy

11267734_762779877173436_3292925604873285355_n.jpg