• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Pinoy Nurse With Fake Cert Poisoned and Killed Patients!

This article proves that our ICA and MOM does stringent checks on foreigners coming to Singapore to work. While a few may slip through the net, our checks are thorough enough that our foreign nurses and medical staff don't pull such shit here.

Now you know how slack the UK's immigration system is. Be grateful and thank PAP for vetting our foreigners so closely.

11206855_706348202810514_1884555244071293418_o.png

https://www.facebook.com/knn.sg/pho...8095628635775/706348202810514/?type=1&theater

lifeafter41

This article proves that our ICA and MOM does stringent checks on foreigners coming to Singapore to work. While a few may slip through the net, our checks are thorough enough that our foreign nurses and medical staff don't pull such shit here.

Now you know how slack the UK's immigration system is. Be grateful and thank PAP for vetting our foreigners so closely.

https://www.facebook.com/knn.sg/pho...8095628635775/706348202810514/?type=1&theater

Does the checks include those that got their degrees from those degree mills?

If our former colonial masters couldn't detect this pinoy's faked credentials, how do you expect sinkies to detect fake certs? It's hard enough trying to ascertain if the certs came from degree mills.

Those poor victims must have mocked Manny Pacquiao.

You fuck with Pacman, you fuck with my whole family! Puta ng ina mo! :mad:

lifeafter41

If our former colonial masters couldn't detect this pinoy's faked credentials, how do you expect sinkies to detect fake certs? It's hard enough trying to ascertain if the certs came from degree mills.

Please lah, if take couple of hundred of thousand dollars of salary/taxpayer monies. Please do a good job to ascertain and make sure. Don't just say it is hard. Then pay all so high for what.

From observation, I think about 40-50% of nurses in S'pore are Filipinos. Met one who became a PR as spouse also a nurse. Why are locals shunning this noble profession? Low pay?

Low pay, shitty shift hours, and emotional trauma from constantly working in a place reeking of disinfectant, suffering and death.

Besides, most of us aren't into the business of caring for another human being: nurse, doctor, social worker etc.

Take your 'noble profession' and shove it up your ass. :rolleyes:

blackmondy

I'm OK if the patient he killed is from Pinoyland.

ite grad in nursing starting pay as enrol nurse around $1200 only. of course add in allowance and benefits shd get a bit more.

xpo2015

Are you saying people with real and geniune certs will not poison and kill?

What kind of logic is this?