• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Breaking: Goh Meng Seng registered a new party, People's Power Party

SgGoneWrong

hahaha...I wait with abated breath

Got More Shit can't tell the difference between sarcasm and truth, don't egg him on lah.
Don't expect him to be earthly when he can spot UFOs and maybe communicated with aliens (Who told him he will be PM of sinkiepore one day).

Between, is his employment in HK funded by someone like loser Casino George Yeo?

The word polymath was invented for people like Goh Meng Seng. With him, we need to buy sunglasses for the future is now very bright. I OKed his resignation as Dir IT from my hotel in Macau as he die-die wanted to contribute in his beloved S'pore. Upping his free fuck from 30 to 60 a month failed to make him stay.

Manager

Don't mess with me
i see you are one of the very few who have been left behind.
no wonder you are always so sour. :biggrin:

loser.jpg

bullshit pap.
what is staying together and moving ahead together?
when the poor wages never increase and remain stagnant for many years.
when hdb flats increase but PAP insists that they are affordable.
when government recognize degreemill s

theblackhole

ah seng
pls clean your cupboard
pls no skeletons pls
tolong tolong
don't gambra everything can
u sure no fossilized skeletons...

people power party
PPP...pee pee pee
or pui pui pui...'

don't go sabo the whole GE ok

new party coming also
Singapore First Party
Singaporean First Party
Singapore First First Party
Singapore Numbor Satu Party

we can also have Singapore Sammyboys Party -surely win one!!!

xpo2015

So what is his party manifesto?

Is he Anti FT like SGP First party?

With 40% of the population wanting oppositions in Parliament while SGP oppositions can't make inroads into the Parliament. Maybe they need a different strategy.

So what is his party manifesto?

Is he Anti FT like SGP First party?

With 40% of the population wanting oppositions in Parliament while SGP oppositions can't make inroads into the Parliament. Maybe they need a different strategy.

Ah Seng will surely value add with a new strategy. His white hair will fall and he will be Botak Seng.

Am still waiting for his wise words in this forum.

I am happy for both Goh Meng Seng and PAP. Goh Meng Seng can now finger his own balls and feel good about being the founding father of his own own political party.

I am also happy for PAP because more votes will be split amongst the opposition. For the idiots out there, most voters only choose between PAP and opposition. If they still need to choose between opposing political parties, then it is quite safe to say that PAP's chances of retaining power has increased.

This calls for a celebration. I hope more sinkies out there will go set up more political parties to dilute opposition votes. Majullah PAP! Majullah rakyat Singapura!

Sideswipe

Chee Soon Juan is our Sun Yat-sen. Goh Meng Seng is our Yue Fei. they are patriots of Singapore fighting for Sinkies' interests to defeat the evil PAP Bandit regime. :smile:

They are both losers.

Sun ended up getting outfoxed by Yuan Shikai. Yue Fei and his son ended up strangled like chickens because of their stupidity.

Sideswipe

They are both losers.

Sun ended up getting outfoxed by Yuan Shikai. Yue Fei and his son ended up strangled like chickens because of their stupidity.

there is a Chinese saying that we shouldn't judge a hero by his success or failure. Sun Yat-Sen and Yue Fei might have lost but made major contributions to China, and that will never be forgotten in Chinese history. they are heroes to Chinese Han forever. it's not all over politically yet for Chee Soon Juan and Goh Meng Seng. it's not all over until the fat lady sings.

LEGEND

They are both losers.

No wonder you idolise your Japanese traitor ah gong. :oIo: